Orangetheory Fitness - Royal Palm Beach, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   749 Reviews
11021 Southern Blvd. S-130
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-753-8111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2017
T.B.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Tough workout but very helpful And encouraging coach!
June 28, 2017
V.M.
Wellington, FL
Everything! Every class is different and it takes me to the next level. I love it
June 28, 2017
B.T.
JUPITER, FL
It's day #2 and I'm not bored yet. I get so sick of repetition and hate cardio. OTF so far, from what I've seen, is a mixture of strength/weight training and cardio. The cardio I can (barely) get through but more importantly, it pushes me because I won't push myself at the gym. I have tried 2 locations (one near work and one near home) and the people are great! I feel comfortable to go alon which is a big deal for me.
June 25, 2017
P.G.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Encouraging and motivating but still work with with my disabilities. People(Shannon) was very kind
June 25, 2017
M.R.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
The trainers are the best, the workout is a close second.
June 24, 2017
D.H.
Royal Palm bch, FL
Convenient location and class times. Great trainers
June 24, 2017
K.D.
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
My experience at this location surpassed the one in Palm Beach Gardens. People were friendly and the trainer was very personable. I always forget to push myself on the treadmill, but now I know for next time. I would definitely give this location a go again. I wish the drop in rates were lower. Thanks !
June 24, 2017
A.B.
WPB, FL
The coaches being there and pushing you along.
June 16, 2017
T.N.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
I like that I get both cardio and strength training that is planned and tailored to my fitness level and delivered/supervised by a skilled trainer, all within the span of an hour.
June 14, 2017
D.D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Variety, great workouts, great people
June 11, 2017
A.D.
LOXAHATCHEE, FL
It's a full body workout that requires a little thought because you are fully directed for the whole 55 minutes so after a long days work you don't have to think about what you want to work out all the thinking is done for you :-)
June 10, 2017
C.A.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
I like how you can go at your own pace and I like how the instructor shows modifications for the different exercises increase someone couldn't perform the regular version.
June 9, 2017
C.C.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
It's a different way to work out, and the instructor was very good
June 9, 2017
T.F.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Organized, varied, intense and a quick hour!
June 9, 2017
A.B.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
I loved that is was fast-paced and challenging, while integrating cardio and weights!
June 8, 2017
G.C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
That is never the same workout everyday
June 8, 2017
K.B.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
the intensity and the different worlouts
June 5, 2017
M.L.
West Palm Beach, FL
Everything! The coaches, the atmosphere, and I really love how it's a different workout every time I go.
June 5, 2017
A.N.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Shannon and Andrea awesome motivational instructors Also you keep air and fans onπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Definitely needed at my ageπŸ‘πŸ» Love orange theory especially round robin. MY FAVORITE!
June 3, 2017
A.B.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Love it!! Since I only go there early in the am....Shannon is the best!!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’•