Orangetheory Fitness - Poway, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1388 Reviews
12207 Poway Road
Poway, CA 92064
858-999-3004
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
M.F.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Great, motivating coaches!
April 22, 2017
L.B.
San Diego, CA
Mix of aerobics and weights, workout variety.
April 22, 2017
R.C.
San diego, CA
Diversity in workouts, instructors are awesome!!!
April 20, 2017
J.B.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I love that we do cardio, weights, and abs all within the hour! Coach Aubrey is super motivating, I love her energy!!
April 17, 2017
B.C.
POWAY, CA
The coaches , environment and energy
April 16, 2017
R.M.A.
San Diego, CA
Fun, effective, and great coaches!!!
April 14, 2017
R.K.
SAN DIEGO, CA
What an environment!!! Incredible and loved every minute of it.....
April 13, 2017
K.H.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The coaches motivating me to not give up and keep pushing through. The classes are fun and holds me accountable
April 13, 2017
L.N.
San Diego, CA
Staff is friendly, efficient and welcoming. Trainers are A+ and multi-tasking geniuses. I'm grateful to workout here.
April 12, 2017
M.M.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Well trained coaches. High energy and friendly community.
April 12, 2017
J.F.
FALLBROOK, CA
Where do I start.... I love the whole concept of your gym. I like that we have our own personal trainer with each workout. I work much better in a class setting with instructors who will push me and hold me accountable for my workouts! I also love the heart rate monitor so I can see exactly where I need to be to achieve necessary to see results.
April 10, 2017
J.P.
SAN DIEGO, CA
My friends and I LOVE Jarvis!!! Great addition to the team. We have moved our classes away from Halima to Jarvis. Be sure to keep him in Poway!!!
April 9, 2017
H.D.
San diego, CA
Great workout, great coaches!
April 8, 2017
J.M.
Scripps Ranch, CA
Ability to modify and work at your own pace and strength level. The coaches are awesome!!
April 8, 2017
R.M.
San Diego, CA
OTF is the ultimate training program for the all around workout.
April 8, 2017
J.S.
San diego, CA
Engaging, different, high energy
April 7, 2017
S.M.
POWAY, CA
its great!
April 2, 2017
M.C.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The various combinations of aerobic and core exercises....it's a great workout!
April 1, 2017
J.B.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I have been participating in OTF work-outs for approx. 20 months, now. As I have stated in the past, when given the opportunity to provide feedback, the best things about OTF work-outs are as follows: 1) Coaches and staff are always energetic, knowledgeable and appropriately encouraging; 2) The studio is always clean and equipment in good working order; 3) Members develop a camaraderie that makes working-out fun, while generating a little friendly competition that pushes you to be your best; 4) The work-outs, themselves, are a fantastic combination of cardio, weight training, core, etc.; 5) I know all I need to do is get to the studio and I will have a GREAT work-out session; and 6) Most importantly, the RESULTS:-). Almost 2 years in and I remain a true Orange enthusiast . . . . . . . . .
April 1, 2017
V.R.
Escondido, CA
I like how the coaches push and motivate you but at the same time, working out at your own pace. It's awesome that all workouts are different! I always feel amazing whenever I leave class! :)