Orangetheory Fitness Orlando-Waterford Park, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1131 Reviews
12301 Lake Underhill RdåÊ
Orlando, FL 32828
407-440-2906
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
S.D.
Orlando, FL
trainers push me more than if I work out on my own. I don't have to think about what I am going to do...they tell me what to do.
March 23, 2017
T.M.
ORLANDO, FL
The encouragement and help from the coaches
March 20, 2017
K.P.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I appreciated the fact that you took the time to consider my special needs. Had a right hip replacement a year ago, and nothing has been the same for me since. Thank you.
March 18, 2017
C.J.
Oviedo, FL
Being able to get in and out. Plus feel as though you actually worked out.
March 17, 2017
R.C.
DeBary, FL
Motavating, fun, energizing, and a benefit to my health as a type 2 diabetic. I love going and appreciate my trainers, Cameron and Venessa. The front desk staff are great, too, very helpful with scheduling and charging wrist bands when low. I have no complaints and only praises for the Waterford OTF team.
March 16, 2017
L.T.
Oviedo, FL
Amazing trainers and staff and a challenging workout! Thank you!
March 16, 2017
A.P.
Orlando, FL
Excellent trainers. Friendly environment. Good schedule to choose.
March 15, 2017
J.B.
Orlando, FL
It is fun to keep changing activities. The coaches are very supportive of new members and don't mind teaching lower level versions of the workouts. Vanessa and Cameron have been so helpful in on boarding so I look forward to my next class.
March 13, 2017
R.K.
Orlando, FL
Energy and enthusiasm of the instructor. I like the structure of the session.
March 13, 2017
D.G.
Orlando, NY
I love the variety and the options for weight room exercises. Coaches are phenomenal and front desk staff and management a pleasure. Place is also clean.
March 12, 2017
K.T.
Orlando, FL
My trainer was very good and motivational and would give options if it was difficult for some ! Overall great experience, keep up the good work!
March 12, 2017
K.V.
Orlando, FL
The results!
March 9, 2017
S.W.
Orlando, FL
The work outs are tough; they challenge me, and I love the fact that they are ever changing so I never get bored. I also think Waterford Lakes has the BEST trainers! They work hard and they keep the class motivated.
March 9, 2017
A.M.
ORLANDO, FL
It's fun, it's quick and you see results!!
March 6, 2017
D.P.
ORLANDO, FL
Very thorough workout that would be hard to get anywhere else. It's like having you're own personal trainer.
March 4, 2017
J.F.
Orlando, FL
Everything, the studio is great.
March 3, 2017
L.F.
Orlando, FL
Love the staff, the energy & the workouts
March 3, 2017
V.P.
Orlando, FL
Not boring
March 3, 2017
K.G.
Orlando, FL
It is the most effective 60 minutes of my day. The coaches always motivate me to push just a little more.
March 3, 2017
J.N.
Orlando, FL
I have always loved fitness classes, but Orangetheory takes the idea of a workout class to another level. It is personalized yet you feel like you are part of a group workout. The heart rate monitor motivates you and allows you to check your progress.