Orangetheory Fitness - Round Rock, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1487 Reviews
661 Louis Henna Blvd, Suite 450
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-969-6625
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
S.G.
ROUND ROCK, TX
The music, the energy and the instructors. Knowing I can run in for a one hour HIIT workout and leave having burned 600 calories is amazing!
April 25, 2017
H.H.
ROUND ROCK, TX
It's a different workout each time I go. The coaching is top notch and when you walk in you feel like family!
April 24, 2017
T.G.
ROUND ROCK, TX
I love the amount of time the Trainers spend with you. Even though you are in a class, you still feel like you have your own personal trainer
April 24, 2017
J.C.
Round rock, TX
I like the variety and the fact that I don't have to think about what I will be doing when I get to the gym
April 23, 2017
T.B.
Pflugerville, TX
Love the ambience at our studio! Everyone is so helpful and nice. Tyson is extremely outgoing and so willing to take the time to help you! I truly like my workout experience!!
April 22, 2017
E.S.
GEORGETOWN, TX
it was fun, and upbeat, teachers were very helpful with correct form
April 20, 2017
S.R.
Pflugerville, TX
i love the music, but most of all i love how we are like a family. Everyone is encouraging and knows your name because they truly care about you reach your personal goal.
April 20, 2017
M.J.
Pflugerville, TX
It works! It is never boring and it keeps you engaged!
April 20, 2017
K.H.
Pflugerville, TX
The variety of the workout.
April 19, 2017
M.C.
Austin, TX
The variety of the workout, the atmoshere, and the coaches.
April 19, 2017
F.M.
ROUND ROCK, TX
Great intense workout that can be a hard as you want to make it.
April 17, 2017
B.M.D.
HUTTO, TX
The motivation from the coaches
April 17, 2017
P.G.
pflugerville, TX
trainers
April 17, 2017
P.V.
TX
the coaches make sure your doing the exercises correctly so you don't injury yourself and they push you to do better
April 16, 2017
M.H.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
I love that I just compete against myself, not the rest of the class. Tyson, elise, and Chandra are my favorite coaches. They know how to push us more, but not beyond out limits. They have great personalities and it really makes the class experience so special. I really enjoy the mixed templates we have been seeing this month!
April 16, 2017
M.W.
Cedar park, TX
I love the variation of workouts and Coach Aaron!
April 15, 2017
S.I.
ROUND ROCK, TX
A fun and engaged way to burn calories and build strength.
April 15, 2017
K.O.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
I love that it's never the same workout every time I go to class, so I never get bored. The workout challenges me all the time.
April 15, 2017
J.M.
ROUND ROCK, TX
I've only had 1 workout at this location but the structure is the same as any other OT. I like the the friendly and professional staff.
April 13, 2017
C.D.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
The trainer's are outstanding!! The staff is super friendly and helpful. They great you with a smile and genuinely care about us. Tyson, Elise and Aaron Rock! Klohe, Gabby and Ryan are yhe Rock stars that reinforce Orange Theory's comittment to great customer service and fitness information. I have really enjoyed my experience!!