Orangetheory Fitness - Olney, MD Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   830 Reviews
18205 Hillcrest Avenue
Olney, Maryland 20832
443-221-6700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
I.S.
MD
The workouts are challenging and varied. I like the face to face and virtual exercise demonstrations. However, I have only seen one person of color demonstrating the virtual exercises. Why?
May 25, 2017
T.A.
Columbia, MD
A great mix of cardio and strength training. I always feel challenged and come out feeling like I've accomplished something. Great staff and trainers too!
May 25, 2017
A.M.
Olney, MD
Love that it is a different work out everyday and it challenges me to push a little bit more.
May 25, 2017
K.H.
ROCKVILLE, MD
Challenging, but complete possible for all levels. You build endurance and strength quickly which is a huge confidence boost.
May 25, 2017
S.R.
ROCKVILLE, MD
Intensity as well as variety. Trainers are encouraging and a source of motivation. Front desk personnel is welcoming and professional
May 25, 2017
S.L.
OLNEY, MD
It pushes you to work harder then you would do on your own. I like you mix up routines so it doesn't get old or tedious.
May 25, 2017
D.W.
SILVER SPRING, MD
love the variety and difficulty. enjoy the workouts with multiple switches and run/rows(short rows)
May 25, 2017
H.D.
Columbia, MD
Love all the variety!
May 25, 2017
C.M.
Silver Spring, MD
It is intense and challenging - I really workout class that burns calories and will get you fit
May 24, 2017
E.P.
SILVER SPRING, MD
The variety of changes machines, the music, being able to monitor my progress
May 23, 2017
P.K.
SILVER SPRING, MD
Great workouts and great staff.
May 19, 2017
S.B.
MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD
I love OTF
May 18, 2017
J.H.
OLNEY, MD
I don't have to think, I just have to do what the coach says.
May 17, 2017
J.H.
Olney, MD
I thought the class was awesome. A hard workout that left me feeling good at the end of it.
May 15, 2017
E.B.
MD
Consistency and energy.
May 14, 2017
C.K.
Gaithersburg, MD
Intensity, Emily and Phillip
May 14, 2017
L.S.
Silver Spring, MD
I am completely motivated during the whole workout
May 13, 2017
C.E.
Sandy Spring, MD
I love everything about it! The only thing I would change is the 8-hour cancellation policy. A lot of times something comes up and life happens and I have to cancel less than 8 hours. Being a premiere member and already paying almost $200/month really stinks :/
May 12, 2017
P.F.
ROCKVILLE, MD
I love the fact that the workout is very structured, yet quite varied. It's never the same from one session to another. Additionally, I can pace myself but still be urged to give my best by the wonderful trainers. I appreciate how they provide options for exercises that might be too hard for middle-aged folks like myself, while maintaining the rigor and intensity of the routine. I very much enjoy the fact that all ages are represented at every session. I love being around younger people, whose contagious energy pushes me to work even harder. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 11, 2017
I.B.O.
Olney, MD
I love everything about OTF- workouts, trainers, friendly staff, and people that are attending classes. I am so grateful that I have found my happy place:)