Orangetheory Fitness - Norwalk, CT Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   474 Reviews
205 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
203-883-6070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2016
A.D.
VIENNA, VA
Not a lot different than others. All OT work outs are good. As a visitor, I was impressed by the easiness and great personal service provided by the entire staff. Thanks for letting me join in!
December 9, 2016
J.L.
New Canaan, CT
ability to burn calories in my optimum zone
December 9, 2016
G.G.
FOREST HILLS, NY
Everything! The attention and the energy of the coaches, the diversity of the exercises, the music, the setup of the monitors so you can track your progress...everything.
December 8, 2016
J.P.
WESTPORT, CT
Great all around cardio and weight workout. Everything I need is packed into a one hour workout!
December 7, 2016
Jess Bydlak
NORWALK, CT
I LOVE the passion, the energy and the dedication both instructors and participants bring to each sweat-drenched workout. I also love the front desk staff - it's amazing to walk in and be greeted by name with their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm. Everything about the studio makes me excited to return for more!
December 7, 2016
S.G.
NORWALK, CT
It's great! One complaint... can we get another screen with our heart rates in the weight room area?
December 5, 2016
F.D.
Westport, CT
Constantly moving, intensity, great trainer
December 5, 2016
K.O.K.
NORWALK, CT
Challenging!
December 2, 2016
J.K.
NORWALK, CT
It gives me results. It changes everyday which makes it challenging. The coaches push you and motivate you to give more of yourself and I work harder than I would if I tried to do it on my own. It's like a group personal training sessions. I see results!
December 2, 2016
L.C.
Weston, CT
Loved it! Can't wait to come back. Signed up for a 10 pack. Pierre was awesome!
December 1, 2016
Jeff Dirafaelle
Norwalk, CT
Efficiency ...best workout in 55 mins
November 30, 2016
K.L.
Wesport, CT
I liked the variety of the workout, especially the intervals on the treadmill.
November 28, 2016
E.S.
NORWALK, CT
it was unique & the hour flew by quickly
November 28, 2016
Nina Nickell
Weston, CT
I was motivated to work hard by the trainer as well as the overall atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and the experience was personal and extremely rewarding!
November 25, 2016
D.M.
Westport, CT
Everything
November 24, 2016
A.M.
New Canaan, CT
Intense, fun and always different...what could be better?
November 19, 2016
Pablo Aymerich
NORWALK, CT
The variety in the exercises and treadmill block keep the workouts from becoming monotonous. Also the instructors show they truly care about my success and help me achieve my personal fitness goal.
November 17, 2016
M.S.
Stamford, CT
Everything! Intensity, the customization to my level, the variety, the 'team' atmosphere, the measurement so I get instant feedback against goals .
November 17, 2016
A.R.
STAMFORD, CT
High energy level, motivating instructors, different every day.
November 17, 2016
S.B.
Wilton, CT
It's a full body workout in an hour. You don't feel judged. The Orangetheory team from the front desk to the instructors to the owners are warm and welcoming. It's the first time I really enjoy going to Work out.