Orangetheory Fitness Shelton, CT Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   532 Reviews
704 Bridgeport Ave, Suite #201
Shelton, CT 06484
203-343-0900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
L.M.
Shelton, CT
Competing against yourself
December 7, 2016
L.F.
CT
the intervals.. the vigorous workouts being led by an instructor. i have only been to three classes but the instructors always spice it up.
December 5, 2016
A.C.
OXFORD, CT
The workout is fun and different every time I go!
December 4, 2016
L.F.
STRATFORD, CT
It's a great workout! I like that I can go to 1 class and get a workout that has both cardio and weights. It's a full body workout!
December 3, 2016
B.H.
New Haven, CT
The intensity, the energy
November 30, 2016
B.H.
New Haven, CT
Makes me feel great!!
November 26, 2016
Danielle Ennis
STRATFORD, CT
EVERYTHING! :)
November 26, 2016
T.Y.
SHELTON, CT
It was an intense, effective workout!
November 25, 2016
K.C.
Trumbull, CT
It's time efficient
November 24, 2016
A.D.
Stratford, CT
Variety and great trainers. Workouts are always awesome and make me strive to challenge myself ach time.
November 22, 2016
M.T.
Shelton, CT
Interval training!
November 20, 2016
K.G.
WATERBURY, CT
What I love about this workout is that, there's no time to think. As soon as the session starts its go time. Everything from Switching run pace, to switching machines, to incorporating body weight moves, it's impossible to get bored! The main focus here is to get the best workout you can by pushing yourself. . It's truly a "you vs you" program. Once the workout is done you feel accomplished and there's no better feeling than that.
November 20, 2016
Ifeoma Igbuei
CT
The variety
November 18, 2016
S.R.
TRUMBULL, CT
The variations in the workouts
November 18, 2016
A.C.
SHELTON, CT
The change from treadmill to weightfloor
November 17, 2016
C.B.
Orange, CT
I don't need to think about it.
November 16, 2016
D.S.
SHELTON, CT
having a coach is very motivating
November 15, 2016
M.L.
Shelton, CT
It maximizes effectiveness in a short period of workout time and it works. It is, however, hard on the body and I've had an injury already, so I do have that concern as well. I would recommend it to others but I would tell them to watch out for this and take it at their own pace. I also had an issue with the heart rate monitor not being adequately calibrated for my age and gender, which can be dangerous. You need to ask more than 2 questions in your survey.
November 13, 2016
J.N.
NEW HAVEN, CT
I love that I can come in every day knowing I'll get an amazing workout and knowing that it will be different from the day before. I love the energy of a group workout and feeling motivated by the people running, rowing, and lifting next to me. I love getting moment to moment feedback about how hard I'm working through the heart rate monitor and knowing that I gave every workout my all!
November 13, 2016
K.C.
SHELTON, CT
I leave class feeling motivated and accomplished.Great instructors