Orangetheory Fitness South Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1665 Reviews
South Chandler 4850 S. Gilbert Rd. C-5
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-794-1055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
A.R.
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
The workouts are always different and the coaches truly care about you! You get a real sense of family when you join OTF.
April 25, 2017
J.W.
Cincinnati, OH
As always - OTF kicks my butt, in a good way.
April 24, 2017
A.S.
Gilbert, AZ
It is always a challenge and I love going with my parents to try and beat them with the # of splat points!
April 22, 2017
R.G.
CHANDLER, AZ
Its planned ahead of time and makes it a no-brainer in the morning.
April 21, 2017
L.G.
GILBERT, AZ
Variety Trainers
April 20, 2017
J.C.
GILBERT, AZ
The great group setting.
April 19, 2017
B.S.
CHANDLER, AZ
The fact that it pushes you beyond what you would do on your own is Great! What I do not like is that the rules are not the same from location to location. I try to avoid Dana Park because they do not enforce people using the same station numbers during the rotations and it causes confusion. An example would be that I am running on treadmill #3 however when I go to weight bench #3 there is someone using it, when I ask the trainers how it works they say "we do not do that here". It is very frustrating and causes confusion. This in turn diminishes the quality of the experience. I pay a lot for these work outs and expect a similar experience wherever I go. South Chandler and QC however are awesome and do a great job of coaching new people how to follow the process.
April 19, 2017
K.G.
CHANDLER, AZ
Michelle, Kyle and Kempo are awesome. And the music.
April 19, 2017
S.R.
CHANDLER, AZ
I will be back after my physical therapist give me the green light. I damaged my hamstring running about 8 months ago and also have issues with the sciatic nerve. Probably in six weeks. I really loved Orangetheory! I'll be back as soon as I am healed!
April 17, 2017
H.B.
CHANDLER, AZ
It's the best... never was an exerciser, but got hooked immediately. I am obsessed and love the different routines and challenges.. never a dull moment in the hour of workout... Love it
April 16, 2017
M.K.
Gilbert, AZ
Love the efficiency....in and out in an hour. Love the monitor.
April 15, 2017
H.C.
GILBERT, AZ
I love that I just have to show up and workout. I don't have to search for workouts online, time my intervals, or wait in line for weights or a treadmill. And I never get bored, because every class is different! It keeps me coming back, and I look forward to my workouts.
April 14, 2017
K.C.
Gilbert, AZ
Always a challenge!
April 13, 2017
S.F.
CHANDLER, AZ
The variety of work out from day-to-day.
April 13, 2017
L.K.
CHANDLER, AZ
It's high intensity cardio and weight training in one hour block of time. I can get in and out and know my workout was maxed out in just one hour. The coaches are great and keep me coming back!
April 13, 2017
J.B.
GILBERT, AZ
The workouts are always a challenge. No matter how much stronger I get, the workouts never become easier. The coaches at South chandler are all amazing. Each Trainer brings their own personality and flair to the class which keeps it fun and motivating.
April 12, 2017
M.P.
Chandler, AZ
The best one hour workout in the east valley! Love the energy in the classes I take! C-trains classes are the best! He truly cares about you and your success and has great music! Thank you!
April 12, 2017
J.D.
CHANDLER, AZ
I like that the workout is different every time but always pushes me to do more than I would do on my own.
April 12, 2017
S.B.
AZ
Kyle is the best coach in the entire world :) he's not so bad on the eyes either.
April 12, 2017
T.G.
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
It makes me work harder than if it was just me working out! Love the push!