Orangetheory Fitness New Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1044 Reviews
17515 Preserve Walk Lane
Tampa, FL 33647
813-774-3488
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
P.T.R.S.
TAMPA, FL
Everything
February 24, 2017
A.L.
Tampa, FL
Total body workout that last for 60 minutes where someone tells me what to do😀
February 17, 2017
N.H.
TAMPA, FL
Love it. Would like to see more abs incorporated. And more instruction on weight floor.
February 17, 2017
D.G.
FL
Fun! Challenging! Perfect for someone who needs that extra push at the gym!
February 16, 2017
V.G.
TAMPA, FL
Not boring 🌞
February 16, 2017
L.H.
FL
The workouts are challenging, but there is always a modification offered, if needed. Jen, the manager, is fabulous! Always professional and welcoming.
February 16, 2017
N.L.
Alameda, CA
There is a sense of community with the Tampa facility. The Coach was. Rey engaging and knows the participants by name.
February 13, 2017
V.R.
FL
I found the instructor led interval training to be very helpful. On my own I would not have had worked out in such a manner.
February 11, 2017
G.G.
Arlington, VA
Coaches were awesome. Showed knowledge of the movements and kept time perfectly. Great motivation through out class especially when we are hurting on the treads or rowers. Front desk was amazing with getting us all set up ahead of time and we're very kind. Also big shoutout to Nancy (I didn't get a chance to take her class) but she was awesome gave my fiancé and myself lots of options for restaurants and bars around the area and things to do since we were visiting.
February 11, 2017
T.R.
Tampa, FL
Coach Matt pushes us during the workouts, keeps us on our toes and always challenging us. Workouts are intense but fun and always fresh food at the end. Coach Matt makes sure to congratulate is after the workout. Relaxed atmosphere, clean, and great music
February 11, 2017
R.P.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
Amazing coaching!
February 8, 2017
T.H.
Tampa, FL
Each session is a new routine and never gets boring. The certified trainers keep you motivated as well as guide you through the routines. All a member has to do is put in some dedication and the results will follow.
February 5, 2017
T.H.
Tampa, FL
Everyday is different
February 4, 2017
A.S.
Tampa, FL
Love the coaches and the team at Orange Theory Fitness!! Going to the New Tampa location has been the best thing I have ever done!! ❤
February 4, 2017
K.T.
Dade citu, FL
Everything
February 4, 2017
R.M.
FL
Great workout and a rea trainer
February 3, 2017
J.R.
TAMPA, FL
I was very impressed with the program, equipment, atmosphere, employees and the coach we met. I am not a member yet because i am still reading all the contract rules to be a member. It's definitley an investment but I believe for a good cause, better health and fitness. My only concern are the reviews. They mention waiting lists and accesability to take a class. Since i am not a member this concerns me not having access to know average class occupancy for each time so I can plan. The initial sign up will be almost $300.00 just to get started, the first month. I have to know i can take the classes that works with my schedule and not be placed on a waiting list after spending that kind of money. I am very interested in joining and think this is a terrific way to start for beginners, and on.
February 2, 2017
L.C.
FL
Good music, fast paced, clean facility
February 1, 2017
A.P.
Tampa, FL
Variety & the workout targets all musclevgroups
January 30, 2017
L.S.
Tampa, FL
I like the intensity and being around others motivates me. The screen monitor makes me work harder.