Orangetheory Fitness - South Austin, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   881 Reviews
9500 South I.H. 35, Suite L800
Austin, TX 78748
512-969-6626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
M.D.
AUSTIN, TX
It's challenging without being too repetitive.
June 22, 2017
A.B.
Austin, TX
Everything! Been a member since 2014! Never have I had a better workout. I tell everyone about OT.
June 21, 2017
M.M.
Austin, TX
It's fast paced, challenging, and constantly motivating me to get to the studio.
June 20, 2017
S.L.
austin, TX
Love Orange Theory! Only complaint is that I have been with you guys for over a year. My job took me out of town for April and May and I had emailed you guys several times asking to put my account on hold for those months 4/9 - 6/9. I never hear back and ended up having to pay for two months in which I was not able to use. Still think you guys are great, just wish someone would have reached out about that. See you all tomorow - [FIRST NAME REMOVED] L.
June 19, 2017
L.O.
Austin, TX
It's challenging and energizing.
June 17, 2017
D.L.
TX
The teacher communicated well with the class and everyone pushed each other. The use of space worked very well.
June 17, 2017
J.B.
Austin, TX
Fast paced, trainer directed yet still self paced. You can work out as easy or hard as you want. This means that when I am just starting the program I can start slow and build but after I have been in the system for a while I get a great workout.
June 16, 2017
M.M.
AUSTIN, TX
I enjoyed that you can go at your own pace (but still push yourself). That helps you gain confidence when you are starting to work out after a long hiatus. Also, being able to immediately see how many calories you burned is motivating.
June 15, 2017
J.J.
AUSTIN, TX
I really enjoy how the front desk staff remember everyone's name! The trainers know their stuff. Everyone takes care of each member to ensure a positive experience. It's not just another workout, it's a fitness party!
June 14, 2017
A.P.
Austin, TX
Always changing exercises and rotations. I always feel challenged
June 14, 2017
T.T.
Austin, TX
I really appreciate that everyday is a different workout! The coaches at this location are THE BEST!!!
June 13, 2017
J.F.
Buda, TX
The intensity of the workouts. And music
June 12, 2017
C.H.
MANCHACA, TX
Work out are hard but very effective and fun.
June 11, 2017
L.M.
AUSTIN, TX
The workout challenges me. Being an older woman my knees and hips don't work as well as they once did. It is great that the trainers can tailor the workout to your ability
June 10, 2017
M.O.
Austin, TX
The coaches, the energy, the workout, and that it appeals to all fitness levels. Love it!
June 9, 2017
R.S.
RESTON, VA
It's 1 hour and includes a little bit of everything and the trainers are motivating
June 8, 2017
D.C.
Noblesville, IN
The trainer was great!
June 5, 2017
L.P.
Austin, TX
I loved the energy in the room!
June 4, 2017
C.F.
AUSTIN, TX
Orangetheory Fitness. Fitness is not being better than someone. Fitness is about being better than Mike Tolba. He's the main motivation behind my journey, on day I'll achieve the same level of greatness! #athlete
June 4, 2017
J.G.
Austin, TX
I like that it is guided and always a little different.