Orangetheory Fitness Mission Viejo, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1246 Reviews
26012 Marguerite Parkway, Suite P
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
949-335-7600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
B.C.
LAGUNA HILLS, CA
I like that you are committed to the class and that the hour moves quickly. Having a trainer there at all time is a real plus. Though, at times, I feel the cardio can be a bit too much..I just slow down to a pace that fits me! I like the different weight room routines but when they show 4 or more..I sometimes have a hard time remembering how to do them...but trainer is good to come over and instruct.
May 24, 2017
M.M.
MISSION VIEJO, CA
It's different everyday and it goes by fast
May 23, 2017
K.H.
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
Great trainers and fast moving workout!
May 19, 2017
S.A.
LADERA RANCH, CA
the coaching and motivation
May 19, 2017
V.D.
mission viejo, CA
I have a very busy schedule. I want to get as much out of my workout time as possible. I feel like OTF is meeting this requirement. I am seeing toning in my arms and legs and feel great about completing each workout. My husband and I both do 2 workouts a week. We are 57 and 59 years old. My husband's PT has told him people our age should not be doing a workout like OTF. Our bodies are too old and too prone to injury. He has adjusted what he does on the rower and when necessary chooses lighter weights when his elbow is sore. ( tennis and gold elbow) The biggest change I have noticed is that I can not easily run my 5 miles on Saturday like I used to. I am guessing this is because my body is used to interval training( timed treadmill work) not longer distances. I still run even though I have to walk some of the bigger hills some days. Whatever, I'm still moving and feeling great. We love all the trainers at the Mission Viejo, CA OTF. We usually work with Ashley who is by far the most knowledgeable about posture and position while lifting. I love that she watches over us, keeping us safe.
May 19, 2017
A.V.
LADERA RANCH, CA
The coaches telling me what to do!
May 19, 2017
T.C.
MISSION VIEJO, CA
Everything especially when nick is my teacher
May 19, 2017
G.G.
YORBA LINDA, CA
The coaches are very motivating and freindly. I enjoy the class size and love the fact that I get my own station between blocks. I am truly happy with my membership and have already noticed results after 12 sessions.
May 15, 2017
K.A.
Ladera ranch, CA
Everything!! :)
May 15, 2017
S.F.
Mission Viejo, CA
Working out in a group is more motivating along with the variety of workouts that are done each time I go. The main reason I continue to go is due to the assistance I receive from Shana at the Mission Viejo gym. With both shoulder and knee issues, Shana always takes time before the class to review the activities for the class and help me modify the workout so I don't injure myself and gain the benefits of a great workout! Thank you, Shana!
May 15, 2017
S.M.K.
MISSION VIEJO, CA
Team relay race was fun, changing routines makes it less boring, front desk helpful, like results emails and reminder texts and emails. Instructors are really good, knowledgeable and motivating. No complaints.
May 15, 2017
A.P.
LADERA RANCH, CA
Great circuit programs Great instructors Great collaborative motivating environment Great staff thank you !
May 15, 2017
K.L.
CA
I enjoyed being introduced to a new way of working out. Having a heart monitor hooked up to me and displaying my results made me want to push harder and made me realize that I had room for improvement!
May 14, 2017
S.W.
ALISO VIEJO, CA
Everything and Nick's enthusiasm is contagious!!!
May 12, 2017
C.C.
MISSION VIEJO, CA
I like that each day is a different work out. The WOD is at my pace and level with encouragment from a coach to push a bit more as they see me improve each day. I have stayed motivated for over 2 years, go religiously 4-5 times a week and LOVE it and my 5:00am rooster class! I have lost 24 pounds in my journey but really the goal was to gain strength and balance as I get closer to 60.
May 11, 2017
C.B.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Love it!! Challenging, good music, great instructors, RESULTS!
May 11, 2017
S.P.
LADERA RANCH, CA
Fast paced, heart rate monitoring on screen, great coaches, good music and no stark white lighting, which oddly helps time pass faster (not a sterile environment)
May 10, 2017
M.H.
Mission viejo, CA
Everything! The front desk staff, coaches, and the studio is very clean!
May 10, 2017
S.C.
TRABUCO CANYON, CA
I love that it is different every time! Love that it is difficult to get through and the trainers are there to assist you and push you along!
May 9, 2017
K.P.
MISSION VIEJO, CA
I love the change in the workouts and how most of the coaches are very motivating. The coaches push you to be better! One suggestion would be to ensure that whatever treadmill, rower, or weight room number you start on, you stick with it throughout the workout.