Orangetheory Fitness - Mount Prospect, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1572 Reviews
114 Randhurst Village Dr.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
847-737-5584
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
J.M.
Mt Prospect, IL
I can turn my brain off and do as I am told. The results both mentally and physically are almost immediate!
April 23, 2017
C.Z.
MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
Coaches, variety (example, hate strength days but liked Everest), music
April 22, 2017
N.K.
Niles, IL
Coach guides you for the full hour and corrects wrong postures so we don't hurt our backs or injure ourselves. Also, it's a very efficient workout- come for the full hour, burn, and get going. I think it's very good for busy people. And the classes are offered every hour so it's easy to fit in to our schedule. Also, each workout is different which is nice. :)
April 22, 2017
N.D.
DES PLAINES, IL
Variety and motivation from trainer
April 22, 2017
D.M.
MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
I'm pushed harder than if I worked out on my own. I'd give up but the coaches are too encouraging for that to happen! Everyone at the studio makes me feel welcome and for a shy person, that's really important.
April 21, 2017
L.B.
Prospect Hts, IL
Lately I have noticed some positive improvements. I feel the additional coach during class is very helpful and allows the trainer to stay in task with timing. Also, I feel the trainers are being more informative with many things. For instance, explaining more clearly on the rower where your feet should be and how many holes down for women... Letting people know that if one has back issues not to use the incline at a high level. I wish that when the trainer is demonstrating the floor excersises that they would offer alternatives to each one at the time of explanation instead of saying if you need options come ask me. That takes time away from the workout especially if he is talking to others and u have to wait to ask what your options would be. The only thing that is anoying is that there is just not enough space around the lockers and coat area. There is always a bottleneck of people 3 deep waiting to get their things after a class let's out. I feel that was a very poor design along with the poor parking situation. All in all, I enjoy the benefits of OTF and feel that the staff is always friendly and helpful.
April 21, 2017
J.M.
CLARENCE CENTER, NY
High intensity,
April 20, 2017
L.D.
Barrington, IL
Motivating coaches and friendly environment
April 20, 2017
J.D.
Arlington heights, IL
Love that the class moves around from station to station often. Love the music!
April 19, 2017
J.G.
Palatine, IL
I love the fast paced, never the same workouts! A hour goes by fast!
April 19, 2017
Q.O.
PROSPECT HEIGHTS, IL
It's never the same workout and the workouts are fun. The staff at OTF Mount Prospect are fantastic
April 18, 2017
B.C.
Palatine, IL
motivating, has helped me lean out and build muscle, pushes me to do things I would otherwise avoid (like running)
April 18, 2017
K.B.
MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO
As I travel frequently for work, I visit a lot of very different fitness facilities and gyms. Orange Theory, Mt. Prospect made it easy to feel part of the team for a day. Very warm, welcoming, and delivered just the right challenge for my fitness! Loved every minute. Thank you!
April 17, 2017
J.S.
Arlington Heights, IL
The class is never the same
April 17, 2017
D.G.
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL
Staff is knowledgeable and motivating, the workouts are challenging and worthwhile. I really enjoy coming there.
April 16, 2017
D.F.
MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
Mix of cardio an strength.
April 15, 2017
D.T.
MCHENRY, IL
High intensity and modified to my ability.
April 14, 2017
S.S.
DES PLAINES, IL
Always something different I need accommodations the coaches always give suggestions
April 13, 2017
C.J.
Des Plaines, IL
It motivates me and I've seen results.
April 12, 2017
K.C.
Arlington. heights, IL
variety!