Orangetheory Fitness - North Raleigh, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1041 Reviews
6625 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-263-5668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2017
N.M.N.
Raleigh, NC
The variety.
September 21, 2017
M.M.
APEX, NC
Fast and Fun
September 19, 2017
K.V.
NC
Variety and instruction.
September 17, 2017
E.C.
Raleigh, NC
That it is different every time!
September 15, 2017
A.T.
Raleigh, NC
Coaches are motivating and I really like how each workout is set up to provide strength training and cardio.
September 14, 2017
B.T.
RALEIGH, NC
Variety and intensity
September 12, 2017
B.L.B.
CREEDMOOR, NC
Mike was a great instructor and motivator.
September 11, 2017
S.R.
Maple Grove, MN
I love the variety of exercises for the total body workout! The music is awesome and motivating and keeps you moving! The trainers push you and let me accomplish what I didn't think was possible! I love my Orangetheory Fitness!
September 10, 2017
E.K.
RALEIGH, NC
The variety of the workout, being able to visually monitor your heart rate which helps to you keep going and the encouragement from the instructor. I liked the dem lighting and music selection.
September 8, 2017
C.D.
RALEIGH, NC
Very challenging
September 8, 2017
Y.M.
RALEIGH, NC
Burning ! Never bored !! Finished quick ! Instructors !
September 7, 2017
L.B.
Raleigh, NC
I like that you have specialized attention and the work out is perfect for me. Challenging but doable.
September 5, 2017
C.W.
Raleigh, NC
That it changes, and challenges me!
September 4, 2017
L.W.
Raleigh, NC
I like that every day is different
September 2, 2017
S.U.
RALEIGH, NC
It's an excellent workout that lasts an hour. With time limits with work, school activities and social events it hard to fit working out into a busy schedule but OTF is perfect.
September 1, 2017
S.R.
RALEIGH, NC
I just spent 30 minutes writing a full depth review and listen 30 closed out on my phone and all the work is lost. I'll write it in word tomorrow and send your way, delivery through this system can't be trusted
August 28, 2017
E.F.
RALEIGH, NC
The group coaching
August 28, 2017
B.H.
RALEIGH, NC
It was energizing! Staff was terrific! Coach was great!
August 27, 2017
M.S.P.
RALEIGH, NC
It's a full body workout based on science.
August 26, 2017
N.K.
Raleigh, NC
Variety. Also coaching is great