OrangeTheory Fitness - South Beach, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1195 Reviews
1115 5th Street
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-695-0085
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
G.C.
ATLANTA, GA
I enjoyed the staff. The trainers were very accommodating and made me feel welcome as a visitor to the gym. Great vibes
July 19, 2017
M.C.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Dynamic Envigorating Effective
July 19, 2017
T.H.
Dania Beach, FL
Everything. Makes me work harder than i would alone
July 18, 2017
B.L.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Variety of exercises and interval training especially on the treadmill
July 17, 2017
M.K.
miami, FL
July 14, 2017
J.R.
Wesley Chapel, FL
My fiancé and I were visiting from the Tampa area, (we're OTF members in Wesley Chapel, FL) and the staff at the South Beach OTF were so welcoming to us! We felt really comfortable there as soon as we walked in the door. Also, it is Miami Beach but they're located in a facility with plenty of free parking. As far as their studio is concerned, it is well organized and spotless clean. We will definitely be visiting them again!! Haydee and José want to thank you for a great experience SOBEOTF!!!
July 14, 2017
L.G.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Fantastic!
July 14, 2017
S.H.
FL
I burned over 700 calories, the instructor was phenomenal..so motivating. Music was excellent and workouts were great for fat loss and for gaining muscle strength-both cardio and strength were included..heart rate monitor allowed me to track progress and push further
July 13, 2017
G.A.
miami beach, FL
Love Michelle's class! Her coaching and music are fantastic!!'
July 12, 2017
L.M.
Miami, FL
I love going to OTF! SoBe! Coaches are able to spend time correcting form, encouraging and working with every single participant in class, so you get the benefit of personal training, along with the energy of group training. A win-win! No workout includes such variety of equipment than OTF. You will never get bored with the workout. And the front desk staff are the most friendly people!!
July 12, 2017
D.A.
Newport Beach, CA
Fun and exhausting. The staff was super helpful.
July 12, 2017
J.M.
Sanford, NC
Good music and quality instruction.
July 12, 2017
R.A.
Miami Beach, FL
Workouts are very efficient and fun and the trainers and office manager are wonderful. I'm glad they are considering a 90 minutes class.
July 6, 2017
J.S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Bonnie was very good and the class was enjoyable.
July 6, 2017
F.D.
KEY BISCAYNE, FL
The variety of the workouts and rhe instructors. Would like to have more ab workouts
July 5, 2017
J.F.
Denver, CO
It was great! Great playlist.
July 5, 2017
M.R.
HOUSTON, TX
Fun and efficient workout! Energetic, motivational coaches!
July 3, 2017
R.V.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
I love the heart rates on the screen. It keeps you honest. Plus, the trainers make the experience unique and fun.
July 3, 2017
J.H.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I liked the way the trainer took the time to explain each of the exercises precisely and clearly, not rushing through. Though I the length of time of the treads was difficult it was so different from classes I take in Bankers Hill which I thought was great! Would definitely return on my next MIA visit.
July 2, 2017
S.B.
FL
Awesome workout