Orangetheory Fitness - Santa Clarita, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   844 Reviews
25914 McBean Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
661-505-9860
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.W.
VALENCIA, CA
It's fast moving and very motivating!
May 25, 2017
B.P.
SANTA CLARIT, CA
I love the workouts so much. They are so efficient, and you can make them as intense as you want to. I have been an athlete my whole life, and this is literally the best 1 hour workout I have ever done. I go to the one in Santa Clarita. The staff is amazing. The coaches are fantastic. It's a great environment! Very thankful for this experience. I also love that I can visit another location under my membership for no extra charge. I have taken advantage of this the coupes times on vacation and has been a great experience too.
May 24, 2017
K.R.
Newhall, CA
OTF is uplifting and I actually see results. I love the coaches, everyone one of them! They take the time to reach out to me if I miss a day or two and always help me with doing the exercises correctly, which we all know is very important. I LOVE OTF! After losing my job of 38 years I started going to OTF more on a regular basis. OTF helped me adjust to my new lifestyle and inspired me to be a better me! 😁
May 24, 2017
N.G.J.
Santa Clarita, CA
Great workout with great knowledgeable staff.
May 24, 2017
M.J.
CASTAIC, CA
The routine and that you have a couch there with you
May 23, 2017
S.M.
VALENCIA, CA
The coaches, the people, the muscle builds!!! Seriously though, it is the most efficient and amazing workout in town.
May 22, 2017
S.C.
SANTA CLARITA, CA
Everything but most of all I know I'm getting a full workout, cardio/weights. must mention the coaches they are great they push each individual to their limit...
May 20, 2017
R.J.
CASTAIC, CA
High energy structure Sometimes different each workout Track performance in real time The challenge staying in the Orange
May 19, 2017
R.L.
VALENCIA, CA
A full hour of non-stop movement! I haven't worked out in a long time, and felt I needed someone to get me going in the morning, Christina did that for me! Christina was awesome, she helped me with everything, from going over the different zones with me, to correcting my posture. She was peppy but not too peppy for a 4 am class! lol OTF is great you aren't just running on a treadmill, which I find boring, but incorporating weights and rowers too.
May 18, 2017
K.R.
CASTAIC, CA
Oversight and consistency with the workout routine
May 18, 2017
C.S.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
I like that there are qualified and very motivating trainers that help me achieve my fitness goals. I get a complete workout in an hour and i enjoy doing it rather than going to my old gym and waiting for equipment to become available.
May 17, 2017
K.A.
Valencia, CA
Always different
May 15, 2017
T.S.
STEVENSON RN, CA
It's very structured and at my own pace as well
May 12, 2017
K.B.
VALENCIA, CA
The instructors are awesome. You leave knowing you got a great workout.
May 12, 2017
C.P.
Saugus, CA
It's different every day and I have NEVER left a workout feeling like it was effortless.
May 11, 2017
A.S.
VALENCIA, CA
Variety, the encouragement I get when I need it most.
May 11, 2017
L.D.F.
Valencia, CA
Intense, motivating, fast workout.
May 10, 2017
J.B.
CASTAIC, CA
The coaches, the music, the variety, and the difficulty level!!!
May 10, 2017
D.B.
NEWHALL, CA
I like that it is an instructed, guided workout. Love the motivation and energy the trainers bring to the class
May 10, 2017
J.G.
VALENCIA, CA
Great coaches and great workouts!