Orangetheory Fitness New Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   997 Reviews
17515 Preserve Walk Lane
Tampa, FL 33647
813-774-3488
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
K.O.
FL
The enthusiasm of the trainer.
January 22, 2017
B.O.
TAMPA, FL
Energetic, challenging, gauging...yet fun.
January 22, 2017
L.G.
Orlando, FL
Coaches are great and so is the crowd that normally attends the classes. Only thing I wish they had is more space on the weight floor and the updated treadmills that newer studios have which seem to be much gentler on the knees and have easier ways to change speed and elevation and also have the individual fans.
January 22, 2017
N.V.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Motivates me and condensed
January 21, 2017
T.B.
Wesley Chapel, FL
It's a good workout and I don't have to plan what to do each day. You do the work and I just push myself.
January 21, 2017
E.P.
Tampa, FL
Fun, fast, exhilarating, and you feel so accomplished after each session!
January 18, 2017
S.O.
TAMPA, FL
You are in and out in an hour and u get an all over body workout. U r moving constantly with a professional trainer coaching you for the entire time . There is no down time or walking around aimlessly trying to figure out what you should be doing. It is an effortless workout in that sense . The workout itself is tough and intense and pushes people thru their comfort zones. A gym cannot do that. Orange Theory really is the BEST one hour workout! You get everything, cardio and weights. The workouts are never the same, it changes everyday. They are designed to make sure every part of your body gets a workout. I am constantly sore which means the workouts are working. They target one area and give another area a short rest, then they target that area again plus another . It's constant, and deliberate . It's awesome!!
January 17, 2017
T.C.
TAMPA, FL
The intensity, trainers, music and workout schedule
January 13, 2017
M.B.
TAMPA, FL
variety and intensity
January 13, 2017
L.B.
Tampa, FL
Every day is different.
January 9, 2017
H.R.
Tampa, FL
It's fast paced and I can burn a lot of calories in a relatively short amount of time.
January 9, 2017
J.V.E.
Wesley Chapel, FL
It's only 1 hour out of your day and yet you feel like you get so much accomplished! Love that I can go to class and have someone tell me what kind of work out we are doing and I don't have to think about how many reps I need to do or how long I should be on a particular piece of equipment. It's full proof and the coaches are motivating and very knowledgeable.
January 7, 2017
C.F.
FL
Great hours
January 3, 2017
F.D.
Tampa, FL
Energy and attitude of the coaches
January 3, 2017
H.D.
Temple Terrace, FL
Rigorous but fun. Also, fast paced.
January 3, 2017
J.I.I.
LUTZ, FL
Everything! The instructors and members are supportive and yhe workout is perfect for every fitness level!
December 31, 2016
J.H.
Tampa, FL
Challenging and well structured.
December 30, 2016
M.B.
Tampa, FL
That each workout is different and challenging. I also like that you can work at your own pace.
December 28, 2016
M.C.
Tampa, FL
I like the integration of cardio and weights/resistance that is applied during the workout.
December 27, 2016
L.R.
TAMPA, FL
I love the fact that I don't have to think...I just show up and the trainers tell me what to do.