Orangetheory Fitness - Roswell, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1056 Reviews
625 W Crossville Road, Suite #108
Roswell, GA 30075
(770) 625-6122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2017
N.A.
Marietta, GA
Great Customer service at Front desk Great coach: Coach Lee is the best Awesome Workout
July 26, 2017
J.B.
Roswell, GA
Love the energy from the trainers and upbeat fast tempo music
July 26, 2017
L.H.
Roswell, GA
Great workout with variety.
July 26, 2017
M.H.
Roswell, GA
Variety and interval training
July 25, 2017
K.R.
Roswell, GA
I love how intense it is, I always work hard and I love the coaches. They're awesome.
July 25, 2017
N.F.
ROSWELL, GA
Cardio and strength training in one session. I also like the group setting - it pushes me to do more and makes it less likely for me to quit when I feel I've hit my max.
July 25, 2017
M.M.L.
ATLANTA
EPIC CALORIE BURNNNN
July 22, 2017
A.W.
Marietta, GA
Intense, challenging, great coaches, fun environment!
July 21, 2017
S.K.
Houston, TX
It was energetic and informative.
July 20, 2017
C.M.C.
Roswell, GA
The diversity, the challenge, and the length!
July 20, 2017
C.M.
ROSWELL, GA
I like the intensity and variety of workouts..plus the staff is fantastic!
July 19, 2017
S.C.
Marietta, GA
I need it for Cross Training so it gets me to do something different!
July 17, 2017
P.K.
ROSWELL, GA
Instructors are very knowledgeable, attentive to correct exercise form and positive/upbeat 100 percent of time. Workout variation is great. I like that I do not have to research or prepare a workout routine on my own. I appreciate that Workouts are same through out network when I travel for business I can be assured of keeping my workout regime consistent. Exercises during each workout utilize weights and body weight. And when combined with cardio have produced results for me.
July 17, 2017
M.A.W.
Roswell, GA
The coaches and front desk staff are wonderful!!
July 17, 2017
E.S.
ROSWELL, GA
I like that it is different every day! Also, it's efficient, effective and the music makes the time go fast.
July 17, 2017
A.D.
Woodstock, GA
Power days, the intensity & energy of the trainers and friendly atmosphere!
July 16, 2017
C.G.
WOODSTOCK, GA
I like being able to monitor my heart rate so that I know when to push harder or slow down. I like that it is only an hour. I like that the coaches are always paying attention & correcting us so we don't injury ourselves.
July 16, 2017
B.V.
Toswell, GA
Love OTF roswell. Instruction is good, too much instruction isn't. I think sometimes instructor might not remember how hard it is to be on treadmills without music while they are explaining weights. Most of us have been enough to know the moves. Most instructors do well with this but one doesn't. I like her but wish she would talk a little less so I could hear the music.
July 15, 2017
L.G.
Roswell, GA
The workout is invigorating!
July 14, 2017
J.B.
ROSWELL, GA
Love the variety and it is always challenging!