Orangetheory Fitness Seattle - Lower Queen Anne, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1426 Reviews
500 Mercer St.
Seattle, WA 98109
206-282-0557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
R.S.
SEATTLE, WA
I like the way the trainer pushes you to do your best. Seeing how other people workout make you do it even better.
March 24, 2017
B.P.
SEATTLE, WA
It's varied nature and the personalities of coaches who keep us on track
March 23, 2017
M.F.
SEATTLE, WA
All, instructor was motivating, love interval training, tracking calories, zone.
March 23, 2017
H.H.S.S.
HOPKINS, MN
Great location, awesome and friendly staff and trainer (Andrea). When I am back in Seattle I will definitely take classes at this OTF club. Wonderful overall experience.
March 22, 2017
H.H.
Seattle, WA
I always feel amazing after workouts! Coaches are very motivating and helpful in and out of the workout room. Gina and AK at the front desk are amazing!
March 22, 2017
R.T.S.
SEATTLE, WA
I love the energy of the coaches, the way the workout is designed to get my heart rate up, and the consistent challenge it gives me. Orangetheory has turned me into a runner, and I always hated running!
March 22, 2017
M.N.
Seattle, WA
I love how quickly it goes by, how much support you get from the OTF fitfam/ trainers, and how much I'm learning about exercising. OTF gives me the motivation to push through and work towards my fitness goals!
March 21, 2017
M.B.
Seattle, WA
I used to do one-on-one personal training sessions, which was too expensive to maintain. After finding Orange Theory I've come to find it's the same workout if not better due to the cardio aspect for an even better price!
March 20, 2017
L.T.
Seattle, WA
My only complaint would be that there are
March 19, 2017
E.G.
Seattle, WA
Always fun, different, and flies by!
March 19, 2017
L.T.
SEATTLE, WA
The hour went quickly. The instructor was helpful. I can see how many calories I burned.
March 17, 2017
A.R.
Queen Crk, AZ
I really love the motivation and high intensity of the work out.. The trainers were so nice, it made me feel so welcome..
March 15, 2017
N.O.
SEATTLE, WA
Intensity, data driven approach (heat rate), variety of excersizes.
March 13, 2017
K.P.
SEATTLE, WA
Hard and effective!
March 13, 2017
N.L.
WA
Really liked it
March 13, 2017
B.R.
Seattle, WA
I like the variety of workouts and that I can come 3 days a week (typically every OTHER day) and know that I won't be doing the same thing over and over. I am hopeful that expansion in the area will help reduce the volume of 3G classes
March 12, 2017
E.H.
Seattle, WA
Intense, a lot of variety, super attentive, friendly and attentive trainers (Chase, Sonia, AK), and the always courteous and professional staff (love them!)
March 10, 2017
J.P.
SEATTLE, WA
It's a good workout. AK is awesome and does a great job giving alternate exercises for someone who is new to this style of workout.
March 9, 2017
W.P.
SEATTLE, WA
I like being pushed.
March 7, 2017
T.L.
Seattle, WA
I like not having to think about what exercises I'm going to do. Time went by fast. Reception desk person was great and helpful. Also liked the instructor, Vinny.