Orangetheory Fitness - Paradise Valley, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1532 Reviews
10810 North Tatum Boulevard, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-493-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
K.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
I like everything about OTF workout. It's new each and everyday! The workouts are planned to challenge your muscles. The coaches guide you through the entire workout and ensure your doing the exercises for maximum benefit no risk of personal injury.
June 24, 2017
K.W.
PHOENIX, AZ
Enjoy working out here.. all the coaches are good
June 24, 2017
K.V.D.
PHOENIX, AZ
You facilitate everything. I just come ready for a great workout! Encouraging coaches!
June 23, 2017
W.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
OTF is my favorite work out! I love the variety of exercises combined with the treadmill and rower! Time flies during my workouts at OTF. The heart rate monitor helps me see when I need to oush myself more and also tells me how many calories I burn.
June 23, 2017
P.W.
Scottsdale, AZ
Love the trainers and the variety of workouts (endurance, strength, etc.) Love that the trainers are watching your form during weights and rowing to prevent injuries. Love that I can come to any workout and know that if there is anything that my 55 year old body can't handle, the trainer will modify or give me another exercise to do. Love, Love OTF!
June 23, 2017
W.B.W.
PHOENIX, AZ
Different everytime but always includes high intensity intervals, strength and cardio. Perfect for staying or getting into shape.
June 22, 2017
J.O.
Phx, AZ
I love everything about OTF Paradise valley! The coaches, staff and workouts are one-of-a-kind!!!!
June 22, 2017
T.C.
Phoenix, AZ
The workout is different everyday which keeps me from being bored. I also love the trainers, they actually care about your workout and your form and make sure you're doing exactly what needs to be done. Plus they motivate you as you go which is much needed on some of those all out hills! Janice, Greg, Dan, and Kim are all the best!!
June 21, 2017
M.S.
PHOENIX, AZ
been going over 2 years and continue to get the best workout each time!
June 19, 2017
A.B.
PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
The instructors were very helpful, concerned and attentive. All staff was super nice and helpful. I just wish you had a newer better elliptical machine.
June 19, 2017
D.O.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
I like the fact that it's a head to toe workout, each and every time. We don't just focus on legs, arms, or core...each workout hits most of these areas. My only complaint is that it sometimes takes our location weeks to fix problems with equipment. I personally ride the bikes and since there are only three, it sure would be nice if they kept them in good working condition all the time...it's okay to be down for a day or so until the repairs are made but going weeks is unacceptable. I have the same complaint about the monitoring equipment since our whole workout is based on heart rate monitoring. I can't begin to count how many times the system sensors don't pick up so I have no idea what I actually did. I'm not sure if this is a companywide problem or just our location at Paradise Valley.
June 18, 2017
H.W.
PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
It's structured, guided and gets results!
June 17, 2017
S.F.
PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
Group trainer exercise assist n monitor, one hour, clean, price
June 16, 2017
T.W.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Challenging each class that I attend. Keeps me in check and motivates me to try harder. Time flies by and I do not hate going to the gym anymore. I am down 40 lbs to date and many people notice and ask what I am doing. I always say: "OrangeThoery".
June 16, 2017
B.H.
Phx, AZ
Very detailed about tasks and you know what you have to do.
June 16, 2017
E.E.
PHOENIX, AZ
The trainers! Kristen is the best! Her classes are always fun, the music is awesome and she stays on the track with the class the entire time.
June 15, 2017
S.S.
PHOENIX, AZ
My wife and I have been members for 5 years, longer than we've been a part of any other gym or workout (other than running). We like the guided workouts, the high energy level, the motivation of the group and the trainers, and most of all, the way we are treated by the staff and trainers. They help keep us accountable, which helps. We even make dates out of our workouts when we get the chance to go to OTF together. Thank you.
June 14, 2017
T.H.
Phoenix, AZ
Love the fact that your girl JJ always always welcomes everyone by name!!! You can really see how Thomas really loves what he is doing and cares about each and everyone that walks in the door!!! Thank you
June 14, 2017
D.F.
PHOENIX
The workouts are fun and challenging. They work!
June 14, 2017
W.E.
PHOENIX, AZ
Everything