Orangetheory Fitness Sandy Springs, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1463 Reviews
5975 Roswell Road Suite A113
Atlana, GA 30328
770-905-2600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
J.C.
ATLANTA, GA
I love it! OT keeps me moving and accountable to my goals!!
March 23, 2017
A.N.
ATLANTA, GA
I like the variety of the workouts, and I like that they are only an hour. It is so nice not to have to think about anything, simply listen to the coach. Plus the Sandy Springs team is super friendly and helpful!
March 23, 2017
J.P.
ATLANTA, GA
I love that it's always different. I do wish the running was broken up a little more, I like the workouts better when you switch between running and rower (or floor exercises) and back throughout half of the class.
March 21, 2017
K.T.
ATLANTA, GA
March 19, 2017
K.B.
ATLANTA, GA
Coach Courtney is amazing, we love her!!
March 18, 2017
M.V.
ATLANTA, GA
Very effective
March 17, 2017
K.S.
GA
The assortment of exercises and the high intensity atmosphere. .
March 17, 2017
C.T.
Sandy Springs, GA
Music and ability to see actually how hard you are working with the heart rate.
March 15, 2017
M.J.R.
SMYRNA, GA
I love the variety and the motivation from the trainers. It's the best hour workout I've ever had!
March 15, 2017
S.F.
ATLANTA, GA
Always challenging but manageable level. Great positive atmosphere!!
March 14, 2017
N.D.
ATLANTA, GA
The format really motivates me and gets me to do weight training, which I would normally find excruciating.
March 14, 2017
L.B.
ATLANTA, GA
It's a difficult workout yet satisfying.
March 11, 2017
E.K.
ATLANTA, GA
It's challenging!!
March 11, 2017
C.K.
Atlanta, GA
Fun effective work-out
March 10, 2017
C.D.B.
Marietta, GA
All the staff is great and the workouts are always changing.
March 10, 2017
J.C.
GA
like the workout, great instructors, love the variety. don't like i have to buy a $100 heart rate monitor. i wasn't aware of that when i signed up
March 8, 2017
M.L.
ATLANTA, GA
Trainer led workout and I burn a ton of calories in 1 hour!
March 2, 2017
D.B.
Atlanta, GA
Great instructors that work with you to achieve the best you can at your pace
March 2, 2017
T.S.
ATLANTA, GA
I love the motivation of the trainers/coaches. I also love the variety and the way the workouts allow us to push ourselves as much as we can. I wish there was a little more camaraderie among the members at Sandy Springs. Only a few regulars really talk to each other. I find that a little odd because I think OTF could capitalize more on the "team" spirit in each class. Maybe do more pitting one class against other classes - SPLAT points, rowing meters.. maybe you have all stars from each class compete against other class all stars? Coaches could nominate and regulars from each class could vote? If the all stars won, the regulars from that class could all get something? Or pit Sandy Springs classes vs. another gym? Could be SPLAT points or other things?
March 1, 2017
J.P.
Atlanta, GA
There were times in my old gym where I would go to the gym and lollygag around. At Orange Theory- if you walk in the door you're going to get a work out regardless of your mood, or your work ethic that day.