Orangetheory Fitness - New Albany, OH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1560 Reviews
7340 Fodor Rd.
New Albany, OH 43054
614-918-7038
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
L.W.
GRANVILLE, OH
Each workout is different and trainers make sure that workouts are tailored to each persons needs!
October 22, 2017
A.A.
NEW ALBANY, OH
Variety, coaches, atmosphere... Motivation
October 20, 2017
K.L.
WESTERVILLE, OH
Like the group setting and the coaches. I like that it's individual and challenging.
October 19, 2017
S.W.
New Albany, OH
The motivation. The workouts truly push me farther than I push myself.
October 19, 2017
S.S.
NEW ALBANY, OH
Ever changing workout, great music, group support
October 18, 2017
D.E.
COLUMBUS, OH
I love how supportive the trainers are! They cater to each person’s fitness level while still pushing you to get stronger and better. I could never get that kind of work out at a gym or at home.
October 18, 2017
K.W.
Newark, OH
They help me from being bored and challenge me to keep going
October 18, 2017
S.S.
New Albany, OH
I love the push, get in and out in an hour!
October 16, 2017
J.W.
COLUMBUS, OH
The variety of the workouts, trainers, and staff>
October 16, 2017
J.B.
Gahanna, OH
I like that varied workouts and the fast pace.
October 16, 2017
C.S.
New Albany, OH
I love that every workout is different so the classes never get boring and they are always challenging. OTF provides a great total body workout for anyone at any fitness level. The coaches at New Albany are extremely skilled, passionate, and consistently offer support during the workouts. They care about everyone's safety and do a great job of demonstrating each exercise to ensure that class participants are using correct form. The classes are high energy, the music is great, and the coaches make the workouts fun. I would highly recommend OTF to anyone. I absolutely love it and have seen a significant difference in my muscle tone, strength, endurance and overall fitness level since joining! Love it!!!
October 14, 2017
B.H.
MARSHALL, MO
I like the variety, moving around every 6.5 minutes today, seeing heart rate and zones.
October 14, 2017
A.K.
New Albany, OH
I love the variety in the workouts and the way the coaches push me harder than I can push myself. The atmosphere is so energizing! I look forward to every class....in a love/hate kind of way lol!
October 14, 2017
M.H.
NEW ALBANY, OH
Group dynamic as well as the great music!
October 14, 2017
A.M.
Westerville, OH
OTF is the best workout I've ever had! I leave every class feeling great. I love the diverse workouts and sense of community.
October 14, 2017
S.L.
New albany, OH
I enjoy that it’s a new workout everyday. High energy coaches that push you but also make sure you are safe
October 13, 2017
E.B.
WESTERVILLE, OH
I love the orange theory workout. They workout goes so quickly and I always feel so accomplished afterward. Also I feel like I have more confidence and feel healthier since starting orange theory in July.
October 13, 2017
R.R.
Uniontown, OH
Coach was awesome and it went by fast.
October 12, 2017
J.B.M.
NEW ALBANY, OH
high intensity interval training
October 11, 2017
H.A.
Westerville, OH
They are different every time.. and the COACHES!!! They are amazing!