Orangetheory Fitness - Roscoe Village, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1238 Reviews
3328 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
312-971-6223
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
H.A.
CHICAGO, IL
Challenging, lots of variety, and the ability to track the entire workout
June 22, 2017
S.S.
CHICAGO, IL
variety; energy of instructors
June 21, 2017
H.P.
CHICAGO, IL
Kelly, and other coaches, really help you stay motivated and push yourself harder during workouts.
June 19, 2017
R.O.
AUSTIN, TX
I have been a member of Orangetheory since January 2015 in Austin, TX. Your facility was a well run center. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in the front door. The workout instructor was very good and easy to follow. Overall, I enjoyed my workout. The only negative I have is the charge for being a visitor. I don't mind paying, but I think it is important to tell the customer, when they schedule the workout, that there is a charge. I was told, via a phone call, 2 days after I visited your location. Always remember good customer service.
June 17, 2017
J.H.
Chicago, IL
I love that the workout is different every session and I love that I am always being challenged. Great coaches and staff!
June 16, 2017
A.G.
Chicago, IL
I think it'a great workout - when I leave I feel like I've gotten a full body work out and utilized every minute of the 60 minutes we are there. My only complaint/disappointment is the times the classes start. It was so much better when classes started on the hour (5pm, 6pm, 7pm, etc). Now with them starting at 5:30pm, 6:45pm - I cant make them during the week anymore.
June 15, 2017
L.M.G.
CHICAGO, IL
Workouts are never boring. They vary every day and are always challenging
June 15, 2017
L.V.H.
CHICAGO, IL
Structured, good balance of cardio and core
June 14, 2017
J.G.
Chicago, IL
Great workout that you can take at your own pace Great instructors!!
June 14, 2017
A.P.
Chicago, IL
The trainers and front desk staff. The facility layout Parking kept clean and in working order
June 13, 2017
J.C.
CHICAGO, IL
The coaches are very friendly and they're always there to help you if you have any questions
June 12, 2017
P.B.
CHICAGO, IL
I loved everything about the workout! It was very well coordinated and easy to follow. I will be back!
June 10, 2017
J.G.
Chicago, IL
it is challenging and your staff is always changing it up.
June 7, 2017
A.L.
CHICAGO, IL
I love orange theory. I use it when I'm short on time, or as my personal trainer, when I'm away from my regular gym.
June 7, 2017
M.P.
CHICAGO, IL
It's a fun group setting and you can go at your own pace. I also love the variety.
June 7, 2017
J.R.
CHICAGO, IL
Variation and the amount of calories you burn!
June 7, 2017
K.H.
Chicago, IL
fast pace/variety
June 6, 2017
K.G.
CHICAGO, IL
variety!
June 3, 2017
R.M.C.
CHICAGO, IL
Different workout every day
June 2, 2017
J.K.
CHicago, IL
A very challenging workout that changes daily.