Orangetheory Fitness - Redmond, WA Googleplus-24

   1092 Reviews
16535 NE 76th St.
Redmond, WA 98052

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
E.H.
KIRKLAND, WA
Really talented coaches
June 22, 2017
A.W.
Bellevue, WA
The coaches, that every workout is a little different, and always fun!
June 22, 2017
J.S.
REDMOND, WA
It's not boring, and I'm not in competition with the person next to me. Great product for a reasonable price.
June 22, 2017
S.H.
ISSAQUAH, WA
I love that every workout is different and is always challenging!!
June 22, 2017
K.S.
Snoqualmie, WA
Great, fast paced. Good trainers.
June 21, 2017
K.E.
Bothell, WA
You guys are fabulous!
June 21, 2017
N.W.
ISSAQUAH, WA
I love OTF Redmond!!! The coaches and staff are amazing. The workouts really work and I recommend it to anyone looking for a true lifestyle change.
June 21, 2017
S.P.
WA
I liked hard work and motivation from the coach.
June 21, 2017
K.R.
redmond, WA
The community, trainers, unpredictable workouts yet the core of the workout is the same and location with plenty of available hours
June 19, 2017
J.W.
BELLEVUE, WA
Great Coaches and real time feedback on heart rate.
June 19, 2017
C.P.
Woodinville, WA
I always get a great workout and leave feeling better than when I came in. The classes are always challenging and energizing and the coaches are supportive and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things. The entire staff is wonderful!!! :)
June 19, 2017
J.C.
REDMOND, WA
Intense, 1-hour, no wasted time, fast results.
June 19, 2017
N.E.
KIRKLAND, WA
It's a great balance of weight training and cardio- I feel stronger and faster from incorporating OTF into my fitness routine. The classes make it easy to focus on my personal best when I don't have to time to build my own workout- it so simple. The coaches are supportive and energetic giving great technique suggestions and push you just enough to feel empowered - they really do want you do succeed and be healthy!
June 18, 2017
D.L.
Sammamish, WA
I like the variety of workouts and exercises, the coaches are all great and it's a positive environment.
June 17, 2017
M.K.
REDMOND, WA
Great, inspirational coaches that talk to you on a normal human level about what's best for you individually. They are passionate about what they do. The workouts are hard, fun and effective with lots of variety. I don't have to think or plan my workout ahead of time--jk just show up and kick butt.
June 17, 2017
D.M.
Sammamish, WA
The energy from the staff and clientele! No matter what kind of mood you walk in the door with you always walk out feeling great!
June 16, 2017
A.C.
WA
Motivational trainers, well-educated on anatomy and training to prevent injury.
June 16, 2017
Y.H.
REDMOND, WA
Intense and fun
June 15, 2017
H.H.
KIRKLAND, WA
I love the motivation and the positive coaches and how they push to be our best and makes me feel so good after wards :)
June 14, 2017
A.M.
REDMOND, WA
great coaches. combination of cardio, weights etc.