Orangetheory Fitness - Pembroke Pines Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1533 Reviews
14918 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
954-534-9949
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
K.P.
Miramar, FL
I am extremely happy that I joined the OTF team. The instructors are excellent and I especially enjoy the Pembroke Pines location.
May 23, 2017
C.V.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
May 23, 2017
M.F.
Miramar, FL
its very adicteve
May 22, 2017
A.P.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Everything!!!! What is there not to love
May 22, 2017
J.S.
Weston, FL
Great cardio
May 20, 2017
E.F.
Pembroke Pines, FL
OTF makes workouts more efficient and customized by incorporating your heart rate. I also love that the workout includes weights and cardio.
May 18, 2017
S.A.
Hollywood, FL
Love every aspect of it One suggestion would be to give out numbers to the people who arrive first if they want a treadmill.
May 18, 2017
J.D.
Pembroke Pines, FL
I LOVE The different exercises that are given daily. (I.e. For strength day, power etc)
May 18, 2017
M.F.
Pembroke Pines, FL
It's quick and organized! The coaches are great and well! It works great with my busy schedule!
May 17, 2017
I.M.
Pembroke Pines, FL
A complete workout in 60 min.
May 17, 2017
B.S.
Pembroke Pines, FL
I have been at the Pembroke Pines location since it opened. The staff there is awesome. And Clara still has the best classes.
May 11, 2017
H.N.
P Pines, FL
Everything....Coaches, Music, the way I feel when class is over, etc...
May 10, 2017
B.R.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
Variety and the motivation from the coaches
May 10, 2017
W.H.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
It was intense but not killer. It hit every body part!
May 9, 2017
M.R.
MIAMI, FL
The direction and motivation of the coaches. One suggestion- I think OTF Pines should have an AED defibrillator machine and train all the staff to use it - if they have not done so already.
May 9, 2017
D.P.
SW Ranches, FL
hours available to work out, coaches, overall facility, staff, best 1 hr workout in the fitness market!!
May 7, 2017
L.C.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
Motivation from the trainers
May 6, 2017
A.M.
Pembroke Pines, FL
EvErYtHiNg!!!!!!!
May 6, 2017
R.V.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
Fitness results
May 6, 2017
B.V.
Pembroke pines, FL
The staff is warm and friendly. The coaches provide the right amount of individualized attention, always encouraging me to work to my potential with appropriate "push" to go further.