Orangetheory Fitness - Morgan Hill, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   483 Reviews
50 East Third Street
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
408-762-5858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
J.R.
Morgan Hill, CA
Staff is personable and knowledgeable. Workouts vary and target all areas of your body. Coaches encourage you to do your personal best and are very encouraging and considerate Nice clean and airy environment and well maintained.Front desk staff are accommodating, friendly and professional. As a middle ager, the music is something I don't generally listen to; however, it is fun!
June 22, 2017
T.N.
Morgan Hill, CA
Everything
June 22, 2017
J.P.
Gilroy, CA
What I enjoy most is how each workout is different and it challenges me to work muscles in my body I have never worked out before. I also love how the coaches push you to work hard and encourage you do your best! It's a fast 69 minutes!
June 20, 2017
T.T.
Morgan Hill, CA
The later evening schedules as it accommodates our commute; variety of workouts; and trainers
June 20, 2017
J.A.
Morgan hill, CA
It's difficult, motivating and invigorating!
June 19, 2017
A.L.
Gilroy, CA
The variety of workouts. My favorite are partner workouts or run/row combo days. The workout goes by so quickly and the calorie burn is killer.
June 19, 2017
R.G.
San Martin, CA
I like the completeness of the 1 hour workout. I also like that you can do the workouts are good for beginners to advance. I will never outgrow the workouts, as there is always another level to attain. I also love the coaches feedback and encouragement.
June 19, 2017
R.R.
Gilroy, CA
It's guided and challenging
June 19, 2017
J.B.
Gilroy, CA
I like the variety. The equipment is the same but the workout always changes.
June 19, 2017
A.M.
MORGAN HILL, CA
Killer workout done in 60 minutes, coaches that push you by encto go faster, pick up heavier weights &
June 19, 2017
R.H.
MORGAN HILL, CA
I love that the work out pushes me to be physically fit. I love yoga and pilates but I really need the cardio workout that OT provides. Also the coaches are upbeat and encouraging.
June 18, 2017
P.M.
Gilroy, CA
motivational and different workouts.
June 17, 2017
K.J.
Gilroy, CA
love love love! Love the work out, love the staff and love how I feel when I leave! you cant beat that!
June 17, 2017
L.W.
Gilroy, CA
Your base! Your push! Your all out! It's all up to you and how yor body feels. Even if you aren't competitive, OTF is all about your pace. It's a great setting to get a total body workout in an hour!
June 17, 2017
K.F.
Morgan Hill, CA
The workouts are challenging and efficient. Equipment is quality! Friendly staff, real sense of community! Best and biggest bang for your buck!
June 17, 2017
L.M.
San MARTIN, CA
I love my three days a week circuit training workout the coaches are fabulous and the staff are friendly and helpful I love orange Theory on Morgan Hill
June 16, 2017
A.O.
Morgan Hill, CA
The variety of the workouts and the coaches are great!
June 16, 2017
M.C.
Fremont, CA
1 hour of workout I don't have to think about what exercises to do. AMAZING COACHES!!
June 16, 2017
L.W.
Morgan Hill, CA
I'ts challenging and the variety of programs makes it not boring. Like the friendly competition with the partner workouts and group events outside the gym. The instructors are great and knowledgable. I've lost 8 lbs since joining in February.
June 16, 2017
D.F.
MORGAN HILL, CA
They are the very best. Been a client since it opened. 6 1/2 months. Three days a week. Tough work outs but doable and well managed. My membership with OT has made a huge difference in my life.