Orangetheory Fitness South Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1852 Reviews
South Chandler 4850 S. Gilbert Rd. C-5
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-794-1055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2017
R.L.
Gilbert, AZ
I like that there are a FEW trainers that push you. I like the heart monitors. I like that it's dark.
August 19, 2017
J.H.
GILBERT, AZ
HR based and a great combo of both cardio and strength
August 17, 2017
K.K.
.Gilbert, AZ
It is efficient, intense, fun and different every time!
August 17, 2017
Z.B.
GILBERT, AZ
I love the diversity of the workouts!
August 16, 2017
L.J.
CHANDLER, AZ
Challenging, fun
August 16, 2017
Y.B.
SAN TAN VALLE, AZ
Structured well balanced
August 15, 2017
J.C.
Gilbert, AZ
always different. Accomplishes a full body workout in an hour while incorporating just the right amount of self controlled weights to cardio!
August 14, 2017
B.S.
CHANDLER, AZ
It's high energy and good for any fitness level.
August 14, 2017
L.V.
chandler, AZ
Challenging and pushes me to do my very best! It is also not intimidating.
August 13, 2017
S.N.
CHANDLER, AZ
That it pushes me to work harder than I would push myself.
August 13, 2017
K.S.
Chandler, AZ
The whole program it's fun and challenging
August 12, 2017
S.R.
CHANDLER, AZ
Everything! The music, the trainers, the camaraderie with fellow OTF-ers. Even after three and a half years, it's never boring, always different.
August 12, 2017
J.S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Lots of variety. The floor exercises are demonstrated before we do them. Convenience of OTF studios.
August 11, 2017
T.R.
GILBERT, AZ
The encouragement and support of the trainers. Great people!
August 10, 2017
M.V.
Gilbert, AZ
different every day
August 10, 2017
C.B.
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
Trent and Michele, both are great instructors. Love Gail at the front desk.
August 9, 2017
A.B.
Chandler, AZ
I enjoy how I never get bored with the workouts as they are never the same. They are challenging and get me outside of my comfort zone. I feel like all of the trainers (except for Kempo) want to see and help you succeed. Kempo just wants to make you feel bad about yourself, is unwilling to give you positive feedback or help at all. I know multiple people (over 15) that are members that refuse to go to his classes. I am one of those people.
August 8, 2017
R.E.
Chandler, AZ
Love energetic and direction.
August 5, 2017
K.C.
Chandler, AZ
Great staff and a motivating environment. Everyone can feel comfortable and get the work out they came for.
August 5, 2017
K.G.
Gilbert, AZ
I love the variety of the workouts. Because it's never the same, an hour goes by so fast. I'm always challenged to try new things, as well. The music is great, too!