OrangeTheory Fitness - Natick, MA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   779 Reviews
21 Main Street
Natick, MA 01760
508-455-5524
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
J.A.F.
FRAMINGHAM, MA
the intensity and variety
February 22, 2017
M.W.
NATICK, MA
Variation class to class Instructor Tracey
February 22, 2017
J.S.
FRAMINGHAM, MA
Workout was intense and fun. Leann was friendly, and very helpful in getting me situated. Facility was nice, modern, and clean. Coach Tracie was amazing. Highly recommend this place if your looking for a workout that will push you to your limits.
February 22, 2017
N.Z.
Natick, MA
One and done. High energy and the coaching is motivating!
February 21, 2017
J.B.
Wellesley, MA
Everything!
February 17, 2017
T.F.
Natick, MA
The workouts are great as well as the coaches and other staff
February 15, 2017
K.V.
FRAMINGHAM, MA
Everything!! Results guaranteed. Energy and friendliness of staff coaches and other members very sincere and always positive. Fun! It's never a boring day! Best part of my week is hitting that studio and pushing myself for those splat points!!
February 15, 2017
O.Y.O.
FRAMINGHAM, MA
It's intensive, interactive, safe and fun
February 13, 2017
D.S.
Natick, MA
It is always different, the teachers are all helpful & enthusiastic!
February 13, 2017
M.B.
Sherborn, MA
The variety
February 13, 2017
A.H.
Franklin, MA
Having others doing the same thing provided major encouragement.
February 13, 2017
S.D.F.
Natick, MA
The workouts are varied and constantly challenging no matter how often I go to classes. The coaches are knowledgeable, friendly, and motivating. I love how often we wipe down equipment so I know everything I'm using is clean. The best part is, I never have to decide what to do for a workout. I just follow directions.
February 12, 2017
K.B.
NATICK, MA
In my opinion, it is the best workout in the market. I love the variety. It always challenges my body and gives me the opportunity to push myself or not. Joe does a excellent job as owner and the trainers provide encouragement and energy. I've been a member since it opened and have no regrets!
February 12, 2017
C.S.
Natick, MA
I am never bored, and when I feel like I can't push any further it's on to the next block! I burn a nice amount of calories and feel stronger after every class. The coaches are amazing and every class keeps me entertained. I look forward to my weekend workouts!
February 10, 2017
M.L.
FRAMINGHAM, MA
I have only been to Orange Theory twice, but I already know I am going to love working out here! I enjoy these type of workouts, that are intense and are always something different. I also believe the accountability policy that OTF enforces is a great way to keep me going! I look forward to gaining muscle, losing weight, and meeting new people. This is something I will continue doing with my husband and will certainly recommend to friends!
February 10, 2017
K.S.
Boston, MA
Trainers are great - so welcoming and accommodating.Workout is fast paced, challenging and changes with every session.
February 8, 2017
H.M.
Holliston, MA
The tempo, the intensity, and the duration of the workout Sabrina rocks!!!
February 7, 2017
S.M.B.
Wellesley, MA
it's always challenging, I know I"m always getting to get a great workout
February 6, 2017
S.S.
Natick, MA
I'm a big fan of cardio and this workout adds in all the other things I need to be stronger! Great 1 hour workout! I have recommended Orange Theory to many of my friends.
February 5, 2017
C.S.
Wellesley, MA
It's challenging and goes by quickly because of all of the variation