Orangetheory Fitness - Plano, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2022 Reviews
2208 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75093
(972) 521-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
B.P.
PLANO, TX
Excellent facility, equipment and most of all very motivating - and funny- trainers!
August 15, 2017
K.F.
Plano, TX
Burning a lot of calories
August 14, 2017
M.O.
PLANO, TX
Deb is the best. Her stories of motivation. She pushes me to do more than I would do on my own.
August 13, 2017
B.B.
LITTLE ELM, TX
Everyone can go at their own pace
August 12, 2017
L.R.
PLANO, TX
Deb breihan is rockstar. No one else motivates and pushes me to be better than her. Plus she has great stories during our long runs. Keegan (aka brown sugar) is a close 2nd! Super up beat, lots of energy and motivates. The other trainers are sweet but don't have the same positive energy. Super love OT but if Deb left - I would too. I've been a member since u opened. Referred quite a few people and never received even a free water. Would be nice if you offered a few things here and there for the loyal members.
August 11, 2017
G.D.
PLANO, TX
Everything!! The trainers have changed my life. I am now an OTF studio manager in Louisiana because of the passion for OTF Deb, Gina, and the Trey's have instilled in me. I couldn't imagine my life if I would have never started at OTF West Plano. I will always hold a special place in my heart for my OTF Plano family!
August 11, 2017
A.W.
DALLAS, TX
Brenda was awesome and even though I almost died the workout and atmosphere was amazing
August 9, 2017
J.C.
PLANO, TX
The work out for me challenges my cardio and physical strength. Being older, this is what I need to live a healthier life style.
August 9, 2017
R.F.
PLANO, TX
EVERYTHING
August 8, 2017
M.M.
Plano, TX
EVERYTHING, workout, trainers staff, facility😊👏 I have been coming to OTF for 7 months and loved every minute of it. Classes are very challenging and instructors keep it interesting as we do different routines each day! Have lost 35 lbs in 7 months thanks to Orange Theory Fitness and a great Weight loss program! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] M
August 5, 2017
N.W.
PLANO, TX
The coaches, the variety and the typically friendly front desk staff
August 5, 2017
M.M.
PLANO, TX
Extremely well structured and organized. Instructor was very motivating, and clearly knew his job. Equipment and facility were all clean and in perfect working order.
August 3, 2017
J.S.
PLANO, TX
Well rounded 1 hr workout...best bang for the 1hr buck. Always challenging, but also ready to assist if you need to back off. Never boring
August 3, 2017
L.B.
DALLAS, TX
The people were very friendly and made my daughter and I feel very welcome and comfortable
August 3, 2017
M.M.D.
PLANO, TX
There's not a whole lot to change. I do think the Plano studio (Parkway) has some cleanliness opportunities and I know I am not alone in this thinking. Still, the program works and the coaches have been absolutely fantastic. Feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions.... [NAME REMOVED] C: [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
August 3, 2017
K.S.
Dallas, TX
Ever changing and challenging!
August 3, 2017
H.M.
Carrollton, TX
The trainers push you, I would never do that much of an incline on the treadmill and won't do weights in my own
August 1, 2017
M.H.
Plano, TX
I like the way it motivates me to do what I would not do on my own.
July 31, 2017
M.H.
DENVER, CO
Great, very good workout. Able to adjust to my abilities. Staff in all the locations I've gone to are great, energetic, and personable. only complaint, is sometimes the musics too loud and I have a hard time hearing and understanding the instructors.
July 31, 2017
H.S.
DENVER, CO
Great instructor Brenda made us feel very welcome