Orangetheory Fitness Roseville, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1325 Reviews
2030 Douglas Boulevard Suite 39åÊ
Roseville, CA 95661
916-771-4683
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
C.K.
ROSEVILLE, CA
The staff is friendly, the trainers are great. It's a fun workout the gives great results!
April 25, 2017
M.M.
Granite Bay, CA
I love it. I feel great afterwards. Coaches are excellent.
April 21, 2017
A.G.
CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA
What I like about OTF is how different the workouts are each time. I like that OTF is for people who are all a varying fitness levels.
April 20, 2017
P.K.
Rocklin, CA
Love it always 👍🏻
April 20, 2017
J.T.F.
MARYSVILLE, CA
I like that all the workouts are different, the workouts maximize the time you spend, the coaches are awesome and I love love the way I look and feel.
April 19, 2017
C.M.
Granite Bay, CA
It's hard
April 19, 2017
L.T.
CITRUS HTS, CA
Instructors are very motivating. They explain body alignment with weight training. Front desk employees very informative. Just a welcoming atmosphere
April 18, 2017
K.H.
ROSEVILLE, CA
It's an intense total body workout in an hour. And all I have to do is show up!
April 17, 2017
K.R.
DAVIS, CA
Jennifer, the trainer!!!
April 15, 2017
R.G.
GRANITE BAY, CA
High intensity; clear instructions.
April 15, 2017
P.D.N.
ROSEVILLE, CA
Planned for maximum results.
April 14, 2017
J.N.
ROCKLIN, CA
It's fully guided for people like me who have no idea what they're doing in a gym. I don't feel any "gym intimidation". The trainer I have worked with both times (Champ) is really patient and encouraging, and understands that my fitness level is below most other people in the class, so he has helped me modify the workouts so I can still maximize my results without feeling like I'm failing.
April 14, 2017
J.R.
LOOMIS, CA
It's challenging and different every time.
April 13, 2017
E.S.
NOVATO, CA
Love the HIIT programming and great music
April 13, 2017
N.C.
Granite Bay, CA
Takes your fitness to the next level. Tons of fun!
April 12, 2017
R.H.
Las Vegas, NV
The atmosphere, Darrin is great! He has such great energy and I feel he lays eyes on every person working out to make sure they know he sees them trying hard. I believe his name is Christian (the guy with the pony tail-I think) he's amazing, he's always reminding us about our poster "Shoulders back" which is very important to me because I'm new to running. I also like the fact you can track your progress. The emailed workout reports are great. I have not tried yet, but I understand I can use my OT watch to track my workouts outside the OT gym. I'm looking forward to trying that. I'm not a runner I never went on the treadmill before OT, I like that we only spend 1/3 of the workout on the treadmill, I feel this is a great intro to running, and I'm kind of loving the treadmill now, great way to push myself and burn cals. I've would have never considered incorporating the treadmill/running into my workouts before OT. I've also taken OT classes in Las Vegas, and I have to say the Roseville /Douglas gym is way more engaged with their members, and make the workouts for lively. The only area for improvement I see is within the app and/or emailed reports; I would like to see an average of my totals from all of my workouts in the year so far/ or even month. for example a calc. of avg time in the red, orange etc. Thanks for helping me enjoy working out again and for introducing me to running!
April 12, 2017
A.K.
ROSEVILLE, CA
I love the energy in the room that the coach and the music brings. It keeps me motivated to push myself the entire hour. And when my alarm goes off and I think about going back to sleep, I remind myself how good I feel at the end of an OTF workout — that feeling is what pushes me to get up and get it done!
April 11, 2017
Z.C.
Antelope, CA
The workout challenges you and there's different workouts each time I've come.
April 9, 2017
L.W.
ROSEVILLE, CA
Great energy throughout workout
April 9, 2017
M.P.
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL
Instructor great! I was visiting from out of town and she made me feel very welcomed. In fact everyone did!