Orangetheory Fitness Rock Hill, MO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2320 Reviews
9434 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
L.T.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
My workouts are more effective with the OT process
June 23, 2017
C.S.
Kirkwood, MO
It is different every time I come. I enjoy how it's just 50minutes and the trainers are all helpful and friendly!
June 23, 2017
C.K.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Motivating environment. Easily my best workout of the week. I end up doing things and working harder there I typically wouldn't do
June 23, 2017
K.B.
St. Louis, MO
The combination of weights, rowing and treadmill
June 22, 2017
J.F.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
The instructors are all amazing. I have a love/hate relationship when they push the speed up on my treadmill. Nice to have someone there who will push you when you think you can't go any faster.
June 22, 2017
J.B.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I like that it is always different and I love seeing my splat points! It helps to motivate me to keep working hard! Travis is a ROCK STAR coach!
June 22, 2017
A.B.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I love the technology integration and being able to see, in real time, where you're at and track your progress.
June 22, 2017
L.H.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Awesome, energetic trainers; variety in exercses.
June 22, 2017
B.L.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
At OTF I am able to push myself in a way that I can't individually. The instructors are motivating and encouraging. I leave the workout feeling so accomplished.
June 21, 2017
S.M.
Saint Louis, MO
The motivational instructor, high intensity and fast paced workout.
June 21, 2017
L.H.
Kirkwood, MO
I like that it is different every time.
June 21, 2017
A.W.
St. Louis, MO
It's consistently tough and effective, no matter who the instructor or what class you attend. It's a great workout whether you are a runner, walker, or jogger. Class atmosphere is fun, friendly, and inspiring.
June 20, 2017
T.V.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Great staff, awesome coaches, nice equipment, clean and HIGHLY motivating........I have become addicted to OT!!!
June 20, 2017
J.H.
St Louis, MO
It's a very strenuous workout, squeezed into an hour!
June 19, 2017
L.H.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
always challenging,but wish there was more CORE Ab work. I love when there is a CORE Blast at the end.
June 19, 2017
A.B.
St. Louis, MO
The mix of intense cardio for max heart rate and weights for fat burning.
June 18, 2017
J.K.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I like the variety and the trainers I had (Molly and Mimi) were both great, especially Mimi. Very motivating.
June 17, 2017
M.L.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I like the combination of the cardiovascular with the weights. I also enjoy the high energy.
June 17, 2017
A.F.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Best workout ever! I'm addicted :)
June 16, 2017
K.M.
St. Louis, MO
The workouts are structured, which is good for those of us who are not so good with just hanging out a gym and feeling like we're on display. The coaches are very positive and supportive. There are certain exercises (like those that involve jumping and BOUNCING) that are just not for me, and the fact that the coaches encourage modification of the moves is very helpful. I've only been to one class; my second is today.....I'm hoping that a routine at OT will help me get back into a healthier body and state of mind. :)