Orangetheory Fitness Pointe-Claire Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   755 Reviews
315 Brunswick Blvd. Unite #34
Pointe-Claire, QC h9r 5m7
514-426-0077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
N.C.
Pierrefonds, QC
Tomorrow I will answer thanks.
February 20, 2017
N.L.
QC
The coaches, intensity and it's always different!
February 19, 2017
S.M.
Beaconsfield, QC
It's fun and intense
February 16, 2017
E.L.
Pierrefonds, QC
Pushed me hard, staff is super friendly, studio really clean and organized.
February 15, 2017
C.M.
Dorval, QC
I like the fact that different workouts are included in the same session and are easy to do.
February 15, 2017
K.A.
Pierrefonds, QC
Excellent workout. Great staff! The creativity of the different challenges is also great! My only negative comment is that all workouts are focused on Cardio and I would love to see some workouts offered that are focused more on Muscle toning and strengthening. ie Core workout. Instead of the priority being Cardio have a class where it is secondary to a floor workout.
February 14, 2017
K.S.
Edmonton, AB
great workout, love the cardio & floor exercises I was visiting family in Mtl (I'm from Edmonton), enjoyed the class & trainer & staff. Glad classes were still offered in English ... thx
February 13, 2017
R.C.
Pierrefonds, QC
Complete total body one hour workout. Friendly staff. Coaches are great!
February 12, 2017
S.C.
Lachine, QC
Changes all the time. Coaches are amazing, they are motivated. I push myself way more at OT than at a standard gym ;) Always a great workout!
February 12, 2017
G.P.
Ile Bizard, QC
I like the fact that it motivates you to go harder and faster than you would otherwise do on your own in a conventional gym. I love that it's scheduled so once you commit there's no going back! Also To have a trainer there for you all the time is fantastic!! All the staff is amazing and so committed to providing the utmost in customer service, why would you not want to come in for a workout!!
February 11, 2017
M.O.
DDO, QC
Continuous weight loss even days after training
February 10, 2017
F.M.
DDO, QC
Great ambiance. Intense workout. Feeling it the day after. Awesome trainer.
February 10, 2017
K.D.
Ville St-Lauren, QC
It's small group personal training. I like the variety during the class, the exercises keep changing, so it's not boring You're able to self monitor what's happening to your body on the screen It's a great, effIcient workout
February 9, 2017
M.S.
Pointe-Claire, QC
Nice. Good teatching. Funny...
February 9, 2017
H.L.
Pointe Claire, QC
It's super high energy and amazing to have a coach training you. Great atmosphere, great studio!
February 8, 2017
S.M.J.
Pointe-Claire, QC
great coaches, great music, like the circuit - floor- treadmill-rowing
February 8, 2017
C.P.
Ndip
The trainers are amazing!!!! expecially Mathiew. Hour passes by fast Great intense workouts Energy of the group
February 8, 2017
A.P.
Pointe-claire, QC
Great classes and excellent staff.
February 7, 2017
M.S.
Pointe-Claire, QC
Best workout I've experienced in all my years of training and working out with personal trainers. I have seen the most results with Orangetheory training more than with any trainer I've worked with. The only "complaint" is that the prices are quite high.
February 6, 2017
J.C.
Beaconsfield, QC
Coaches rock!