Orangetheory Fitness - Orange, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   572 Reviews
1500 E Village Way, Suite 2340
Orange, CA 92865
714-978-4040
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
A.B.
Lubbock, TX
Chris was an awesome instructor. Came into town for business and dropped in. Same family feel as my home studio in Lubbock and have already recommended OTF to my family in Orange.
June 27, 2017
S.B.
Anaheim, CA
I like that I get a complete body workout and that I don't have to think about it myself. It's great having it instructed to me for an hour. Love the music, variety and pace.
June 26, 2017
C.C.
ORANGE, CA
I like the variety and the intensity of the workouts. Seeing your heart rate on screen is a great motivator to push yourself that extra little bit that is needed.
June 26, 2017
J.F.
Orange, CA
I love the variety and the intensity you get with each workout. The teachers are great and very motivating.
June 25, 2017
D.H.
ORANGE, CA
The competition in the push from others and the instructor
June 24, 2017
V.B.
SANTA ANA, CA
One hour, awesome coaches, full work out that keeps me burning those calories!
June 24, 2017
S.J.
Orange, CA
I like the prescriptive nature of the workout. It's challenging, engaging, and the coaches are motivating and knowledgeable about how to get the best out of the clients!
June 24, 2017
C.P.
Villa Park, CA
Great coaches and variety in the workouts.
June 23, 2017
K.W.
ORANGE, CA
Everything
June 23, 2017
A.W.
Anaheim, CA
The coaches, the front desk staff, the music and how clean OTF is!
June 22, 2017
L.S.
Orange, CA
I enjoy the daily dose of encouragement even though I wish I was still sleeping. I also like that I don't know the workouts ahead of time because I would never go if I knew burpees were part of the class.
June 22, 2017
A.M.
Orange, CA
Everything! Fast pace, nice staff, high energy and it kicks my booty every time!
June 21, 2017
N.C.
MENLO PARK, CA
Good facility, nice space. Run portion was difficult but good. Trainer was good.
June 20, 2017
J.A.
San Clemente, CA
Different every Day: Variety Great Music Motivating Coaches Efficient: In and out in 60 min. All the preparation is done for me. I just show up, do what I am told, and work hard. Results Based: Immediate Formative Assesment with the heart rate monitor to determine success that workout and even that block. Multiple forms of Summative Assessments such as Peek Performance Week, Weight Loss Challenge, etc. to determine intermediate and long term success Goal Driven: Always another competition to train for always another goal to try to reach for against myself Friendly Staff
June 20, 2017
J.B.
ORANGE, CA
Well coached! In and out in an hour!
June 19, 2017
A.L.
Orange, CA
The coaches are all upbeat, energetic, and still keep you moving correctly and safely. The front desk staff members are knowledgeable and friendly. The place is always clean and cool. It's the best way to get a good hard workout in a completely realistic time.
June 18, 2017
P.G.
Dublin, CA
You coaches have been great. I especially feel that Mark is an excellent coach.
June 17, 2017
G.C.
ORANGE, CA
I like the variety! I dread the long tread blocks and enjoy the days where we switch a lot or at least once half way through the tread block Tornados are amazing and I really like the run row days too! Coaches are super awesome. Mark, chris and Stephanie are by far the best coaches!
June 14, 2017
M.B.
FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA
Candace, the instructor was great. She was thorough with instruction and really supported everyone in the class to keep pushing harder.
June 9, 2017
G.G.
CYPRESS, CA
I love the challenge all the time I'm there. I know I'm getting a great workout. The one complaint I have is we do not do enough ab work.