Orangetheory Fitness New Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1265 Reviews
17515 Preserve Walk Lane
Tampa, FL 33647
813-774-3488
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
K.R.
TAMPA, FL
Always well coordinated
October 15, 2017
C.H.
Tampa, FL
The staff is super friendly and supportive! I felt extremely comfortable going in my first day.
October 9, 2017
C.F.
Tampa, FL
Complete workout
October 9, 2017
S.S.
Temple Terrace, FL
How every class is different and has a different focus.
October 9, 2017
F.R.
Tampa, FL
They are difficult but fun and no two workouts are the same so I never get bored. The trainers are fantastic at motivating us to push through the tough spots.
October 8, 2017
M.S.
tampa, FL
Endurance workout last Friday with a good instructor at 5:30.
October 5, 2017
M.B.
Tampa, FL
Everything, you don't have to think, you just walk in and the coaches tell you what to do!
October 4, 2017
O.S.
Tampa, FL
It can be individualized and the trainers are great!
October 4, 2017
T.G.
Lutz, FL
Coaches are great. I have knee issues and the coaches also check to see how I am doing and modify exercises for me if need be
October 3, 2017
L.R.
TAMPA, FL
I love that I don’t have to think...I just show up and the trainer tells me what to do!
October 2, 2017
J.Z.
Tampa, FL
I like the pace and that you only have to do one thing for short periods of time. I also like that the coaches are very knowledgeable about modifications.
September 30, 2017
W.L.
Tampa, FL
The workouts are always different and they never get easy!
September 27, 2017
J.B.
Tampa, FL
Direction and intensity!
September 27, 2017
S.B.
Wesley chapel, FL
All planned out and pushes me to an extent I would not push myself - EVERYTIME!
September 21, 2017
J.P.
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
I love the workouts at OT. The coaches are great both at New Tampa and Wiregrass. I love the variety. I love the 90 minute Sunday class.
September 20, 2017
A.M.
Tampa, FL
Structure, attention, courtesy, everything!!!
September 19, 2017
L.H.
TAMPA, FL
Easy to follow. Fast paced. Full body. The negative aspect is my Tracker does not ever seem to work the whole workout which if very frustrating.
September 17, 2017
D.H.
tampa, FL
You can see data on your performance during the workout so you can adjust and always get your best workout.
September 17, 2017
H.G.
TAMPA, FL
Great coaches and staff, great workout, fun all around!
September 12, 2017
B.D.
Tampa, FL
The gym is set up amazing and for the first time working out is fun & I don't dread coming.