Orangetheory Fitness - Pasadena, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1107 Reviews
2091 East Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
626-788-9755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
E.J.
Covina, CA
Friendly staff, and awesome coaches
June 17, 2017
C.H.
San Gabriel, CA
The workout was great because I didn't have to think about it, nor did I had to wait for the equipment.
June 16, 2017
L.L.
Altadena, CA
Efficient.
June 15, 2017
N.C.
PASADENA, CA
I like that they challenge me and that they always feel different. I also like that I always walk away really sweaty. Also, as a runner, I like it when I get *at least* more than 15 consistent minutes on the treadmill so I can try and earn more splat points.
June 15, 2017
K.A.
Pasadena, CA
Great workout!
June 15, 2017
D.T.
El Monte, CA
Caring and motivated coach. Cara corrects our form in the weight room or on the row and checks on us to make sure we're ok when we need a break. She keeps me motivated and genuinely cares for us all. Thank you!!
June 15, 2017
K.R.
La quinta, CA
Love the workout and the trainers!
June 15, 2017
B.B.
ALTADENA, CA
Orange Theory pushes me to the next level and out of my comfort zone. I like that the workout is different every time. Coaches are supportive but firm. Everyone taking class is supportive and works hard. It's a great community and makes me want to keep coming back.
June 14, 2017
W.H.
SAN GABRIEL, CA
A great one hour workout. Really enjoy it.
June 14, 2017
S.J.
MONROVIA, CA
Everyday there is a different work out therefore you wont get bored and demotivated, also great coaches! Especially Yalda! She is brilliant! And a very helpful staff on the front desk.
June 14, 2017
M.H.
Pasadena, CA
The music, instructors and most importantly the workout.
June 13, 2017
M.M.
PASADENA, CA
The trainers, clean facility and awesome workouts with the perfect amount of challenge !
June 13, 2017
S.C.
Pasadena, CA
Love love love the workouts ! They are tough enough to keep a challenge going but at the same time feel the progress
June 12, 2017
N.M.K.
Azusa, CA
I like that it's a challenging workout but goes by fast - I never get bored. I'm visual so seeing my stats, along with others up on the big screen keeps me motivated and focused. I get to see how hard I am working or how I need to ramp up. I like the coaches they who are knowledgeable and helpful. I have never enjoyed working out but after joining OTF, I look forward to it. I love that you offer l8 PM sessions and late afternoon on Sundays! Thank you! I do have a minor complaint ...I travel a lot and so I go to different studios. All other studio tsessions go a full hour (55 /56 min work out and a few minutes of stretching) which takes us to the full 60 minutes. At this location, we often stop workout at 50 minutes and are done at 55. Again, love this studio but that's my one minor issue.
June 11, 2017
C.P.
Los Angeles, CA
Everyone is super sweet, kind and helpful/ all while there to push you for more! Great studio with clean everything and good attitudes to boot!
June 11, 2017
S.J.
ALTADENA, CA
Nice instructor Quick rotations in class
June 11, 2017
C.D.
MONROVIA, CA
I've been working out for many years now, and I don't think my body changed (for the good) until I started doing Orange Theory.
June 8, 2017
L.R.
Pasadena, CA
Everything. Its just perfect. Love the equipments, trainers, Environment. Thank you
June 8, 2017
S.A.
Los Angeles, CA
I love that it is never the same and that all the coaches push you. The energy in every workout is amazing.
June 7, 2017
H.H.
Tujunga, CA
I love the great energy and Yalda was wonderful, she explained everything so it was very easy to understand, even thought I had never done a workout like this before. The only thing that was frustrating is that my waist band didn't work so I wasn't able to get an accurate reading and I would have liked to have had an option to use the wrist band, but there was only 1 to rent and someone else got to use it. I would recommend having some wrist bands set aside just for people who are trying the class for the first time to make sure they really get a chance to see how it works.