Orangetheory Fitness - Roswell, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1114 Reviews
625 W Crossville Road, Suite #108
Roswell, GA 30075
(770) 625-6122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
J.C.
ALPHARETTA, GA
I like that I don't have to plan my workout, and I like that I don't know what I'll be working on that day (so I won't have time to back out if it's a tough one). What I really love about Orange Theory are the results!
September 19, 2017
L.P.
MOSS POINT, MS
It is changing constantly, I have to push myself . The instructors are awesome!
September 19, 2017
A.P.
Roswell, GA
It is a perfect combination of cardio and strength training.
September 18, 2017
L.T.
ROSWELL, GA
fun and intense. makes a huge difference in your body even at twice a week.
September 17, 2017
S.E.C.
Roswell, GA
It's intense and it changes daily!
September 16, 2017
K.W.
ROSWELL, GA
Great workout, friendly place, no judging, class schedule.
September 15, 2017
J.M.
CANTON, GA
Great and extremely efficient workout. I feel like it is the perfect workout in an hour. Instructors are great and always have a lot of energy.
September 15, 2017
A.G.
Marietta, GA
the coaches are helpful in making sure my form is correct
September 14, 2017
J.C.
Woodstock, GA
Coach Lee A working monitor Parking availability
September 12, 2017
J.D.C.
WINTER PARK, FL
thanks for letting me use my membership from florida during the hurricane
September 12, 2017
R.J.
Kennesaw, GA
Never the same thing two days in a row. Great music. And great coaches.
September 9, 2017
R.M.C.
ROSWELL, GA
Accountability. Trainers are great! I really like how Kelly & Brian make sure we have correct form if we're not using correct form. I wish late-comers would not cut in line or sneak onto a treadmill.
September 6, 2017
K.I.
ALPHARETTA, GA
It was fun and a very thorough workout!
September 5, 2017
S.C.
ROSWELL, GA
The variety and the accomplishment I feel after completing the workouts
September 5, 2017
E.W.
Roswell, GA
I really like the variety of the workouts, and team of fitness coaches at the Roswell location. I’ve been a member for 1.5+ years, and keep coming back for more. Thank you for a quality workout program with amazing results. One suggestion: I would love to see how many people are already registered for a class when I sign up. This past weekend my wife and I had friends in town for the weekend. We would have all loved to join a class, but could not see how many slots were available. Being inside the 8 hour window, they didn't want to sign up for a class unless we knew everyone could join. Thank you again and keep up the great work!
September 5, 2017
M.H.
ROSWELL, GA
It was hard, but I did like the variety. I was also sore for 2 days so I know that I was burning calories.
September 5, 2017
J.C.E.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Very dynamic workouts. Always a lot of energy in the classes. Tornado classes though, i think are not providing enough intensity. Routine blocks are way too short to elevate the heartbeat to the necessary level. Tornado classes are fun, but in my personal opinion, not as effective as they should be.
September 1, 2017
K.M.
ROSWELL, GA
The best thing about the workout is the people. I LOVE the trainers and stay at OTF after 3+ years because of the trainers so TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEM! Brian and Kelly have been great additions. And Darcy and Lee are like family to me.
September 1, 2017
J.M.D.
roswell, GA
It's challenging, every workout is different, and some days it's competitive which makes me want to get better/do more.
September 1, 2017
J.R.
ROSWELL, GA
Coach Lee is the best! He goes out of his way to motivate you and does a great job tracking your progress to help get you to the next level. OTF Roswell is lucky to have him on staff!