Orangetheory Fitness Sarasota, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1112 Reviews
6509 S. Tamiami trail
Sarasota, FL 34231
941-444-2439
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
M.M.C.
OSPREY, FL
I felt motivated and welcome in a clean and nonjudgmental area
April 25, 2017
M.M.
Strongsville, OH
It's just a great workout.
April 24, 2017
C.A.
SARASOTA, FL
The variety- you never get bored doing the same routine and class seems to fly by.
April 21, 2017
E.W.
SARASOTA, FL
It reallynworks
April 20, 2017
S.L.
Sarasota, FL
I like the variety of exercises, that I can watch my progress, and that it is a fast pace. Once I have finished, I feel I have accomplished something.
April 19, 2017
A.F.
Sarasota, FL
The workouts are awesome! I would love to see a few more options for times, especially at the 5:00 am time:) Also, the weekend classes are always full with a waiting list. It would be great if even one more class could be added to accommodate everyone wanting to attend. Orange Theory is the best!
April 19, 2017
J.A.F.
Framingham, MA
the variety
April 18, 2017
C.C.
Cockeysville, MD
It's convenient and lasts only one hour. I work harder during that one hour at OTF than I ever have in a gym on my own and have the benefit of a trainer telling me what to do but not solely focusing on me the whole time.
April 13, 2017
J.A.
Sarasota, FL
I love the friendly staff and the set up of the facility compared to others!
April 13, 2017
L.V.
VENICE, FL
I like the way coaches/trainers continually challenge people during the workouts to give a little more. Sometimes, during a workout, I'm so focused on what I'm doing, that it wouldn't occur to me to give it one more click on the treadmill. This helps me to get the most out of my workouts!
April 8, 2017
C.C.
SARASOTA, FL
It give everything I need
April 7, 2017
S.S.
Osprey, FL
Intense and verity
April 6, 2017
B.B.
EAST AMHERST, NY
Everything! Especially trainer!
April 5, 2017
J.R.
OSPREY, FL
Great workout. Coaches really spur you on and assist you if you need help. Love the variety.
April 4, 2017
R.S.
Sarasota, FL
Workouts are challenging without being unrealistic. The ability to pace yourself is a big plus. Always feel great at the end of the session.
April 4, 2017
J.M.G.
NEW BOSTON, MI
Orange Theory Fitness is a trainer-led, heart-rate monitored workout that incorporates a treadmill, rower, and weights that is never the same workout twice. It is a quick-paced and exhilarating way to continually challenge your strength, stability and endurance! 🍊💪🏻
April 4, 2017
W.C.
Sarasota, FL
I like that you get a full body workout in 60min. The trainers are great at motivating you to push yourself to achieve your goals.
April 2, 2017
D.A.
Franklin, TN
The people, the instructors and the workouts change every time. I think of Orange Theory as playing golf not working out.
March 30, 2017
P.T.
SARASOTA, FL
I went to Orange Theory with a friend who has been going for several months. I enjoyed the class, got a great workout, and Cody couldn't have been any nicer. He was very helpful and encouraging.
March 30, 2017
K.S.
Sarasota, FL
Short, sweet, and INTENSE!