Orangetheory Fitness San Jose - Willow Glen, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2448 Reviews
1331 Lincoln Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408-297-2424
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
E.M.
SAN JOSE, CA
The workout was varied and always challenging, fun, and engaging. The instructor was great and friendly and the front desk staff were very attentive and helpful.
July 20, 2017
A.H.
San Jose, CA
The variety
July 19, 2017
J.R.
SAN JOSE, CA
What I like about the workouts is that they are fast quick workouts you get a lot done in one hour. I like that there's a combination of treadmill rowing and weightlifting. Also love to see my results at the end. how many calories and splats that I get keeps me wanting to come back to beat previous scores.
July 19, 2017
E.G.
SAN JOSE, CA
Variety, yet consistency. Good coaches. Ability to challenge myself.
July 17, 2017
S.H.
SAN JOSE, CA
the team is awesome!
July 17, 2017
M.L.
San Jose, CA
it's challenging but doable. Keep up the great work OTF!!
July 17, 2017
B.S.
SAN JOSE, CA
It's always full body, always changing, and the demos are detailed and informative.
July 15, 2017
R.B.
SAN JOSE, CA
Kelli is very motivational and focuses on proper form. Her playlist is the best, too!
July 14, 2017
M.F.
SAN JOSE, CA
Feedback from trainers
July 14, 2017
J.C.
San Jose, CA
Music, enthusiastic instructors and the workouts gary each time. I love the high intensity of the workouts and feeling like I got a good workout everytime.
July 13, 2017
K.M.
SAN JOSE, CA
The workouts push me almost everytime. Coach Rachel and Coach Daniel Steele are my favorites @ Willow Glen, they keep me motivated!
July 12, 2017
R.A.
San Jose, CA
I like the instructors! I also feel motivated to come in. I signed up for other gyms and I showed up once or twice then stop going. This one has kept me coming back!
July 12, 2017
M.T.
LOS GATOS, CA
Intensity Variety Instructors Group
July 12, 2017
T.S.
SAN JOSE, CA
All the various class times and days available, great 1 hour quick workout.
July 11, 2017
M.B.
SAN JOSE, CA
Always high energy, and different every time. I like going into the class not knowing what to expect, but knowing I'll leave satisfied!
July 11, 2017
N.B.
San jose, CA
I enjoy the variety of run, row & weights. Working out hard with good music & knowledgeable coaches keeps me motivated.
July 10, 2017
J.A.
san jose, CA
The overall workout is very efficient and fits into my life. The audio at this club is very, very loud and echos quite a bit. If you could address that situation I would likely attend more classes.
July 10, 2017
S.B.
SAN JOSE, CA
The diversity of the workout - it's never the same, which keeps it interesting and challenging. The instructors - Daniel is the best! Adam was great too, and several others, the music (most of the time).
July 7, 2017
J.Z.S.W.
SAN JOSE, CA
Staff and workout. Both rock.
July 7, 2017
K.L.
GARDEN GROVE, CA
I've been to a few studios and there's nothing like the willow glen location. The staff at the front desk are very personsble and they all try to remember your name. Everyone here at this location is extremely friendly and they make me feel comfortable from the moment I enter the studio. Christy and Lexi are ultimate all stars who always make sure my otf strap is connected and working. In terms of the coaches, they probably have one of the best coaches. I've been to several locations and no one really compares to the ones that are staffed here. They keep me accountable, motivated and are extremely knowledgeable when it comes down to the muscle groups that are being focused on for that day or about any injuries. I really love this location! Thanks WG :)