Orangetheory Fitness South Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1513 Reviews
South Chandler 4850 S. Gilbert Rd. C-5
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-794-1055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
N.P.
Gilbert, AZ
Love all the trainers at South Chandler. To mention a few who are always amazing: Sunny Michelle Kyle C-train Thunder
January 14, 2017
K.C.
Gilbert, AZ
I feel pushed to perform better without being overwhelmed.
January 14, 2017
A.M.
chandler, AZ
Everyone was very nice. Sloan was so helpful in answering questions and getting me signed up.
January 13, 2017
J.C.
GILBERT, AZ
Great group environment as well as a heck of a good training staff.
January 13, 2017
H.C.
GILBERT, AZ
I like that it's individualized, and I'm only competing against myself. The trainers are very helpful and supportive, especially Kyle. Also, the workouts are never boring because each one is something new!
January 12, 2017
M.S.
Mesa, AZ
I have been a member at Orangetheory for over three years and I am never bored with the workout. Each class is a new plan and each trainer brings their own flavor to the hour. Michelle is an amazing trainer and she connects with her members. It doesn't matter if you have never worked out in your life or if you are a professional athlete, OTF can work for any one!
January 12, 2017
L.K.
CHANDLER, AZ
I love that every workout is different with different focus. I also like that I can get in and out in an hour and get both cardio and weight training in. The coaches are great and make the workout fun!
January 12, 2017
A.H.
AZ
Love that the workouts are never exactly the same Love the loud music Love the overall energy from most of the trainers
January 11, 2017
B.F.
Chandler, AZ
Music was good. Ace played both parts of the crowd / cardio and weight room great. She kept an Eye on form on both the treadmills/ rowers and the weight room. She did catch that every on was doing something different on the sit up from bench bicep curl. A new OTF move. She was spot on in correction. Great addition to the team handled it she has done 100,s of classes
January 11, 2017
C.M.
CHANDLER, AZ
I love the energy, the workout is already designed and I don't have to come up with it, trainers motivate everyone and love the community built.
January 10, 2017
T.K.
CHANDLER, AZ
The variety of exercise is great. The intensity that the trainers create helps meet goals. Some are better than others. I do not like the days where we do tornados. One time a week is ok but lately we are doing so many tornados and it's hard to get my heart rate up and I get stiff.
January 9, 2017
M.M.
Gilbert, AZ
Fun, quick, challenging
January 7, 2017
T.Q.
Gilbert, AZ
Great workouts, but a little pricey
January 6, 2017
G.L.
Gilbert, AZ
I love everything about Orangetheory! From the moment I walk in the door, I know I am going to have a great workout. Every trainer there motivates me to push harder. Nothing else compares!
January 5, 2017
A.P.
Chandler, AZ
I like that the workout is planned and I don't have to really think...enough of that done at work. I also like that the workout was customizable for my needs/issues.
January 4, 2017
S.L.
Chandler, AZ
Some of the trainers and the times.
January 4, 2017
B.W.
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
I like having a leader to direct me through the routines. I also like the fact you are never waiting for a machine. The hour is maximized so I get the most benefit of my time spent exercising.
January 4, 2017
D.H.
CHANDLER, AZ
Need to change up the music a little. Have a 80's day, 90's, Rock day, ETC. Take a vote from members. Thx
January 3, 2017
V.S.
GILBERT, AZ
I love the intensity and how involved each trainer is per workout. They make sure my form is correct, are always open to questions and push me to the next level.
December 30, 2016
T.W.
Sedalia, CO
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. The workout was invigorating and I got a great calorie burn. Each time we visit the Chandler area we will make sure to visit the Orange Theory South Chandler location.