Orangetheory Fitness - Roswell, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   893 Reviews
625 W Crossville Road, Suite #108
Roswell, GA 30075
(770) 625-6122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
D.D.
ROSWELL, GA
I like the workout is set up and you can view it on the screens
January 21, 2017
J.W.
Milton, GA
Everytime it is different and fun. Love the insructors.
January 20, 2017
D.B.
Roswell, GA
I get a balanced workout that varies every day in under and hour. Coaches are usually very motivating and fun!
January 13, 2017
B.C.
Roswell, GA
Very intense and motivating
January 13, 2017
M.H.
Roswell, GA
The interval training. Variety, always something different. Can go at your own pace
January 11, 2017
H.W.
Marietta, GA
This is the only gym I've ever enjoyed going to! I love what they're doing at OTF!
January 11, 2017
K.G.
Roswell, GA
The music and the atmosphere. It is a group setting but an individual pace.
January 10, 2017
D.M.
ROSWELL, GA
Constant motivation from instructor and high caloric burn! Fun, high energy atmosphere.
January 8, 2017
M.K.
Roswell, GA
Variety each day. The Roswell trainers are amazing and the front desk staff is getting back to where we all know who they are and they know us (like it was when the studio first opened)!
January 7, 2017
D.H.
Roswell, GA
It's unique from other gyms in that it has a set program incorporating cardio and weights. Even though its not having ones own personal trainer, it's like the next best thing. I also like how the cardio is geared to interval training with the different levels of intensity and monitored duration. Now just need to work up my endurance to sustain the breath! :)
January 7, 2017
K.C.
ROSWELL, GA
The variety and the coaches!
January 6, 2017
J.C.
Roswell, GA
Everyone at the studio was so helpful when I first went in to inquire about the studio! I decided to take a class with Lee and it was great! Mallory was so helpful and friendly! Love everyone so far!
January 6, 2017
J.B.
Roswell, GA
Enthusiastic trainers with fun music!
January 4, 2017
D.K.
Roswell, GA
I like the 3 stations and variety of workouts.
January 2, 2017
S.P.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Not having to think at all
January 1, 2017
M.L.
Roswell, GA
Great instructors, great music. The workouts are always different and keep me from getting bored. Love it here!
January 1, 2017
K.K.
IJAMSVILLE, MD
The trainer Lee really creates an amazing energy in the studio to keep you pushing through the workout.
December 31, 2016
B.H.
Roswell, GA
The workout is always changing. It keeps you working hard. Coach Lee is always encouraging!
December 28, 2016
K.M.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Trainer, lee!!!
December 28, 2016
S.R.
ROSWELL, GA
I love that it's different every time I go, and the energy from the Coaches, staff and fellow Orange Theory goers is amazing!