Orangetheory Fitness - Palm Beach Gardens, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   861 Reviews
6271 PGA Blvd., Suites 203 and 204
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
561-702-2308
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
E.D.
PBG, FL
Great trainers help keep you motivated
January 12, 2017
F.P.
Bronxville, NY
It was my first time at OTF and I really liked the combination of conditioning and strength for a total body workout. As a former college athlete who still trains regularly, I will definitely be incorporating OTF in my weekly workouts.
January 6, 2017
J.C.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Great coaching staff.
January 5, 2017
J.P.
Lake Worth, FL
Consistent motivation, different workout each day, friendly staff.....and the results!!
January 1, 2017
S.J.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The workouts are challenging. The Coaching team is motivating and encouraging. It's a great workout environment.
December 31, 2016
R.C.
VIENNA, VA
I like the efficiency of the workout, combined with the heart monitoring, and helpful instructors.
December 30, 2016
D.M.
Juno Beach, FL
I enjoy the diversity each time. As a fitness professional I find the routines to be (for the most part depending on the coach's delivery) safe and extremely effective.
December 29, 2016
A.P.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
It was a solid work out for someone who works out 4-5 times a week. The trainer was really motivating and the music was great.
December 28, 2016
K.C.W.
Doylestown, PA
Jeff was excellent.
December 28, 2016
S.C.
Palm beach gardens, FL
It's everything you need in one hour, challenging
December 28, 2016
J.E.
New York, NY
It is fun and the time goes by so quickly!
December 27, 2016
T.M.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Everything! It's the best!
December 21, 2016
B.B.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The workouts are challenging, varied and guided. As with any group workout the coach and the group you are with can make it even More fun and rewarding. I feel like Orangetheory helps me push myself way beyond what I would do on my own. I tell people it is the next best thing to a personal Trainer.
December 21, 2016
A.M.
MIAMI, FL
No thinking, just doing! Variety, never the same workout! Focused on the individual
December 19, 2016
J.G.
PALM BCH GDNS, FL
It's effective and the coaches rock. Jeff the manager is also totally on top of his customer service game. Because of them, I've already had several family members sign up in other parts of Florida. Love Orange Theory!
December 17, 2016
M.V.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
The workouts are great and new each time. The trainers are always motivating and helping you push yourself so you can reach your goals. Never been a big fan of running but you don't even notice it in these workouts because you are running one minute and then something else shortly after. It is truly a great workout. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 17, 2016
M.O.
Palm beach gardens, FL
It's a great total body workout. Fun atmosphere and the trainers make it enjoyable.
December 14, 2016
R.J.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
High energy, fast paced calorie burn.
December 9, 2016
J.F.
PALM BEACH GA, FL
fast, hard, efficient
December 9, 2016
L.W.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
I like the way the coaches motivate me to push myself....And checking the monitor occasionally for my progress is also motivating. The staff is very friendly and always available to answer questions, which I greatly appreciate because I'm new there.