Orangetheory Fitness - Paradise Valley, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1423 Reviews
10810 North Tatum Boulevard, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-493-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
G.A.
PHOENIX, AZ
High energy, keeps me motivated
March 29, 2017
A.S.
AZ
Great coach and environment. Challenging work out.
March 26, 2017
G.M.
PARADISE VALL, AZ
The workout is always challenging and always different. Any my favorite coaches have great playlists!
March 26, 2017
J.R.
PHOENIX, AZ
I love how helpful the trainers are!
March 25, 2017
A.S.
Phoenix, AZ
Great energy, pushing me, see results
March 23, 2017
D.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
Fast, efficient, challenging and interesting workout. Love that it constantly changes so you never get bored.
March 23, 2017
K.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
I enjoy the workouts at OTF because they are varied and different everyday which keeps your workouts constantly changing so you don't plateau your physical progress. The coaches are professional, knowledgable and eager to show you the correct way to execute the exercises for maximum results. I would recommend the Paradise Valley OTF to anyone who wants a great workout that is constantly fresh and invigorating.
March 23, 2017
K.W.
PHOENIX, AZ
How the coaches push you in a positive way
March 23, 2017
V.P.
phoenix, AZ
The trainers make it awesome.
March 23, 2017
K.R.
TEMPE, AZ
Love the workouts! Very encouraging coaches that inspire you to push yourself
March 22, 2017
C.M.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Amazing coaches, short time workout with maximum calories burned. Perfect for all of us with tight busy schedule.
March 22, 2017
J.C.
Phoenix, AZ
It is always different.
March 21, 2017
W.B.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Friendly staff and high tech equipment
March 20, 2017
M.H.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
The workout is always different and a great workout. I feel great every time I am finished with a class. I feel motivated to push myself during class even if I don't start out that way.
March 19, 2017
A.G.
AZ
Structured training
March 19, 2017
A.S.
lenexa, KS
Came here last year while visiting my parents and loved it. Always a great workout!!👍🏻 Kristen was great on Saturday !!
March 18, 2017
E.D.
PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
The variety, the group motivation, the trainers.
March 18, 2017
J.B.
Davis, CA
The most balanced work out- you exercise from head to toe! Different every time !
March 18, 2017
A.P.
PHOENIX, AZ
I like how you're challenged and pushed and the music playlist was good and keeps you pumped
March 16, 2017
W.B.W.
PHOENIX, AZ
Different routine every time. Good instructors and energy!