Orangetheory Fitness Seton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1751 Reviews
Suite #190, 19489 Seton Crescent SE
Calgary, AB T3M 1T4
403-570-8730
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
M.E.
Calgary, AB
Nice variety, motivational
May 25, 2017
K.D.
Calgary, AB
Difficult but in a fun environment! Allows you to work at your own level and at your own pace to get things done correctly!
May 25, 2017
M.E.
Calgary, AB
The intensity is great, the trainers have been awesome and really push you to your limits. The dynamic encorporated in each class works wonders for targeting specific muscles and the diversity of them is fantastic! I've had great results from OTF and is my go to for HIIT training
May 25, 2017
K.H.
Calgary, AB
Intensity, 5 am time slot, Coach Steph!!, easy to follow
May 22, 2017
C.D.
Calgary, AB
That it's structured
May 18, 2017
M.B.
Calgary, AB
Variety, interval training, 1 hour workout, motivational coaches
May 16, 2017
A.F.
Calgary, AB
It's never the same! Great variety. Great coaches. Good communication and support for members.
May 13, 2017
B.A.
Calgary, AB
Excellent cardio workout in a fun and exhilarating environment! I highly recommend it!!
May 11, 2017
H.D.
Calgary, AB
The variety of the workouts, great staff and great coaches
May 8, 2017
A.B.
foothills, AB
I like that each day is a different workout and the instructors are there to make sure your technique is right. An effective use of time.
May 5, 2017
J.R.
Calgary, AB
Water fountain in gym area
May 5, 2017
L.C.
Calgary, AB
Everything!! Love that you never know what to expect!! Never the same workout!! Love the quick changes!!
May 4, 2017
H.W.
Calgary, AB
Variety, challenge and the trainers
May 3, 2017
L.W.
Calgary, AB
Each day is different and I can get a complete workout done in a hour. Working in a small group also motivates me to work harder.
May 3, 2017
M.G.
Calgary, AB
I like the fact that I don't have to think about what I'm doing in my workout, I just follow instructions. I also like that as I get fitter it's easy to push myself to do things I don't normally do in order to keep my heart rate up to get splat points. It's kind of addictive.
May 3, 2017
G.E.
Calgary, AB
Engaged coaches that help with form and motivate.
May 2, 2017
M.K.
Calgary, AB
It got me going, felt like I really pushed myself! Instructor was amazing and took the time to explain everything before and after to me.
May 1, 2017
A.L.
Calgary, AB
I love how I feel after. I love the motivation from the coaches and everyone there!! Everyone has their story, and has their reason!!
May 1, 2017
K.S.
Calgary, AB
I have been unable to do these type of cardio workouts by myself, so I really enjoy this system and how there is a heart rate monitor to make sure you are safe.
April 30, 2017
C.G.
Heritage Pointe, AB
Love all my trainers, and that in just one hour of full out exercise I'm done for the day!! It's the perfect recipe for me!! Thank you OT!