Orangetheory Fitness - Paradise Valley, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1252 Reviews
10810 North Tatum Boulevard, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-493-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
C.D.P.
TUCSON, AZ
Kim was a great coach!
December 9, 2016
T.C.
Phoenix, AZ
I love how different each workout is, never get bored or tired of doing the same thing. It keeps me focused and the coaches are really motivating
December 9, 2016
S.S.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
It pushes me to better myself every class! Each workout is different and I very challenging. I can already see results agre 2 weeks
December 8, 2016
K.B.
PHOENIX, AZ
Great staff, great workout
December 8, 2016
J.O.
Phx, AZ
I keep going to the PV location because of the coaches and the front office staff. I love the workout because it keeps pushing you every class. It's not the same workout twice. its fun. OTF makes you comfortable with being uncomfortable. Best one hour workout in the world!
December 7, 2016
K.J.
PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
Fast paced. Trainers and staff.
December 7, 2016
S.S.
PHOENIX, AZ
Trainers, variety, music, competition, family, trackable improvement, well-rounded workouts.
December 7, 2016
D.S.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Love working out with Dan. One of the BEST coaches ever. I did work out with another trainer, she was wearing perfume or scented lotion. Not cool for people with asthma.
December 6, 2016
C.S.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
I like the energy and variety of each workout! The staff is amazing!!!
December 5, 2016
D.F.
PHOENIX, AZ
it works!
December 4, 2016
Valentino Reyes
PHOENIX, AZ
I like that I get a solid workout in just an hour. I'm in and out of class and back to the rest of my day.
December 4, 2016
B.N.
PHOENIX, AZ
mix of cardio and strength training
December 3, 2016
K.E.
Pheonix, AZ
I've been a member for over 2.5 years and I tell everyone about OTF and the coaches at this location. Love it, love the energy of the workouts and coaches , and love that I can modify and still feel comfortable and get a good workout being 6 1/2 months pregnant. Thanks OTF!
December 2, 2016
D.O.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Head to toe - the best one hour workout around is delivered by a highly motivating group of instructors! I do have one negative thing to say. I use the bikes for my cardio workout and since there are only three of them it is imperative that they are maintained at all times. It's very frustrating to find them down for days or weeks at a time. Yesterday as an example: we had a measured workout requiring the odometer but the battery was out so I could not keep track of my distance
December 2, 2016
S.B.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
I love that the workout is always different and can be modified to be as challenging as you want it to be.
December 2, 2016
A.D.
PHOENIX, AZ
There's nothing else like it! Best all over workout!! Is being addicted to OTF a thing? Because I think I have it!
December 2, 2016
M.S.
Phoenix, AZ
The motivation and the different workout routines
November 30, 2016
A.W.W.
PHOENIX, AZ
Every workout is different and challenging. The Orange Splat points system is motivation to keep you going, but the coaches and their encouragement get you into Orange. Love it!
November 30, 2016
Carrie Cunningham
PHOENIX, AZ
Work at my own pace. Push myself to my comfort level. Encouraging staff. Makes me work out to my potential.
November 29, 2016
R.B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Front desk JJay, Coach Kristen and the overall workout experience is so good. The studio is clean and a good layout for ease to go from weight room to TM & rowers.