Orangetheory Fitness - Naperville, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1719 Reviews
8 West Gartner Road, Suite 120
Naperville, IL 60540
331-444-3232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
R.O.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Loved it
March 22, 2017
J.F.
YORKVILLE, IL
I like the upbeat fast paced Circiut style workout in a class setting vs going to a gym by myself. I work much harder and am seeing better results. I travel for work so I have been to OT in several cities and the trainers at Naperville OT are a step above what I have experienced elsewhere. They keep a better flow and pace to the class with energy and motivation.
March 22, 2017
R.B.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Like the variety of the workout the best. I would like to see bettter maintenance on the equipment, especially the rowers as they all seem to be calibrated differently.
March 22, 2017
M.L.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Workouts are fun, fast and challenging and the instructors are passionate and inspiring
March 22, 2017
J.O.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I love the interval type workout and I love how they workout is never the same. Never boring. On top of that the trainers are amazing. Very helpful and there to make sure you are working out with good form and answer any questions you have.
March 21, 2017
D.L.
LISLE, IL
I have recommended the program to many friends, some of which have joined. I love the variety the workouts provide and the results!
March 20, 2017
J.W.
LISLE, IL
I love that it is always different. I can see my progress. The trainers motivate you. It is not an intimidating environment and you get a great workout.
March 17, 2017
M.R.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I feel strong & great all day after a workout!
March 16, 2017
N.Y.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Workout routine n intensity is very challenging
March 13, 2017
A.M.
NAPERVILLE, IL
variation between cardio and strength
March 12, 2017
J.J.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Varied exercises. Energetic coaches/trainers.
March 12, 2017
J.B.B.
Naperville, IL
I can't say enough good things about the office staff and coaches/trainers at Orangetheory Fitness Naperville. They are simply very committed with what they do and do it with enthusiasm. The energy they bring each and every class is second to none and filters to each of the members because you can really feel it amongst us. I for one can honestly attest to that! Thank you for knowing the right people to put in, in this franchise. Just one thing though! Please do away with the checking in of people one by one each and every class which they recently started in this franchise. I understand you want them to know each one that comes in and greet them by their names, but that seem like "grade school" stuff! Bring back the old way of simply scanning the bar code from our membership card. That's more adult like and would like to see that revert back soon! THANK YOU.
March 12, 2017
M.H.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I like the change in workout each session. The trainers are educated, knowledgeable and genuinely care about the client. I dislike that OTF has become so popular. Workouts are cramped at times. If I try to schedule my workouts on the day the next month's calendar is released, I am still put on the waiting list. It's a good problem to have but it is frustrating. I also dislike when I feel like I cannot spread myself out to do a move because we are packed in like sardines on the floor. Too many stations. I do love it and it's the only workout I have kept for over 1 1/2! Thank you OTF. ADD MORE CLASSES ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!
March 11, 2017
A.Z.
NAPERVILLE, IL
The trainers and the members making my hour workout fun and rewarding in the end.
March 10, 2017
L.C.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I like being able to track how long I am in orange and I like the variety between cardio and strength all in one workout.
March 9, 2017
K.H.
Aurora, IL
The variety in the workout and the trainers.
March 9, 2017
G.M.
Naperville, IL
I love that you walk in and don't have to think about anything you go get a great work out in and you leave feeling accomplished and energized... but also a little sore! The coaches are great motivators and it's not intimidating you work at your own pace! Best workout I have ever done!
March 9, 2017
R.D.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Coaches are phenomenal. No class is ever the same. It's one of the best workouts I've ever had, and I seriously look forward to them.
March 8, 2017
C.L.
Naperville, IL
I liked all the fast paced action packed into 60 minutes. I liked how hard the workout was and that it changes each class. I also liked that the space was clean.
March 8, 2017
T.B.
NAPERVILLE, IL
The challenge it gives you and that it is varies the workout