Orangetheory Fitness - Seattle-Capitol Hill, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2305 Reviews
519 Broadway Avenue East, Suite 8åÊ
Seattle, WA 98102
206-467-1690
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
A.M.
SEATTLE, WA
I really loved the variety and how energized I felt, after the workout!
August 17, 2017
O.B.
SEATTLE, WA
Dre was awesome in helping me transition into each phase of the workout!! I really could feel the active engagement of my muscles the following day.
August 16, 2017
H.H.
Seattle, WA
Trainers are really enthusiastic and helpful. They want to be involved and help your form when lifting so you don't hurt yourself. The workouts vary every day meaning I never get bored. Already in the last month and a half I have lost 12 lbs just by eating more mindfully and coming to Orange Theory three times a week; would've never thought getting in shape could be so fun and simple!
August 15, 2017
T.P.
SEATTLE, WA
Class environment
August 15, 2017
S.B.
Seattle, WA
Vinny! He's the only great instructor left at Capitol Hill location. I also love 2G, 3G are way too crowded and dangerous. Would really like to see more 2 G on the weekends.
August 14, 2017
I.P.
SEattle, WA
Everything, the music, the balance in the one hour work out, the mirrors, the machines.
August 14, 2017
V.V.
Seattle, WA
I really enjoy working out at Orange Theory Fitness. You get a great workout, no matter what your fitness level is, and you're constantly pushing yourself. The staff is incredibly friendly and encouraging--makes me look forward to working out with them!
August 14, 2017
J.W.
SEATTLE, WA
Unique style by every coach. Workouts don't seem repetitive :-)
August 13, 2017
S.W.
Seattle, WA
Fast and effective
August 13, 2017
L.N.
SEATTLE, WA
Easy to follow, friendly, pushes me in ways I wouldn't just working out on my own!
August 12, 2017
C.R.
San Diego, CA
Great music and motivational coaches
August 12, 2017
B.M.
Seattle, WA
Everything about the gym and the workouts are great except the lack of showers/locker room. This is a serious detriment as I come out of the classes disgustingly sweaty or if I'm coming from work I don't want to have to change in a bathroom for which there is a long line anyways.
August 11, 2017
A.H.
SEATTLE, WA
I like the changes and the encouragement from the trainer.
August 11, 2017
L.B.
STANWOOD, WA
The workouts are dynamic and constantly changing, so you never get bored!
August 11, 2017
L.S.
SEATTLE, WA
I really enjoy working out at the capitol hill location. I think Erin is particularly great--she's always very positive and I can hear her encouraging other participants in a very effective way.
August 11, 2017
M.B.
New York, NY
i love the workouts and go in my home town of nyc. the trainers and facilities at seattle capital hill were great - only complaint is old and hard to use treadmills. the speed up and down capabilities make it really hard - so many buttons have to be pushed in order to get to a new speed. newer treadmills are at my home location and it is much easier to get to a new speed quickly! but overall great place!
August 10, 2017
J.F.
Seattle, WA
Love how the coaches are always pushing a new challenge; for example I love the emphasis on finding my new base pace. They are constantly motivating me to work harder, which is great!
August 10, 2017
B.M.
Seattle, WA
So much positive energy from the coaches.
August 9, 2017
H.W.
Seattle, WA
Fun (and challenging) workouts - but the staff and trainers are the best! Motivational, inspiring and always selecting good music!
August 8, 2017
S.S.
SEATTLE, WA
I had a great workout here! Though the machines were older than at other locations I've been to, the workout itself was slightly more challenging than most at my usual location. The instructor was attentive to everyone and made sure people were doing the exercises in the correct ways. Would definitely recommend.