Orangetheory Fitness - San Clemente, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1010 Reviews
802 Avenida Pico
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-485-4885
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
C.P.
San Clemente, CA
I love the way the trainers push me, because I know that I would not be able to push myself as hard if I work out by myself. I love the work outs and how I feel afterward. The workouts truly push my body and mental state into improving myself.
June 27, 2017
N.D.
Dana Point, CA
The change in day to day and the staff
June 26, 2017
L.S.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
OTF SC has the best coaches and staff!!! The workouts are always challenging, but they make it so much fun!! I would love to keep seeing more 90 minute clssses!!
June 24, 2017
K.S.
San Clemente, CA
Fun, challenging and always different
June 24, 2017
C.S.
San Clemente, CA
Variety of exercises. Three groups are the most fun, and short bursts like Tornado Tuesdays.
June 24, 2017
D.S.
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
The fact that every day is a new workout keeps it fresh and interesting. Great atmosphere and love the OTF family!
June 23, 2017
S.F.
San Clemente, CA
Coaches are great and motivating, fun environment.
June 22, 2017
J.R.
San Clemente, CA
Great cardio!
June 22, 2017
J.I.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
I look forward to the different classes and I also look forward to the different coaches - they all have a different style. What I like the best is that, even though I may not be in my 20's, and I can't run at a level 10, I get as much encouragement and guidance from the coaches.
June 22, 2017
M.F.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
I'm two years into the OTF work-out routine, and I still love it as much as I did when I first started working out at Orange Theory. The reason is the trainers, especially David Chapman, who always works so hard to assure that I - as well as other members, are holding our positions properly, and performing the excersizes in the way they were designed to be performed. In two years, I have not had one injury; not one strained muscle; not one bad thing. Only good things have come to me as a result of coming to OTF and working out as hard as I can. I am the sort of person who push myself as hard as I possibly can. I just need a little push to get it started! So, I'm relieved to say I never got hurt while working out at OTF. Instead, I continue to see gains every week, and I've been maintaining my weight loss. I love my body, and even though it can still improve by alot, I will continue to enjoy coming to Orange Theory Fitness. All the trainers are first-rate, caring people. The nice people who greet me at the front desk are every bit as important as the trainers; Heidi, Morgan, Courtney, Matt and the other guy who's name escapes me at the moment. I like most of the members that come to OTF also! They are dedicated to getting into the best shape that they've ever been in. I am friends with a few of them and we gather outside of OTF on Wednesdays for outdoor walks. It's all very cool. If a person dedicates 100% focus, energy and drive into their work-outs, and conducts themselves in a focused manner, they will see gains the way I've seen them. One can still have fun and work-out, it's something that goes hand in hand and is quite natural. One thing that Coach Dave recommended to me that I have seen work is he says that the minimum a person should work out is 3 days per week at OTF. Ideal is four days per week, and then if a person pushed to work-out more days per week, then it is up to them to decide how good they feel, and their acceptable level of soreness. Soreness is a good thing; it shows that you are breaking down muscle and building it up to the next level of fitness. David, Jonathan, Ryan, Ashley, Linda, Buddy, Avi and I hope I'm not forgetting anyone, are first-rate, excellent trainers that are in tip-top shape. They sell the brand of OTF better than anything else can. I hope OTF stays in business forever!!!! It's the best work-out in the planet!!! OTF ROCKS! Thank you!!!!
June 22, 2017
S.N.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Great feedback and corrections
June 21, 2017
J.C.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
The pace of the workout and the trainers๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
June 21, 2017
N.T.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
The intensity and that the workout is never the same.
June 20, 2017
L.Y.
San Clemente, CA
Love the coaches!
June 16, 2017
L.R.
San Clemente, CA
I like the motivational coaches and the comprehensive workout.
June 15, 2017
M.B.
Costa Mesa, CA
I like that cardio and strength training are both included. The coaches are energetic and fun to work with. Also the environment is fast pace, which I like!
June 14, 2017
N.B.
San Clemente, CA
Motivational instructors and changing workouts!
June 13, 2017
C.J.
CANTON, OH
Awesome coach and members!
June 12, 2017
L.W.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
well rounded. I like the use of various equipment eg. rower, treadmill, weights, etc. I liked the video to demonstrate exercises in case I needed to review
June 11, 2017
J.S.
capistrano beach, CA
This is the best workout I've ever done! I love the intensity and I love having a coach to watch over me and push my limits!