Orangetheory Fitness - Potomac, MD Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   421 Reviews
12435 Park Potomac Avenue, R-10
Potomac, MD 20854
301-265-5050
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
A.H.
Germantown, MD
Ahmad!!!!!!!
March 24, 2017
S.B.
Potomac, MD
Workouts are always varied and challenging. Teachers are supportive and helpful. Results show rather quickly!!
March 23, 2017
S.C.
SAN DIEGO, CA
It would be great if the coaches showed modifications for the floor exercises when demonstrating the assigned exercises. It is also helpful to keep motivating and giving attention to the treadmill group. There were a lot of silent times from the coaches. It's alooking encouraging when the coach gives a shout out to the members based on the monitors. Even if the coach doesn't know who the person is, it's nice to hear that you're doing well or have 10 min in the orange zone, etc. It builds community when the coaches encourage giving your neighbor a high five after the block is over.
March 23, 2017
L.K.
ROCKVILLE, MD
Challenging
March 23, 2017
J.R.
GERMANTOWN, MD
Great combination of strength and cardio, great workout in a short amount of time, and great instructors!
March 22, 2017
B.E.S.
SUBURB MARYLAND FAC, MD
It's measurable.
March 22, 2017
M.F.
OLNEY, MD
I like the intensity and variety of the workouts. I also think the coaches do a great job, especially Brittany in running the 3G workouts.
March 22, 2017
S.F.
SILVER SPRING, MD
I love the workouts! Not having to think about what workout I should do. The coaches Brittany and Liz are amazing! They make the workouts fun! I love love love it! It works for me!
March 21, 2017
B.S.
Potomac, MD
One hour hard work out. When class stats you have to work hard with others with load music which is my favorite. Also Emad and Emily are very good.
March 20, 2017
C.F.
POTOMAC, MD
I love the work out. I can't achieve the same intensity alone that i get through these work outs....
March 20, 2017
L.S.
Bethesda, MD
Full body, challenging, competitive
March 19, 2017
J.Z.
Potomac, MD
I get a whole body workout in an hour, the instructors are great and it's a fun way to work out. Love the music :)
March 19, 2017
J.K.
Bethesda, MD
3 gs and mix of cardio and weights- would like more weights
March 19, 2017
C.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
Love the variety of workouts - always something new! Trainers great and attentive
March 19, 2017
C.F.
POTOMAC, MD
Don't need to think about what to do
March 19, 2017
N.I.
SILVER SPRING, MD
The intensity and variety of the workout gives me maximum results in a shorter amount of time. It's the most efficient & effective workout...period!
March 17, 2017
S.G.
BETHESDA, MD
The cardio...love the rowers.
March 15, 2017
J.M.
SILVER SPRING, MD
It hurts so good. :)
March 15, 2017
D.M.
ROCKVILLE, MD
I love love love it! This place makes me like working out. Great instructors,amazing workout,friendly staff,fun atmosphere and clean facility. The instructors are fantastic and it's amazing to see how they manage the both sides of the room at the quick pace. All the instructors are knowledgeable but would like to give a special shout out Brittany and Ahmad.. love their classes. I highly recommend OTF. The best work you can get ANYWHERE!
March 15, 2017
K.W.
POTOMAC, MD
I have a challenging and different workout each day I attend. The instructors are great. I especially love Mitchell and Lucinda. Both have different styles as trainers but are each motivating!