Orangetheory Fitness - North Raleigh, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   843 Reviews
6625 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-263-5668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
B.R.
Raleigh, NC
I'm addicted. Love everything.
April 27, 2017
E.B.
Raleigh, NC
That is is always different and full body plus cardio.
April 27, 2017
A.F.G.
RALEIGH, NC
Fun. Variety
April 26, 2017
D.R.
Raleigh, NC
Full body workout, instructor and screen for workout description, moving entire time, instructor challenges
April 26, 2017
C.R.
Raleigh, NC
It is difficult but rewarding. I fcan't no myself looking forward to the next class as soon as I walk out.
April 26, 2017
J.C.
Raleigh, NC
Intensity, variety and organization.
April 26, 2017
L.P.
Raleigh, NC
April 24, 2017
E.S.
CARY, NC
The mix of cardio and toning!
April 24, 2017
D.T.
Raleigh, NC
I love the interval training mix of weights and running with the row. I love that I am challenged and I don't have to come up with the workouts myself. I can just follow along without thinking. Two things I wish they would improve are 1. having tues/thurs noon classes and 2. not being so hard with the cancellation policy on unlimited members if the class isn't full or there is someone that can fill the spot. Life is busy and unpredictable with small kids and I get burned sometimes. That can be really frustrating to pay $12 a pop when I already spend alot on the unlimited membership...seems like there is a better middle ground?
April 24, 2017
N.T.
Raleigh, NC
I like the variety of exercises and how it incorporates a full body workout.
April 23, 2017
K.H.
Raleigh, NC
It's simple but there's enough variety to keep your mind and body guessing. The coaches are great and take the time to engage with everyone throughout. Always feel exhausted in a good way afterwards!
April 22, 2017
K.J.
RALEIGH, NC
It was awesome! This workout challenged me and pushed me to my limit! I wanted to quit but I didn't! I made it!
April 21, 2017
D.K.
DAVENPORT, FL
Great and enthusiastic coaches.
April 20, 2017
A.L.
RALEIGH, NC
Different workout each day. Always challenging and unique!
April 20, 2017
A.N.
Raleigh, NC
I love that each workout is different and you get a workout with both cardio and strength training every time!
April 20, 2017
T.L.
Elm City, NC
Intensity. People. Results
April 19, 2017
A.T.
Raleigh, NC
I like the organization of cardio and strength training and how each day is different. The coaches are very motviatinf and helpful as well. Every time I come to OTF I feel welcomed and I love being a part of the OTF family.
April 18, 2017
G.G.
Clayton, NC
April 16, 2017
A.L.
RALEIGH, NC
Fast pased and constantly changing
April 15, 2017
M.M.
RALEIGH, NC
Engaging, supportive coaching; friendly group of people; great music; very cool studio; challenging workout that pushes me to try new things