Orangetheory Fitness Pointe-Claire Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   625 Reviews
315 Brunswick Blvd. Unite #34
Pointe-Claire, QC h9r 5m7
514-426-0077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
C.T.
Kirkland, QC
The variety, intensity and fast pace of the workout. The surprise element of whether Power, Endurance or strength is also engaging. All trainers are excellent!
December 6, 2016
V.B.
Ddo, QC
It's an excellent combination of cardio and floor exercises that'll leave you drenched in sweat. The instructors are very experienced, motivating and friendly! Great experience altogether!
December 4, 2016
C.C.
Beaconsfield, QC
Hello OT Team, Fav. OT points are : -variety of workouts -instructor motivation -good music -friendly and welcoming staff Thank you OT [FIRST NAME REMOVED] :)
December 4, 2016
S.F.
Pierrefonds, QC
all workouts are different and very effective
December 4, 2016
M.V.
Kirkland, QC
That the trainers motivate everyone, the exercises are well explained, and you can go at your pace or push yourself. You are never left alone. Though the trainers should get to know everyone in there class in the way that the trainer would know who needs to be pushed more or less. Maybe need to know their goals a bit more.
December 2, 2016
E.L.
Ile Perrot, QC
intense and fun
December 2, 2016
S.M.
DDO, QC
The diversity in the workouts
November 26, 2016
Margo Germain
Lasalle, QC
It was my first time at Orangetheory and I just loved the variety and challenge of the workout. The hour flew by and I felt great all day.
November 25, 2016
Julie Bishop
QC
I like the way we are pushed to do our very best. The fact that I see my results on the screen from the heart monitor really motivates me and pushes me to the max. "empty the tank"
November 25, 2016
M.C.
Roxboro, QC
It's everything I am looking for in a workout: it's fun, changes every time, challenging, you can see results, and the coaches are amazing! I am addicted!
November 25, 2016
Chenoa Cooney
Pointe-Claire, QC
Great trainers like Matt who are great at keeping you motivated and moving! I like how you don't spend too long doing one thing, keeps the workouts interesting. The music is great. The work outs are hard but also so much fun! I like how you can see your progress and can review your performance summary to see how hard you worked that day. I'm in love with OTF!! So glad I joined. I used to dread working out but now I actually look forward to it!!
November 24, 2016
S.M.
Beaconsfield, QC
intensity and variety
November 22, 2016
R.H.
Pierrefonds, QC
I love its high intensity and variation from one workout to the next. I love the fact that the trainers are all encouraging and fun!
November 22, 2016
N.C.
Hudson, QC
Having a coach there giving the class. Unlike other gyms where you are left on your own. This makes it much more motivating. I would like to mention however that the technology of the heart monitors need to be perfected somehow. They are not accurate. That can be very frustrating.
November 22, 2016
D.F.
Kirkland, QC
Pamela!!! She is an amazing coach and makes you feel like she is truly invested in your workout and that she cares.
November 20, 2016
M.K.
Dorval, QC
Intense and diversified workout with motivational coaching
November 19, 2016
M.I.
D.D.O., QC
The workouts are never the same. I love Pam and Brandon. They're great instructors that are really motivating and make all the workouts fun.
November 19, 2016
J.S.
Beaconsfield, QC
Variety in excessive, guided workouts, atmosphere, great team working the front and in the class.
November 19, 2016
D.C.
Pointe-Claire, QC
I like the challenge of all the different workouts - it is addictive! I like the combination of all the exercices, treadmill, rower, floor -great workout in 45,60 or 90 minutes - high energy workout that makes me feel good!
November 18, 2016
S.A.
Saint Laurent, QC
challenging, excellent trainers, time goes by quickly, each class is unique