Orangetheory Fitness - Plantation, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2055 Reviews
10073 Cleary Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324
954-693-8444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
O.R.
Plantation, FL
Quick , fast and effective
May 24, 2017
J.C.
Plantation, FL
Its variety and intensity.
May 24, 2017
P.W.
Miami Gardens, FL
The workouts are different, they are not routine, Also working out with different trainers is educational and most of all the workouts are challenging
May 24, 2017
A.H.
Davie, FL
May 22, 2017
R.M.
Davie, FL
I really like Kristen's work outs. My highest splat points. Love it and going strong fot almost 4 years twice a week.
May 21, 2017
S.F.L.K.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
the trainers are very upbeat and motivating especially Caitlin!
May 18, 2017
J.N.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Always changing, coaches are very helpful and knowledgeable, always different options when I may have an injury, great front desk team!
May 18, 2017
J.H.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Great environment & amazing workout. Friendly staff the minute I walked in the door & the instructors are great.
May 18, 2017
L.C.
Plantation, FL
It is always challenging. It is different everyday and never boring. I also love that you get a full body workout. Covers cardio, arms, legs, back and abs.
May 15, 2017
M.R.
Plantation, FL
Great combination of cardio and weights and the workout is always different and challenging.
May 15, 2017
M.E.
Plantation, FL
The fact we are able to combine cardio with weights
May 13, 2017
H.Z.
plantation, FL
Motivating and supportive trainers and great group of members
May 13, 2017
M.E.
OCALA, FL
The workout was good. It was very challenging to hear the instructor either she is to close to the microphone or it is broken...
May 13, 2017
A.K.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
The variety and intensity
May 12, 2017
A.F.E.
Plantation, FL
The motivational coaches that make you want to push yourself.
May 11, 2017
T.S.
Plantation, FL
It's an effective way to get an intense workout in a brief time.
May 11, 2017
G.G.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Coaches pushing me, music, feeling like I am on a team or competing with those around me, break up of the workout/interval training, EVERYTHING!
May 11, 2017
L.S.
Sunrise, FL
Love the intensity the coaches have, they keep you engaged and focused. They want to make sure you're not throwing your money away like in other gyms.
May 10, 2017
H.H.
Plantation, FL
Absolutely everything !!!
May 9, 2017
J.S.
Sunrise, FL
I like that the workout is designed by experts to ensure I get the most out of the hour and work my entire body. What I don't like is some days the weight exercises are so similar or the same as the day or few days before. They have been incorporating some new moves which is good. We could use more bosu ball work. Also, some of the music choices are not conducive to motiving the workout moves.