Orangetheory Fitness - Redmond, WA Googleplus-24

   827 Reviews
16535 NE 76th St.
Redmond, WA 98052

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
A.S.
Redmond, WA
The community & support of the members, as well as the way our trainers push me to be my best self!
February 19, 2017
K.C.
Woodinville, WA
Great motivational instructors, fun music, efficient high energy workout with great results
February 19, 2017
R.D.
REDMOND, WA
Great trainers doing great coaching. Very affordable as compared to personal trainer. Get a lot accomplished in a short amount of time. Great combination of cardio and strength. High intensity atmosphere.
February 16, 2017
K.L.
Sammamish, WA
It's fast, efficient and I don't have to think about what to do myself. I have seen improvements which is exactly why I signed up for a programmed fitness plan like Orange Theory
February 16, 2017
M.D.
CARNATION, WA
I like the mix of cardio and weights. Over the past 6 months, I have really been able to see the improvement in my speed and endurance. Additionally, the heart rate monitor keeps me accountable.
February 13, 2017
A.B.
BELLEVUE, WA
It was challenging, yet motivating, and it went by so fast! I mean being on the treadmill was painful and seemed like forever, but then everything changed and the workout was over. It was great! I can't wait to go back!
February 13, 2017
K.K.
REDMOND, WA
It's challenging
February 13, 2017
S.G.
Bellevue, WA
That I can see just how hard I'm pushing myself and I know what zone I'm in. I like that every day is something different and there is good music! I can go at my own pace and still get my splat points.
February 13, 2017
I.S.
SEATTLE, WA
I love the positive energy and music helps me stay in the zone. :)
February 10, 2017
S.S.
REDMOND, WA
Everything!
February 10, 2017
T.Q.
SNOHOMISH, WA
It's fun, motivating and you feel ahhh-mazing when you leave the studio! :)
February 10, 2017
P.R.
BELLEVUE, WA
One of the most attractive characteristics of the workout is the fact that unlike typical gyms and classes, it keeps you engaged and motivated! Also the methodology and science behind it, is solid And proven to work and help in both areas of metabolism improvement and fat burning/daily exercise. Overall, it is the most dynamic, effective and efficient way of working out!
February 9, 2017
M.C.
TUCSON, AZ
The Redmond OTF is awesome! Out of the 10-15 US locations I have been to, this one is definitely in the top 2. Karen is the best trainer of everyone I have worked with. She is truly dedicated to each and every one of us in class. She pushes you when you slack and gives you props when you rock it. Always brings the energy into class and demands 110% from us as well. And of course Sean welcomes us with lots of energy every morning (as long as he has had his coffee) and keeps everything running smooth and stress free. He solves every problem that arises . They are the Redmond OTF morning Dynamic Duo!!!!
February 9, 2017
S.B.
REDMOND, WA
They are challenging and the instructor was helpful knowing it was my first class. She checked in regularly.
February 9, 2017
B.A.
BELLEVUE, WA
It's hard but rewarding.
February 8, 2017
M.S.
REDMOND, WA
It makes me do things that I would not do on my own and keep up the pace.
February 3, 2017
M.B.
Sammamish, WA
I like the variety of workouts. Live the flexibility of schedules and the coaches are awesome!
February 2, 2017
E.E.
Seattle, WA
So motivating and hard! This is the first time in a long time where I felt like I was actually getting an amazing work out and having fun.
February 1, 2017
T.S.
Sammamish, WA
Love the trainers, atmosphere, music and how each workout is different!!
January 31, 2017
B.W.
APTOS, CA
We are hooked on orange theory. My girlfriend and I, both life long athletes, attend classes 3 or four times a week. We like that the classes are always different and challenging. The acoustics in the Redmond studio are terrible, however. It was hard to understand the instructor. Also, I enjoy it more when classes are 15 minutes apart. That allows for better cool down and stretching. But that's not a complaint, just feedback.