Orangetheory Fitness - Seattle-Capitol Hill, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1972 Reviews
519 Broadway Avenue East, Suite 8åÊ
Seattle, WA 98102
206-467-1690
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
J.M.
SEATTLE, WA
Every trainer works hard to make the client work even harder
March 27, 2017
M.K.
SEATTLE, WA
Everything
March 26, 2017
K.P.
SEATTLE, WA
They offer options for people with injuries. It's a team mentality positive vibe and respect over attitude I love this place!!!
March 25, 2017
L.H.
SEATTLE, WA
I like the moderate intensity!
March 25, 2017
A.H.
SEATTLE, WA
Variety It works Fun Great coaches Cleanliness Organization Layout Music Lighting Location Affordability
March 24, 2017
M.N.
Troy, OH
Very friendly trainers, always a good hard workout, trainer kept you motivated
March 23, 2017
C.S.
seattle, WA
Fun, keeps moving, feedback on effort you're putting in
March 23, 2017
A.S.
SEATTLE, WA
The energy, music, instructors make this workout so much fun! I've been to other locations out of state and the vibe just isn't the same!!
March 23, 2017
P.C.
SEATTLE, WA
The instructors, music, and exercise programs.
March 23, 2017
N.T.
Seattle, WA
I love going in and having an instructor guiding you for the 1 hour workout. They are also supportive and inspiring us to be better. It's the best.
March 21, 2017
K.W.
Seattle, WA
love the interval training and intensity of workout
March 21, 2017
A.S.
SEATTLE, WA
The intensity and variety within a structured format.
March 20, 2017
A.T.
Seattle, WA
I love that every workout is different. The music is upbeat and the coaches are extremely motivating.
March 18, 2017
K.N.
SEATTLE, WA
The accountability - the comrade that is created by Trainers like Dre and Thomas (I'm sure there are other awesome trainers too - but I only see Dre & Thomas usually). They're awesome, they drive us to do more - they get excited when we do more, it's awesome, I love the push and the teamwork. Would like to see more intense upper body...
March 16, 2017
H.C.
Seattle, WA
I've always had a hard time motivating to work out, and OTF is the one thing that gets me motivated! Great staff, awesome music, and killer workouts (in the best way possible!) - as soon as you start you'll be addicted!
March 16, 2017
C.E.
seattle, WA
All the different intensity changes and intervals, the encouragement and motivation by coaches & members to push harder.
March 16, 2017
H.H.
SEATTLE, WA
Love that everyday is different and that it is a total body workout. The coaches are amazing and you feel like you get the individual attention that you need! I love it and tell everybody that I know about it!
March 15, 2017
S.P.
SEATTLE, WA
The workouts are challenging and able to modify for each persons fitness level. Always encouraged to push yourself In all areas
March 12, 2017
M.C.
SACRAMENTO, CA
The coach and other staff at the gym were so upbeat and friendly.
March 10, 2017
K.S.
SEATTLE, WA
Front desk - Maddy and Jacquai were so helpful! I was pretty nervous when I first arrived, because I heard of the intense work outs and wasn't quite sure what to expect. They went over everything before and after my workout, answered my questions in a kind and professional manner, and helped review the agreement with me. Trainer - Vinny was my first trainer for my first work out. He was so welcoming and went out of his way to make sure I knew what was going on. After the class, he went over my results and because it wasn't a regular class (it was a more intense run/row) I could take another so I can be 100% sure I want to continue with OT. Manager/Trainer - Curtis was the site manager/trainer I spoke with concerning my membership. I appreciate that he was so friendly and understanding of my moving situation. He is also a trainer that is motivational and very helpful with technique. Thank you so much OT-Capitol Hill team, I can't recommend you enough! Your site's leadership and staff is certainly one of the best. Thank you for your welcoming demeanor, professionalism and expertise!