Orangetheory Fitness - Natomas, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   716 Reviews
3270 Arena Blvd., Suite 510
Sacramento, CA 95830
916-283-4683
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
A.V.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Always changing Motivating coaches
January 18, 2017
P.S.
MARYSVILLE, CA
I like the idea of someone who is pushing you to work hard each step of the way and the variety with switching things up. I was limited with a recent knee surgery but if I wasn't I'm sure I would have enjoyed the intensity even better.
January 18, 2017
J.V.
Sacramento, CA
I like that it changes every day!
January 15, 2017
R.D.
SACRAMENTO, CA
The trainers, the staff and the structure of the workouts. Sydney and Avery are awesome at motivating us. Everybody knows your name there and are very friendly. The workouts are addicting and just what I needed to stay healthy.
January 14, 2017
M.G.
Roseville, CA
Great, motivational trainers with awesome beats, go Coaches Avery and Sydney! What more could you ask for?
January 13, 2017
G.R.
SACRAMENTO, CA
The encouragement The varied programs The people The cleanliness of the studio
January 13, 2017
J.B.
Davis, CA
This work out addresses every part of your body from head to toes every time! Austin is a very energetic and motivational coach
January 12, 2017
R.G.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Everything! It's tough, varied, challenging, strengthening, and invigorating and hard! Did I say enough synonyms for hard? But it's worth it!
January 11, 2017
M.M.
PLACERVILLE, CA
Great workout motivating trainers
January 11, 2017
L.J.
Sacramento, CA
That variety and high energy workouts with personal attention if needed. The heart/ calorie counting monitors.
January 10, 2017
S.B.
SACRAMENTO, CA
variety, spirit of instructor
January 8, 2017
I.M.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Great trainers. Reached out to a personal level
January 8, 2017
C.G.
SACRAMENTO, CA
it is fast pace and with a group of people doing the same thing help you not quit and keeps you pushing yourself.
January 2, 2017
J.A.
SACRAMENTO, CA
The results!
January 1, 2017
J.G.
SACRAMENTO, CA
It's challenging and always different. The trainer push you to push yourself.
December 31, 2016
B.S.
Sacramento, CA
Amazing workout. Austin is awesome
December 30, 2016
J.S.
SACRAMENTO, CA
The way it's designed to push you and there is no break during that 1 hr workout
December 29, 2016
T.M.
CA
I like that it's instructor led. The workout itself is very satisfying and pushes me to my limits. I like that every time I go my workout is different. The instructors are positive, fun and upbeat, as well as the staff at the front desk.
December 29, 2016
V.V.C.
Sacramento, CA
I like that it's structured yet every class is a different routine. But most of all, I love seeing my results on the monitors.
December 28, 2016
D.Z.
SACRAMENTO, CA
I don't have to think of what to do for the day or learn new workouts! I just show up. Love the motivation of the trainers and the personal attention.