Orangetheory Fitness - Natomas, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   666 Reviews
3270 Arena Blvd., Suite 510
Sacramento, CA 95830
916-283-4683
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
Asif Khalid
SACRAMENTO, CA
I really like it Excellent customer service Anabel is so polite and helpful really like to deal with her Atmosphere nice neatand clean I definitely recommend 100%
December 1, 2016
C.B.
Sacramento, CA
It's incredibly effective and motivating.
November 30, 2016
S.E.
SACRAMENTO, CA
I like the structure of the workout, the cardio and strength components. I love the coaches, I have had Avery and Sydney and they are fantastic. My only complaint is that it is hard to get into the 5:15 am classes :( you have to book way in advance and that is hard sometimes.
November 30, 2016
Jackie Everhart
Sacramento, CA
I love the enthusiasm of the trainers and that the workouts are always changing. I enjoy the encouraging words from the staff and how comfortable I feel working out here. Everyone knows each other and I always have fun during my workouts!
November 30, 2016
Kayla Parker
Sacramento, CA
I love the variety in the workout but most of all I love the trainers and their motivation! Avery and Scott specifically do a wonderful job with making it feel like you have a one to one trainer, they are motivating and very good at making you push yourself. I have attended other locations and I have to say that every time I have missed having the trainers in Natomas.
November 29, 2016
Todd Hollander
CARMICHAEL, CA
Every day I step in the gym my coaches push me to do my very best. Best workout I have ever had, my day wouldn't be the same without it.
November 29, 2016
Karen Johnson
FOLSOM, CA
Helps me to push past my limit.
November 27, 2016
M.R.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Pushes me to get more out of my workout than going to the gym on my own.
November 27, 2016
A.H.
West Sacramento, CA
It is a well rounded class incorporating weights and cardio, and I always feel like I have made progress after each class. Every class is a great workout!
November 21, 2016
Phil Cooper
LINCOLN, CA
Combo of aerobic and weight training
November 18, 2016
D.H.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Competent, motivating staff like Avery White and Sydney Marmaro who give me confidence and help me achieve results; front desk staff that know my name and keep accurate records; constantly changing routines that do not leave me bored; well-equipped studio; and clean facilities.
November 18, 2016
A.Y.
Sacramento, CA
I love the trainers and staff.
November 16, 2016
S.B.
SACRAMENTO, CA
It's a really good intense 1 hour workout. The instructors are encouraging and they keep it fun.
November 14, 2016
L.B.
SACRAMENTO, CA
I like that you only do each work out station for about 20 mins. I like the break up. except I felt like it was a lot of leg work, and I want more of a core, or ab workout. Maybe at the next one. =)
November 14, 2016
E.P.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Quality of workout, quality of the trainers, focus on movement and pushing past limits.
November 13, 2016
Tracie Cone
Sacramento, CA
Best hour of exercise anywhere. I love the music and the ambience; both allow me to get lost in my workout. The friendly staff makes me want to get up and go in. They are key!!! The class leaders are tough, in a good humor kind of way! Glad I found you.
November 10, 2016
Frank Nava
SACRAMENTO, CA
It's an intense 1 hour workout under the supervision of great trainers. It's scheduled, which holds me accountable to assure I keep my commitment to workout. I also like getting the performance summery via e-mail.
November 8, 2016
A.T.
SACRAMENTO, CA
They are fun and challenging! I enjoy all the positive energy. The workouts are thorough for both weights and cardio.
November 8, 2016
V.H.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Avery and staff are just awesome. I love working out at Orange Theory natomas .
November 7, 2016
N.D.
SACRAMENTO, CA
I really like the high intensity workout that Orangetheory provides. The staff is very friendly and the trainers take time out to see the abilities each person possesses, motivating them to accomplish their goals.