Orangetheory Fitness South Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1714 Reviews
South Chandler 4850 S. Gilbert Rd. C-5
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-794-1055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
M.B.
Gilbert, AZ
I love that I don't have to think about what I am going to do. The plan is in place and I just do it! I love Kenpo and his motivation, I love his music so it just makes my workout ROCK!
May 26, 2017
M.D.
Gilbert, AZ
Motivational
May 25, 2017
S.H.
Chandler, AZ
I like the intervals and the explanations of what to do in each round. Just started and looking forward to reaching some personal goals!!!
May 24, 2017
S.B.
Gilbert, AZ
Great instructor, easy to follow workout, good to set your own pace and difficulty level.
May 24, 2017
M.P.
Chandler, AZ
I like that it is a different workout everyday!
May 23, 2017
S.T.
Chandler, AZ
It's challenging.
May 23, 2017
L.K.
Chandler, AZ
Cardio and strength training with heart rate monitor provides a good measurement and knowing the numbers keep me motivated.
May 23, 2017
K.H.
GILBERT, AZ
Complete workout in an hour (strength training and cardio) and like the heart rate based concept so you can challenge self (not feel like competing with others).
May 23, 2017
L.P.
CHANDLER, AZ
Love the challenge and the variety of workouts.
May 22, 2017
K.S.
Chandler, AZ
The actual workout it's different each time and the instructors are great
May 18, 2017
C.G.
CHANDLER, AZ
It was fun. It was challenging, but the structure of the classes made it fly!
May 18, 2017
N.S.
GILBERT, AZ
I always get an amazing workout and I am pushed farther and encouraged to lift more by the trainers. Excellent trainers on staff and front desk staff!
May 17, 2017
S.N.
CHANDLER, AZ
It's a great workout, but modified by Michelle for my injuries.
May 17, 2017
D.A.
Gilbert, AZ
Moves fast, friendly trainer and staff
May 15, 2017
T.B.
CHANDLER, AZ
I like the structure of each area of workout and knowing that I'm going to get a full body workout each time. I also don't have figure out how to hit different areas since each day is a little different.
May 15, 2017
T.W.
Sedalia, CO
I visited the South Chandler location on Saturday 5/13/17. Everyone at the location was very inviting and warm. The workout coached by Sunny was steady and invigorating. I was able to burn a lot of calories, keep my hear rate up and gain satisfaction during my workout.
May 14, 2017
C.B.
CHANDLER, AZ
Super intesnse. My only wish is that ALL studios put at least a 5 minute buffer between classes. It's frustrating to work out for 50-55 minutes and then to be rushed out at the end of the class because the next class is staring at you through the glass wall because their class starts in 2 minutes.
May 13, 2017
B.D.
GILBERT, AZ
Great energy and encouragement from the instructors!
May 13, 2017
J.Q.
Gilbert, AZ
That it is always different every time, the trainers are encouraging but don't make you feel stupid. I can monitor my heart rate and calories burned.
May 10, 2017
T.R.
GILBERT, AZ
I love the full body workout, the music, the trainers are amazing and very motivating. I'm addicted!