OrangeTheory Fitness - Peachtree Corners, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   791 Reviews
5270 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 105
Norcross, GA 30092
678-786-4100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
S.A.
Alpharetta, GA
Instructors are motivating and watching carefully to make certain everyone is working out properly.
November 19, 2017
J.A.S.
GA
Allows total body workout and cardio- time goes by quickly
November 14, 2017
S.T.
Norcross, GA
Motivating and fast paced workout
November 14, 2017
M.R.
Alpharetta, GA
It’s intense but motivating. Always something new and pushes me everytime!
November 4, 2017
A.D.
NORCROSS, GA
I tell all my friends and family how much I love Orangetheory ALL THE TIME. It is such an effective workout (I consistently burn 500+ calories every time), and I love how every class is different. It's challenging, but I like how you can work out at your own pace. I've never felt pressured to do anything I'm uncomfortable with or unconfident about. I also love the Peachtree Corners location. The coaches are all great. I've been coming here twice a week since March, and I have zero complaints. Great staff; great workout!
November 1, 2017
L.H.
DULUTH, GA
The variety of work outs and sense of belonging!
October 31, 2017
A.K.
New York, NY
Motivating instructor
October 24, 2017
G.G.
NORCROSS, GA
I like how there are variances in the workout from day to day.
October 21, 2017
T.R.
NORCROSS, GA
It works. The trainers are great!
October 19, 2017
M.E.
Johns creek, GA
Really friendly , helpful and knowledgeable instructors. Excellent workout and less injury when compared to xfit -though just as rigorous
October 17, 2017
L.A.E.
PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA
Great 1 hour workout! Love the variety. Different every time I go. Great instructors. Love burning 500+ calories most every session.
October 14, 2017
S.G.
Norcross, GA
It’s a perfect hour of cardio and weight lighting. I like the knowledge, attentive trainers and the flexible hours.
October 11, 2017
M.S.
Doraville, GA
It is simple the best
October 9, 2017
S.L.
DULUTH, GA
Engaging, hard, rewarding, fun
October 4, 2017
R.O.
Dunwoody, GA
Coach Tony!
October 4, 2017
R.A.
Mableton, GA
Consistent intensity of workouts and convenience of class times.
October 2, 2017
B.S.
DULUTH, GA
Constant change. Manageable exertion segments you can take at your own pace.
October 1, 2017
D.D.
Peachtree Corners, GA
I tell people all the time about OT. I really appreciate having one so close to my house. I like: the upbeat music, especially remixes; fast pace variety of excercises; ability to sign up for class with App and especially be able to sign up on a moments notice; the coaches teaching me the correct form for doing the various excercises. I dislike music with crude, overt and overly sexual lyrics. Some of it is just flat out dirty and who needs that. Keep it reasonable, loud and upbeat...there are plenty of choices without dirty lyrics that objectify women and various body parts.
September 28, 2017
P.P.
GA
Fun!! Justin made the class push hard while giving positive feedback! Never new I would respond to "competition" so well...
September 25, 2017
J.C.
NORCROSS, GA
I like that its a different workout each day, but consists mostly of exercises or routines that I have become familiar with. I also really like being able to show up without thinking about what I'm going to do today, having that all worked out in advance and directed to me once I get there and get started.