Orangetheory Fitness - Northlake, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   783 Reviews
2152 Henderson Mill Road
Atlanta, GA 30345
678-679-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
M.P.
ATLANTA, GA
Variety of exercises. Energy of coaches and others attending the class. Convenience to my home. Results from adhering to 3 to 4 workouts per week with healthier diet.
February 27, 2017
P.L.
DECATUR, GA
Great trainers and a variety of workouts.
February 24, 2017
L.B.
ATLANTA, GA
I enjoy the personalized feedback I get from the trainer as well as the overall benefit I get from the interval training. I feel energized instead of exhausted after each training session.
February 23, 2017
D.B.
TUCKER, GA
The difficulty of the work out, the music, and the motivation of the coaches!
February 23, 2017
E.C.
Atlanta, GA
I like that it is different everyday and the rigor of it. I also love how encouraging the trainers are and how friendly the staff are
February 21, 2017
G.S.
ATLANTA, GA
Variety. Group coaching and group workout.
February 21, 2017
K.K.
SNOQUALMIE, WA
The trainer Jay was great!
February 19, 2017
A.F.
ATHENS, GA
I loved how everyone could set their own pace and challenge themselves as much as they want! Definitely a hard workout, but my coach made it really engaging and positive!
February 19, 2017
J.H.
GA
Challenging but realistic. The monitor provides me instant feedback on how my workout is coming along while working out
February 19, 2017
S.E.
ATLANTA, GA
Love OTF for many reasons. The new busyness of the studio is a little frustrating. The unlimited members sigh up and seem to have no recourse when they no-show...Others of us sit on a wait list not knowing if we can get in. Members should have the opportunity for an occasional free cancel. I have never canceled late but there can be extenuating circumstances. I went one day so sick it probably wasn't safe but I didn't want to lose the workout I had paid for.
February 15, 2017
B.U.C.
TUCKER, GA
Friendly staff and I like that the classes are not as crowded so I can always get into the classes at my preferred times.
February 15, 2017
T.D.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
Its high energy and fun... The instructors are also very encouraging.
February 15, 2017
R.N.
Decatur, GA
The combination cardio and weight training.
February 14, 2017
N.E.
Decatur, GA
It was a full body workout. The people were really nice and you can go at your own pace.
February 13, 2017
A.D.
ATLANTA, GA
Cardio and strength together Fast paced Instructors
February 13, 2017
K.J.
BRISTOL, CT
The instructor was motivational and gave great instruction before each workout session. She was also available after class so I could ask questions. The workout was a good mixture of cardio and weight lifting which I needed for a complete routine. And I liked knowing exactly what station I would be working out at. I would definitely go back!
February 13, 2017
C.J.
Atlanta, GA
EXERCISES I would not perform on my own. The fun we have in the class is beyond words. We have great trainers. I've always been pleased.
February 12, 2017
W.M.
Decatur, GA
Variety. Want more variation in music
February 12, 2017
M.G.
DECATUR, GA
Best 60 minutes workout in the nation!
February 11, 2017
K.D.W.
Decatur, GA
The structure