Orangetheory Fitness Sarasota, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1181 Reviews
6509 S. Tamiami trail
Sarasota, FL 34231
941-444-2439
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
L.K.
NOKOMIS, FL
The trainers: They make the work out fun and easy to follow. Plus: This work out is great on my joints and I can tailor the weight room part to what my knees/shoulders/hips can take. LOVE THIS WORK OUT!
June 20, 2017
M.T.B.
Avon lake, OH
I love the different blocks and exercises. I like that there is a trainer available to correct form and encourage you to push through.
June 16, 2017
J.T.
SARASOTA, FL
I like the instructions they give and the variety of exercises
June 15, 2017
T.D.
NOKOMIS, FL
I like the group setting and the variety of the workout. The trainers are upbeat and encouraging.
June 14, 2017
N.D.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
This is one of the nicer studios I've been to. It's always very clean. The staff is very friendly. And the coaches are always consistently on point. You can't go wrong here.
June 12, 2017
A.R.
Sarasota, FL
The coaches always inspire me to work harder than I would on my own. The varied workouts get me in way better shape than I'd know how to achieve otherwise.
June 10, 2017
C.S.
SARASOTA, FL
Having the trainer there is Sooo encouraging for me! They are helpful in every way and encouraging! Im Very excited about my new membership and I have HIGH HOPES for my fitness goals and achieving them!
June 10, 2017
C.D.
SARASOTA, FL
That it's all planned out for me. I don't have to think about what exercise I have to do next.
June 10, 2017
T.A.
AB
Friendly staff, keep up the Great Work!
June 9, 2017
A.L.
Bradenton, FL
I like the structure, variety, and motivational coaches
June 9, 2017
K.P.M.
SARASOTA, FL
Never gets boring. The energy is great and the workouts are amazing.
June 8, 2017
L.R.
SARASOTA, FL
Love the variety of work outs and after 1 hour I get the afterburn. Great music and motivating trainers. Friendly front desk staff.
June 6, 2017
K.W.
Strongsville, OH
The best workout I've ever had. Love all the coaches
May 31, 2017
M.B.
SARASOTA, FL
The Orangetheory experience is excellent an led by an excellent team of trainers-coaches and front office staff. The combination of the cardio and strength training is very good. Having guided exercise and fitness training in a upbeat group setting is very motivating and enjoyable. No two workout sessions are alike and it creates further interest and at times, confusion in the exercise routine or objective. Stefani and Stephanie are exceptional people and trainers-coaches. One of the best workout experience that anyone can experience!! My constant and recurring complaint about OTF is in the details. The app is pointless if you can't actually purchase a workout and use it. It has happened multiple times. The last time as noted here, I needed to buy more services, which I did, but it would NOT let me book, and after multiple tries, I called the OTF S. Sarasota office, during business hours, left a vmx, no one returned my call and as a result I didn't get to go or confirm a class. You have the audacity to collect money, but don't have a simple app that lets you use it properly and then you charge me, now I have an expired class/service that was never used. As I stated it has happened multiple times, previously acknowledged by Josh as a legit problem, but no fixes. Answer is always call to schedule, but no one answers or rarely returns the call. [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] Sale Date: 5/21/2017 - 8:30 AM Sale ID: 37206 Sold By: Client 1 Orange Additional 60 Min Session $18 (Exp: 5/21/2017) $18.00 Subtotal: $18.00 Tax: $0.00 Total: $18.00 Payment Method: Visa/MC $18.00 Visa - ***3235 Authorization #: 093008 Customer Copy
May 29, 2017
A.N.
Sarasota, FL
I love that it is never the same but most of all I love that the coaches are incredible.
May 28, 2017
C.L.
Shrewsbury, MA
It was intense but doable and I enjoyed it. The instruction was good and clear. People were very friendly.
May 26, 2017
C.S.
SARASOTA, FL
A real work out!
May 26, 2017
L.P.
SARASOTA, FL
All encompassing, fast, and furious...BAM!
May 24, 2017
G.A.
SARASOTA, FL
I like that the workouts are challenging to people of every fitness level. The coaches are friendly, upbeat, and very good motivators.
May 23, 2017
L.J.
South Hamilton, MA
Great workout awesome music thank you Sarasota