Orangetheory Fitness - Olney, MD Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   653 Reviews
18205 Hillcrest Avenue
Olney, Maryland 20832
443-221-6700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
M.C.
Olney, MD
Convenient, engaging and effective! It hurts but in a good way!
January 20, 2017
S.G.
Clarksville, MD
Very structured. Always different. Work at your own pace but also are being pushed to work your hardest.
January 19, 2017
A.A.
SILVER SPRING, MD
The music rocks! I love that I'm never bored and I leave there feeling like I got a great workout in! The staff at Olney is so nice, they know everyone's name!
January 18, 2017
M.P.
Olney, MD
I love how it changes everyday and I love incorporating weights since I would not do that on my own.
January 17, 2017
G.B.
Montgomery Village, MD
I like that I can be in and out of the studio within an hour. The coaches are super motivating. On days when I don't think I can lift another weight or run for another minute, they keep you moving and motivated. I travel for a living and I'm in a different city almost every day of the week. I love that I can schedule my workouts in almost any city in every state that I visit. I recommend OTF to every business traveler out there to help you get back in shape, increase your energy and feel good about "life on the road!"
January 17, 2017
M.M.D.
ROCKVILLE, MD
The combination of cardio and strength training.
January 16, 2017
J.S.
SILVER SPRING, MD
I like that there is a trainer who pushes you to do you best, but takes the time to work with you if you are having an issue. The heart rate monitor makes it easy to identify your base, push and all out paces which helps those who have not grown up in a sport. But I think the thing I like best about Orange Theory is that it is a family. It doesn't matter your age, gender or fitness level. Everyone is in it together and encourages each other.
January 15, 2017
J.C.
OLNEY, MD
It is different each time. It is challenging but you can adjust it to your level. The technology for immediate feedback
January 14, 2017
L.R.
SILVER SPRING, MD
I LOVED how motivating the class and instructor were. It was also a full body workout, so I felt like I got a lot out of it.
January 14, 2017
H.E.
BELTSVILLE, MD
it's different and awesome!
January 13, 2017
G.S.
SILVER SPRING, MD
It's always changing so I never get bored!
January 13, 2017
S.G.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
It's different than any other work out class. You get the best of both worlds with half cardio half strength training.
January 13, 2017
J.C.
Olney, MD
I love that you never repeat the same workout. That they are challenging and you feel exhausted yet exhilarated at the end of a workout. I love that the coaches encourage and push you when you think you can't keep going or that you can't make it up a hill. That the coaches get to know you and can tell when you can give it more. I love the results. I love that I couldn't run when I started and now my old all out is my current base pace.
January 12, 2017
E.R.
OLNEY, MD
It makes me stronger!
January 11, 2017
D.V.
BROOKEVILLE, MD
I love the energy and intensity of the workout. Hour goes by quickly and coaches (especially Emily) are motivating and make me want to be faster/stronger! I am in best shape of my life...now if I could just lose these extra 15 pounds!
January 11, 2017
M.G.
Sandy Spring, MD
Intense, changes every day, music
January 10, 2017
A.F.
BROOKEVILLE, MD
What don't I like would be easier! I like that for 60 minutes of my day I am not in charge and I get to take care of me! I like that I can work my everything and be on with the rest of my day!
January 9, 2017
A.S.
Sandy Spring, MD
Shannon was extremely helpful showing walking me around the room and explaining everything. She checked in with me throughout my workout. She added modifications for me, without making it a big deal. I left feeling motivated, successful, and excited about my workout journey.
January 7, 2017
R.D.
OLNEY, MD
Full body work out and fun
January 6, 2017
A.M.
MD
The number of calories you burn along with the fat you burn in 50 minutes!!!