Orangetheory Fitness - Naperville, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1904 Reviews
8 West Gartner Road, Suite 120
Naperville, IL 60540
331-444-3232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
A.G.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Always different
July 25, 2017
A.J.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Always challenging always different.
July 24, 2017
V.H.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I love the variety I get with every workout and the motivation to work my hardest. Best gym membership I've every had.
July 23, 2017
P.L.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I like when we switch often because I feel like I'm moving the whole hour and there is less down time. Also it goes by faster and I'm less bored. I also like the feeling of a trainer but in a group Setting.
July 23, 2017
S.M.
Naperville, IL
The coaching!
July 23, 2017
G.R.
Naperville, IL
I like that it is a full body workout and it changes every day!
July 20, 2017
S.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Great staff.
July 20, 2017
R.G.
LISLE, IL
Love the coaches and energetic atmosphere! Keep it up!
July 19, 2017
E.M.
NAPERVILLE, IL
The trainers are supportive and encouraging.
July 18, 2017
R.L.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Variety of workout and great coaches!
July 17, 2017
A.L.
AURORA, IL
I love how personalized each workout is to personal growth, limitations, and needs. I love that the coaches take an active role and helping you achieve your goals and build confidence!!! There is no better experience I have ever had!!!
July 16, 2017
J.G.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Fast paced. Good instruction. Efficient workout.
July 16, 2017
V.R.
Lisle, IL
Full body, challenging, mixes it up so 1 hour goes by fast and I feel like I worked hard!
July 16, 2017
L.J.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Everything! It feels like personal training but with a group of people. I love the rotation of stations and the variety in workout every time.
July 14, 2017
K.D.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Trainers and variety
July 14, 2017
S.C.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Great trainers- fast workout and always different. I've been going for 4 years and it remains challenging, fun and has helped me achieve my fitness goals.
July 12, 2017
K.R.
Naperville, IL
The coaches and variety
July 12, 2017
K.P.
BOLINGBROOK, IL
Motivation Variety
July 11, 2017
C.B.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I love that the workout is constantly changing! It keeps me interested and excited to come back. I have not once, in 3 years, have been bored with this workout. The instructors are very motivating and accommodating!
July 10, 2017
D.B.
NAPERVILLE, IL
It's different every time. Keeps things interesting, not ever bored with the routine. The display is motivating. See where you are at gives you the opportunity to keep at that level or increase to the next level. The coaches are encouraging and happy. They watch our forms and give pointers to make sure we are doing things correctly. They repeat the instructions which is good because sometimes I'm concentrating on working out so hard I don't catch them the first time. I always feel very good about my workout when I'm done. I could never workout like this at a gym in my own. Orange Theory is just the right place for me. I convinced my husband to join and he feels the same way