Orangetheory Fitness San Diego - Point Loma, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2286 Reviews
3980 W Point Loma Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92110
858-216-2020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
L.Z.
SAN DIEGO, CA
While I very much enjoy the workouts, it's frustrating that they often do not start on time. There's only five minutes between classes and it seems difficult for the coaches to finish up with the last and get the other one started on time.
April 26, 2017
L.T.C.
Tampa, FL
great instructor!
April 26, 2017
D.D.
SAN DIEGO, CA
It's challenging, fun, full body, and comprehensive by monitoring your heart rate and zone. I really enjoy it. I also love the group aspect of working out with other like minded fitness peeps.
April 24, 2017
K.B.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I love just showing up and being told what to do! All the coaches have a fantastically high energy level that you just feed off of.
April 22, 2017
M.R.
San Antonio, TX
Friendly staff & Instructor
April 21, 2017
V.G.
San Diego, CA
Love the workouts, the coaches, the music. If I can offer one critique, it would be to please dust the vents of the treadmills more often. Some of them are so caked with dust, it is distracting and doesn't look very appealing.
April 20, 2017
S.Z.
San diego, CA
Great all around workout with knowledgeable instructors and great loud pumping music
April 20, 2017
H.J.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Coach Krystal-lots of motivation! Clean environment Many locations
April 17, 2017
C.P.
AURORA, CO
I loved the energy and the fact that the coach was constantly pushing and encouraging the class to be the best we could be! I love Orangetheory in general and have been a member for a little over a year, and I wish I lived closer to San Diego because Kelly did a phenomenal job and I wish I could take more of her classes! Thanks for a great workout!!
April 16, 2017
R.S.
TUCSON, AZ
Always new and different, motivating coaches, challenging, modifications allowed if needed and I am getting results!
April 15, 2017
S.C.
San Diego, CA
Tee is an amazing motivator and coach! 3 gems of advice I have gleaned from her are: "Results, change; comes from being uncomfortable... pushing through... getting comfortable being uncomfortable." This particular nugget has served me well with my fitness gains and personally. "You are stronger than you think....your body is capable of more than that voice of doubt in your head. You've got this." "Your shoulders and Triceps are smaller muscle groups that respond and show results most rapidly." I took this to heart and Focused on perfect form and increasing the number of push ups I could do at once. I can honestly say, I have never looked better in a tank top than than I do now and I can crank out sets of 30 strict push-ups at a time. Thanks Tee. I also appreciate how there is great attention to cleanliness and wiping down gear after each use. I travel often for my job, and I have trained at many other OTFs, and I can assure you, several don't even have wipes in the dispenser, let alone having coaches handing them out. 😬 OTF helped me get back on a healthy, balanced track! I'm forever grateful. Thank you Coach Tee & Coach Krystal! You helped me find my forgotten self again. -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 14, 2017
K.G.
SAN DIEGO, CA
All instructors have a positive and go getting attitude. The music has great variation which helps mix things up. The place is clean and the front desk is always helpful and smiling.
April 13, 2017
T.T.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Everything! Self motivation to get to Orange, interval training, fast pace so I'm never bored and I've never had the same workout twice- it's always new and exciting!
April 13, 2017
B.F.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Good instruction and good music!
April 13, 2017
C.B.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The motivating trainers and the style of the workout. Everyday it's something different.
April 12, 2017
N.B.
SAN DIEGO, CA
ability to use ear plugs. fast, hard beat to music pumping. every single workout different. appreciate such wide variety to avoid boredom. when coaches ask attendees to give high fives. when coaches call out good work to specific individuals and cheer encouragement and seemed amped themselves like they're really enjoying it. bringing a friend. cool down stretching.
April 12, 2017
N.N.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The studio and the staff! The enthusiastic instructor are there for you!
April 12, 2017
K.R.
San Diego, CA
Instructors and the workout
April 11, 2017
M.G.
San diego, CA
Krystal was awesome
April 8, 2017
K.B.
LOWELL, OH
The intensity and the challenge!