Orangetheory Fitness Moon Valley, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   839 Reviews
753 East Bell Road Suite 11
Phoenix, AZ 85022
602-292-5636
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2017
A.D.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
I like that there is cardio and strength training!
August 16, 2017
W.B.C.
AZ
Fast Paced
August 15, 2017
A.S.
Phoenix, AZ
Makes me add weights to my cardio regiment.
August 14, 2017
A.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
Fun! It goes by super quick with all of the variety of exercises.
August 14, 2017
D.K.
AZ
It pushes you to work harder than just going to a regular gym
August 12, 2017
C.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Trainers and the set up. I also like that we stopped breaking the class into 3 sections at one time.
August 12, 2017
T.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
Fast, controlled, I like having a trainer and the screen to make sure we do the exercises properly. I left because I injured my shoulder before I joined OTF and reinjured it and the workouts bothered it. They are great workouts and I my be returning in the near future.
August 11, 2017
J.F.
Phoenix, AZ
Instructors are nice! Good instructions!
August 7, 2017
A.N.
Phoenix, AZ
It's awesome and I feel amazing after!!!
August 3, 2017
R.G.
Phoenix, AZ
I feel more energized and like I'm getting instant results when I complete your workout.
August 3, 2017
C.L.
PHOENIX, AZ
I really do like it here! The coaches are great and the facility is awesome. I must admit that I almost canceled my membership a few months back, but I've been so impressed with the turnaround under three new management that I have happily kept my membership. Keep up the great work!
July 31, 2017
K.L.
Phoenix, AZ
Setup and guided, I just show up and do it. It's well rounded with both cardio and weights.
July 28, 2017
H.H.
phoenix, AZ
It's changing all the time, it's a great 1 hour workout.
July 28, 2017
L.B.
PHOENIX, AZ
The workout is great! One compliant I have is that when people come together they can't workout next to each other because the weight room is not numbered. This makes it very confusing for people who do not go all the time and frustrating to people that do go all the time. It should be a common theme talked about in the classes to stick with the same rower, treadmill, and weight station number. This also will lessen the amount of germs passed throughout the class, when people keep changing rowers, treadmills, and weight stations. I have been to at least 5 other orange theories that have the weight room numbered and remind everyone at the start of the class to stick with them same number all class. The numbering also helps with efficiency of movement throughout the class. I hope this feedback is helpful and I know it will make a lot of members happy including myself!!
July 28, 2017
M.D.
PHOENIX, AZ
Full body workout. Pushes you to finish. No pain no gain.!
July 27, 2017
D.O.
AZ
Everything! Kelly kept us motivated upbeat
July 27, 2017
D.W.
GLENDALE, AZ
Available Times (Morning and Evening), Instructors Motivation I have only gone to Kelly and Kristen both have been fabulous. I also notice unlike when I go spinning at the gym , the 1 hour goes by quickly because your constantly on the move. Overall great instructors, great front staff. Would highly recommend Moon Vally OT
July 23, 2017
N.B.
Phoenix, AZ
I love the high energy, the instructors, the music and the workouts are never the same!
July 22, 2017
G.C.
Phoenix, AZ
This is the absolute best workout! I've done so many things and it's the best to know this workout really does work while being so enjoyable!
July 21, 2017
J.B.
Phoenix, AZ
It's geared to continuously burn calories. It provides a fun, encouraging, and challenging workout that makes you feel amazing and get results.