Orangetheory Fitness - Palm Beach Gardens, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   888 Reviews
6271 PGA Blvd., Suites 203 and 204
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
561-702-2308
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
D.M.
Palm beach gardens, FL
February 22, 2017
L.W.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Constant movement, lots of sweating, feels great afterwards!
February 22, 2017
S.S.
PALM BCH GDNS, FL
Amazing trainers who really care and great atmosphere to have a high intensity workout!!
February 21, 2017
R.H.
FL
Great atmosphere. Staff and clients were all friendly.
February 15, 2017
M.M.
PALM BCH GDNS, FL
I love OTF PGA trainers, Jeff is amazing, his classes are never the same, I love the variety of excersises everyday. I'm confident to say this is the best workout experience I have ever had, you see results fast! Makes you feel great every time you do it! Strongly recommend to everyone.
February 8, 2017
L.A.C.
JUPITER, FL
I love the trainer's. Jeff is awesome and so much fun. He keeps it light and you enjoy going. Allie is fantastic and I love her enthusiasm. Ana and Trish are the sweetest at the front desk. Everyone is phenomenal. I love how friendly everyone is and that we are all friends and like a nice family. It's my favorite part of the evening to go and get the workout done because it's fun and tough at the same time😊
February 8, 2017
M.T.
Margate city, NJ
I love the workout!
February 6, 2017
K.U.
Palm beach gardens, FL
The trainers are extremely motivating! Love thier enthusiasm each class to push you to the next level.
February 3, 2017
A.L.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Great variety and Jeff is a helpful coach.
February 1, 2017
N.M.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Everything! I have been a member of the large gyms and have had a personal trainer nothing beats an orange theory work out !! It is challenging, always new so your body gets a new challenge every time you work out and the fastest and best results I have ever experienced!!
January 27, 2017
M.M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Everything!
January 27, 2017
L.H.
Orange theory is an hour of pure bliss! I love how the workout if different everyday. The predetermined exercises allow members to take the thinking out of their workouts and focus on their minds on strengthening muscles and enhancing their bodies performance. Members with varying levels of abilities workout at their own pace pushing themselves to reach one's maximum potential. The trainers do a great job of motivating and guiding members to ensure proper form. Their sense of humor and creative ways is much appreciated allowing me to escape from the daily demands of life. Everytime I walk through the front door, I'm cheerfully greeted by the front desk. Wrapping up each workout with deep breathing and stretches, I always look forward to my next session!
January 22, 2017
Z.G.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
The variety and push they give us
January 17, 2017
E.D.
PBG, FL
Great trainers help keep you motivated
January 12, 2017
F.P.
Bronxville, NY
It was my first time at OTF and I really liked the combination of conditioning and strength for a total body workout. As a former college athlete who still trains regularly, I will definitely be incorporating OTF in my weekly workouts.
January 6, 2017
J.C.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Great coaching staff.
January 5, 2017
J.P.
Lake Worth, FL
Consistent motivation, different workout each day, friendly staff.....and the results!!
January 1, 2017
S.J.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The workouts are challenging. The Coaching team is motivating and encouraging. It's a great workout environment.
December 31, 2016
R.C.
VIENNA, VA
I like the efficiency of the workout, combined with the heart monitoring, and helpful instructors.
December 30, 2016
D.M.
Juno Beach, FL
I enjoy the diversity each time. As a fitness professional I find the routines to be (for the most part depending on the coach's delivery) safe and extremely effective.