Orangetheory Fitness South Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1622 Reviews
South Chandler 4850 S. Gilbert Rd. C-5
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-794-1055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
D.H.
CHANDLER, AZ
Trainer telling you what to do. Just being there and some times the music!! Trainers are good also
March 28, 2017
J.S.
Gilbert, AZ
It's quick and fun! It's dark in there and you just go in & get it done. I'm obsessed!
March 28, 2017
A.R.
CHANDLER, AZ
The workouts are different everyday and the coaches push you to succeed!
March 25, 2017
C.S.
CHANDLER, AZ
When i walk in im greeted. The staff is the best. I like the workout because its 1 hour and gets my whole body stronger. The instructors are willing to show me how to do the exercises properly...they go out of their way. Some of them encourage me to try harder without being shaming. CTrain is very good at this. The atmosphere from the staff is uplifting and fun. Its good place to go .
March 23, 2017
K.K.
CHANDLER, AZ
I love that it is different every day and that I am working all parts of my body.
March 23, 2017
H.C.
CHANDLER, AZ
It gets my heart rate going quick. I like the combination of cardio and weights
March 22, 2017
T.T.
CHANDLER, AZ
I like the trainers take a personal approach and push me to be better
March 22, 2017
R.M.
CHANDLER, AZ
The feedback with the monitors. The intensity. I like showing up, being told what to do so I am not wandering around the gym having to decide what to do next, and being done with it in 54 min. I do wish at the end we could have a core workout time. I love (and hate) the days the trainers do core blasters in the end. I don't like 3Gs. But I guess there is not really much you can do about that except open more gyms. It is a bonus being right across the street. And I miss Rick.
March 22, 2017
C.H.
CHANDLER, AZ
Kylie is an excellent trainer and the place was clean and organized.
March 22, 2017
K.D.
Gilbert, AZ
I love that every time I come to OT South Chandler, it is a different and fun workout. The workouts put together by the OT staff are exciting, challenging, and invigorating. Every day, after my workout, I feel empowered knowing that I accomplished my first goal of the day......making my body stronger! The trainers I frequently go to, C-Train and Michelle, are so uplifting, knowledgeable, and fun to work out with. It broke my heart having to leave my Geneva, IL trainers when we moved out here, but these two alone have made it such a great experience that I try to change my schedule every week so I can get in there more often than I use to. They are both an inspiration and it means a lot to me to see how they really care about those they are training. I love Orangetheory South Chandler and so thankful that my move landed me close to this studio. Keep up the great work!
March 21, 2017
H.P.
CHANDLER, AZ
Everything! The workout are great which can be done by all fitness levels. The trainers are amazing, it is evident that they care about all the members and their fitness goals.
March 20, 2017
A.S.
GILBERT, Arizona
March 20, 2017
J.J.
Gilbert, AZ
It kicks my butt every time!
March 19, 2017
D.F.
CHANDLER, AZ
Best workout I've ever done and the staff is amazing!
March 16, 2017
R.B.
Chandler, AZ
The intensity
March 16, 2017
M.H.
AZ
Good mixture of exercises each session. Great trainers.
March 15, 2017
C.M.
Chandler, AZ
Friendly, the variety of exercises. I cam just come into the studio and know that when I leave I have worked hard.....while becoming more fit
March 13, 2017
L.S.
Gilbert, AZ
It went by fast! Good motivation and strength training
March 13, 2017
J.C.
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
Love all of the workouts and trainers!
March 11, 2017
P.T.
Chandler, AZ
The challenge of it. Also awesome trainers who are very focused on helping and motivating us through our workouts. My favorites are Sunny, Michelle, CTrain and Spiker It's addicting!