Orangetheory Fitness Moon Valley, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   751 Reviews
753 East Bell Road Suite 11
Phoenix, AZ 85022
602-292-5636
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
M.B.
Phoenix, AZ
I tend to be a tad aggressive and competitive therefore this is a good fit for me!!!! I love the high intensity interval training. I am 55 very active and extremely satisfied with OT. Your trainers give little tidbits that help me improve my form. I love the music! I love the rotation! I love the trainers! The rest of the staff is equally as important. They are bright cheery and helpful. Thank you. Cuz honestly I'm usually dragging just to get there. LOL. Everyone's bright cheery attitudes help make that happen.
April 27, 2017
D.C.
GLENDALE, AZ
Great gym, clean, coaches are awesome!
April 26, 2017
D.P.
Phoenix, AZ
It's fast, fun and intense. The instructors are upbeat and encouraging. There is NO judgement during classes. After a car accident I have a lot of challenges to work around, but none of that matters when I am there. I highly recommend Orange Theory.
April 26, 2017
R.P.
Phoenix, AZ
The trainers are very friendly and encouraging. They also play the best music to get all of us working hard and giving it our all!
April 22, 2017
K.B.
AZ
I liked how hard I was pushed- it was definitely an hour well spent! What I'm still skeptical of is the heart rate monitor results and the number of total calories burned....
April 21, 2017
M.J.
Phoenix, AZ
It's challenging and rewarding
April 20, 2017
D.W.
GLENDALE, AZ
I enjoy the Orange Theory Workouts because it encompasses both Strength Training and Cardiovascular into one. I find the1 hour sessions goes by quick and I am not looking at clock like I do in other fitness classes. The instructors are always willing to help and give you that extra push when you think you don't have it in you anymore. I also find the cost very reasonable compared to if you were to get a personal trainer.
April 17, 2017
K.O.
SUNNYVALE, CA
I like the variety of the workout but the continuity of the sane workout at ea h location. Coach Thomas was very upbeat!
April 15, 2017
S.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
This workout makes you push yourself and go beyond the limits. The instructors are very energized and positive so it helps motivate you when you want to stop. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get results.
April 15, 2017
V.F.
LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ
I love that our trainer is motivating not pushy or has his favorites.
April 14, 2017
J.J.
Phoenix, AZ
The challenge of it. The variety. Love our coaches!!
April 11, 2017
K.B.
PHOENIX, AZ
It kicks my butt and keeps me focused! Trainers and staff are friendly, funny and energetic.
April 9, 2017
A.B.
PHOENIX, AZ
That it is always a challenge but still do-able!
April 9, 2017
D.P.
Phoenix, AZ
The way it worked out your entire body!
April 6, 2017
K.W.
PEORIA, AZ
The pace and how quickly the hour goes.
April 1, 2017
A.O.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Nice facility, friendly staff!
April 1, 2017
A.Y.
PHOENIX, AZ
It has variety and incorporates both cardio and strength training.
March 31, 2017
L.B.
PHOENIX, AZ
I like that the trainers tell me everything I am supposed to do, they keep the class moving and fast paced. I do wish they would add music that appeals to the 30, 40, and 50 something people in the class (most of the class). When the music is all stuff from this year it doesn't really motivate everyone in the class. It's great to hear a familiar song 40 minutes into the workout that keeps you going. I've been saying this as long as I've been at Orange Theory and it's my only complaint. Ask the trainers to pick music that appeals to the class, not the trainer, they aren't the ones needing the motivation.
March 31, 2017
D.B.
Phoenix, AZ
The workouts vary by day and do not get boring. Mixing up the routines during the workouts helps challenge many different muscle groups. Trainer Kelly is very motivating and helps make it both challenging and fun.
March 31, 2017
L.S.
Phoenix, AZ
I love the moon valley location and I love the work outs