Orangetheory Fitness Rock Hill, MO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1985 Reviews
9434 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
B.T.
St. Louis, MO
that it is different every time.
February 19, 2017
M.S.
BALLWIN, MO
The trainers are great. Different workout every day.
February 18, 2017
S.C.
Saint Louis, MO
I love that I'm guaranteed to be pushed my hardest for the entire class each and every time!
February 18, 2017
K.S.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
It's a hard workout in one hour.
February 17, 2017
A.F.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Love the interval training, but hate the waitlists that have started with the increase in members.
February 17, 2017
A.B.
St. Louis, MO
It is only an hour, and it is the best and hardest workout I have ever done since college.
February 16, 2017
S.B.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I like the energy of the trainers and the variety of the workouts.
February 16, 2017
P.H.
Kirkwood, MO
It is quick, extremely efficient, and pushes me. My favorite trainer is Gretchen - she seems to be able to really read people and figure out when to push them harder, when they need the extra encouragement. I also like that I am competing with myself - no one else is paying attention to me and what I am doing - there is no "crowd cheering me on" like there is in Crossfit. There is nothing intimidating about Orange Theory - you are being pushed to do YOUR best, not what someone else has decided is best. I would love to see some sort of Uber-like "rating" system that when you get your report of your performance, you could rate back how you felt about your workout and rate the trainer.
February 16, 2017
S.T.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
The workouts Rock! Always different and challenging. It's a hugely efficient workout. I never got this "complete workout" with one-on-one personal training or going to the gym on my own. You're in and out and with no question that you put the work in!
February 16, 2017
D.G.
Florissant, MO
I love the 3G with Timothy. Great workout. I am always challenged and never bored. I feel stronger with improved endurance since starting 3 months ago. Staff st Rick Hill are always welcoming and up beat. Awesome place.
February 15, 2017
A.M.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I didn't work out for nearly three years before I found OTF. Since starting last March, I have lost weight and gained so much more. I am more confident than I've ever been, I'm strong, and I'm motivated. The trainers at OTF Rock Hill are incredibly encouraging and I would recommend it to anyone. It absolutely changed my life!
February 14, 2017
M.R.
New Baden, IL
February 14, 2017
S.K.
St Louis, MO
Motivating!
February 13, 2017
K.R.
Des Peres, MO
Never boring.. Tim is a great instructor. So much enthusiasm.
February 13, 2017
L.P.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I love how difficult the workouts are and how they're different every time. I also think the staff at the Rock Hill location is exceptionally easy to work with and always courteous!
February 13, 2017
A.F.
St. Louis, MO
Goes fast, never the same workout.
February 12, 2017
A.R.
Kirkwood, MO
I like that I can work at my own pace but I am pushed more than I would be if I were working out at home alone.
February 12, 2017
M.S.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
It pushes me. Good music and not boring.
February 12, 2017
N.P.
St. luois, MO
I love that it is always different and I get a really good workout. The instructors are awesome and eveeeyone is nice
February 11, 2017
H.M.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
I love working out at Orange Theory fitness because I feel like I get a great workout in a short period of time and its never boring. Two complaints I have is that the music at times is just too loud. Sometimes its not always the music but the trainers voice OVER the music that is so loud. I feel like I might be in shape but I am damaging my hearing working out there. Secondly, I do feel like the trainers are not always careful watching people in the weight room and making sure they are doing the exercises correctly. Many times I see people doing it wrong and worry they will injure themselves. It gets full and busy and I think they just can't take the time to check what everyone is doing to make sure it is correct. I feel like that really should be more of priority.