OrangeTheory Fitness - South Beach, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1161 Reviews
1115 5th Street
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-695-0085
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
M.L.
Miami Beach, FL
Goes by quickly and always changing
June 25, 2017
J.T.
Miami Beach, FL
Challenging workouts, great coaches, clean facility, and I have a lot of fun every time!
June 23, 2017
K.K.
Miami beach, FL
Orangetheory is the BEST workout! You see instant change in your body! The instructors are fantastic!
June 23, 2017
C.T.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
June 22, 2017
B.S.
FL
I enjoy the 1 hour intensive class, then you're done but can continue to fee your efforts.
June 22, 2017
M.M.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Its the best hour long workout I've ever experienced... meets all my fitness goals, cuts weight fast and is sustainable.
June 21, 2017
R.E.
MIAMI, FL
maximum results in a short period of time....... i could run on a treadmill for two hours and not get the same calories burned nor shock my muscles into shape ----- OTF creates lean muscle by buying the fat continuously LOVE IT
June 19, 2017
B.P.
MIAMI, FL
The variety of exercises + ability to take things at your own pace. There's motivation to push yourself, but never pressure to perform outside of your comfort zone.
June 19, 2017
S.K.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
great variety of workout
June 17, 2017
R.A.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Love the way they engage people, who dont know so much about fitness and training! A combo of this and "old school gym" is a perfect match for me and hopefully other "senior's" as well. Besides that - Sandy rocks :-D
June 17, 2017
K.J.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Instructions Time efficient Towels provided Nice facility Not too many people per class Great staff
June 16, 2017
C.M.
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Never attended a class before. Invigorating!
June 11, 2017
L.M.
SAN Antonio, TX
Loved the whole workout. Especially loved the time And attention taken for the full body stretching. We don't get half that in San Antonio Huebner OTF. The instructor here was amazing and so professional! Thank you.
June 9, 2017
M.O.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Great full body workout!!! High energy!
June 7, 2017
A.R.
Miami Beach, FL
Great personal. Great atmosphere. However, your testing heart rate monitors needs to be looked at as they don't work very well.
June 5, 2017
O.A.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
The trainers are great!
June 5, 2017
E.M.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Everything! its the best one hour workout. I feel amazing after my workout . Love it!
June 4, 2017
V.S.
Miami Beach, FL
It's addicting!
June 3, 2017
J.W.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Instructors, variety and good combo of cardio/strength.
June 3, 2017
C.L.
MIAMI BEACH, FL
Everything in an hour regardless of the weather!