Orangetheory Fitness Newport Beach, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1694 Reviews
1040 Irvine Avenue
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-630-0555
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
J.C.
Newport Beach, CA
It is rewarding that my results are a direct reflection of my personal effort. So many things are beyond our control, it feels amazing to strap on the HR monitor & see your work validated in the orange & red on the screen. Also, as a mom of a two & almost four year old with little free time, I love that it's a one stop shop workout. I can see why people get hooked & lives are changed at OTF.
January 21, 2017
A.C.
CA
It was hard! I need a hard, motivating work out. Kory was great!!
January 20, 2017
J.M.
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
I like the coaches and that the workout is always something different.
January 20, 2017
L.S.
Newport beach, CA
High Intensity, constant diversity, extreme efficiency, excellent high caliber trainers, and beautiful facility. It's also very safe with low impact which is better for my body and allows me to recommend it to all of my patients.
January 19, 2017
C.H.
Costa mesa, CA
It makes me workout
January 14, 2017
J.S.
Costa Mesa, CA
Navy Vet here, and this is THEE BEST one hour workout you can get, and I've done them all people!!
January 14, 2017
J.L.
Newport beach, CA
I love it. I hate running but, I find myself pushing to get better all the time! It's weird really. It's more like sprints so, right when you feel like you're gonna die you get to walk! It's the greatest thing ever!!
January 13, 2017
T.W.
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
It's fast paced, each class feels like a new/different workout and, of course, the coaches are outstanding.
January 13, 2017
M.F.
Newport Beach, CA
High intensity for the entire class and upbeat workout! Highly addictive!
January 12, 2017
D.S.
Newport Beach, CA
The variety and the knowledgeable trainers!
January 12, 2017
P.D.
CA
It's loud fast and fun!!!
January 12, 2017
J.T.
Newport Beach, CA
I enjoy the quick pace and full body workout.
January 12, 2017
M.M.
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
My coach James is great! I like all the workouts...I wish as a male we would do more biceps and triceps on the floor.
January 11, 2017
P.M.
CORONA DEL MAR, CA
Hardcore, efficient and trainers are constantly checking on you. OTF is Just for me
January 11, 2017
D.P.
Irvine, CA
I love how your work hard for an hour. You know every time you take a class it is going to be a great work out!
January 10, 2017
R.E.
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
Fast easy to follow fun and good workout Easy to sign up and monitor
January 10, 2017
N.M.
Newport Beach, CA
It's small, not too loud, focused and clean
January 9, 2017
S.H.
Newport Beach, CA
I get a complete workout in a small amount of time in a positive atmosphere
January 8, 2017
G.C.
Newport Coast, CA
All out cardio, and weights, mixed up everyday for a fun, & challenging workout! I leaved soaked and spent every time. Love it!
January 8, 2017
A.D.P.
Corona del mar, CA
I have referred many friends to OTF...I agree it's the best 1 hour workout anywhere. That said, for the first time in three years, I feel like you are growing so fast the studio is becoming less "personal". I also switched from buying a 20-pack of sessions to the unlimited membership. I find it very frustrating that I have to ask someone to book my classes for me anytime I want to take a class outside of the month I have paid for...sometimes only 1-2 days ahead if my payment is coming up. I'm glad to see the success of the NB franchise but having friendly front desk staff who know you is part of what makes it nice to show up a few times a week...that seems to be disappearing.