Orangetheory Fitness San Diego - Point Loma, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2101 Reviews
3980 W Point Loma Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92110
858-216-2020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
S.H.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Energy and variety
February 19, 2017
M.Z.
San. Diego, CA
Love this gym. Great energy. Great instructors! Great friendly members. Fun workout with amazing results. Feeling stronger every week!!
February 19, 2017
K.B.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Energetic,Sweaty,Out of Breathe,Awesomeness!!!!
February 18, 2017
E.S.
San Bruno, CA
Structure
February 18, 2017
D.F.
Henderson, NV
Great instructors!
February 17, 2017
R.K.
SAN DIEGO, CA
It's full tilt boogey like nothin else
February 16, 2017
J.S.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I love the energy of instructors at Point Loma Studio. I would love to see more arm/chest work during the workout.
February 16, 2017
S.H.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The variety of workouts insures that all muscle groups receive equal attention. Rotating between the rower, treadmill and floor work (weights, body weight resistance and TRX bands) makes every 60 minute class fly by. The coaches are all great communicators and very motivating. Orangetheory Fitness offers a great value!
February 16, 2017
S.D.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Love the varied workouts from day to day. Your 5am coaches are top notch (Tee & Kellie), as well as Jolen, Ben, Jeff and Melanie. Your sales and reception staff are professional and the friendliest, even at the crack of dawn. I've loved coming to OTF Point Loma for the past 3 years and look forward to many healthy fit years of workouts there. You all are part of my family, thank you!
February 16, 2017
S.F.
BATAVIA, IL
Good coaching
February 16, 2017
D.M.C.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I like that it's always changing and challenging
February 16, 2017
K.P.
San Diego, CA
Everything they are perfect, honestly I have no complaints.
February 15, 2017
L.M.
San Diego, CA
It is different every time. The instructors are inspiring and enthusiastic. Really high energy. I feel as though I get a great workout in one hour.
February 15, 2017
M.D.
San Diego, CA
I really appreciate the coaches. They are awesome. Love the challenge of the workouts, and just being told what to do😊. No decision to be made except to do my best! Love you guys!
February 14, 2017
L.S.G.
San Diego, CA
Love this studio and team!
February 13, 2017
S.K.
San Diego, CA
trainers and mix of diffrent workouts.
February 13, 2017
D.M.
SAN DIEGO, CA
It's never boring and it's challenging. Never know what to expect, which keeps it interesting
February 12, 2017
A.M.D.
SAN DIEGO, CA
They are fun, easy and within enough time to have a hard workout! And, I always feel wonderful afterwards.
February 10, 2017
S.K.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I'm still enjoying my workouts and like that my workout changes all the time. The instructors are great!
February 9, 2017
J.P.
San Diego, CA
I love the workout, atmosphere, comrodery, and coaches!