Orangetheory Fitness South Chandler, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1564 Reviews
South Chandler 4850 S. Gilbert Rd. C-5
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-794-1055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
C.B.
GILBERT, AZ
I love the staff from the front desk to all the trainers!! Workouts are always different and I don't have to think about what I'm going to workout today?
February 18, 2017
J.L.
CHANDLER, AZ
Great workouts that combine cardio and strength training, plus, I push myself as hard as I want to
February 17, 2017
N.P.
Chandler, AZ
Its pace was great...it didnr even feel like an hr!
February 14, 2017
K.W.
CHANDLER, AZ
It's always a tough workout! You can go at your own pace based on heart rate zone.
February 11, 2017
S.R.
CHANDLER, AZ
Almost everything! The trainers, the varied workouts, and the results I've gotten over the past three years. The only thing I DON'T enjoy is the occasional song that references women in a chauvinistic way. "Let me see you bounce " etc. I guess that makes me a snowflake, although I don't mind swear words! Just denigrating songs. I'm not there to improve myself for the male population, I'm there to improve myself for ME.
February 9, 2017
T.R.
GILBERT, AZ
I love the coaching thru the whole class. I love how the trainers push me and give me motifications to make it easier or harder for what I need. Your trainers are awesome! I never would have been able to reach my goals without them!
February 7, 2017
B.R.
gilbert, AZ
The instructors Michelle and Kenpo. They go above and beyond to model exercise and what not to do as well as monitor clients practice. In addition, their encouragement and positive comments about hitting targets during class is highly motivating.
February 7, 2017
K.T.
GILBERT, AZ
The competency, enthusiasm and organization of the coaches, the friendly welcome of the front desk staff. And the workout.
February 6, 2017
A.G.
Queen Creek, AZ
The interval running and the instructors!!
February 5, 2017
M.C.
CHANDLER, AZ
I like the trainers...specifically Kenpo and Kyle!
February 1, 2017
S.C.
GILBERT, AZ
Everything so far!!
January 27, 2017
A.F.
GILBERT, AZ
Every workout is unique and different. I leave every single time feeling like I just made the most out of my 60 minutes and have the satisfaction that I just did something amazing for my self in such a short amount of time.
January 27, 2017
P.B.
CHANDLER, AZ
Great music, don't have to think about what to work on like other gyms. Motivating trainers that push you to do more.
January 27, 2017
D.H.
CHANDLER, AZ
The variations and constant movement!
January 25, 2017
K.K.
FRISCO, TX
Most of the instructors are great very motivating. Some are not
January 25, 2017
C.B.
Queen. creek, AZ
one hour in and out. great trainers that push and inspire you to push yourself.
January 23, 2017
J.B.
GILBERT, AZ
Work hard without having to think about what's next or struggling to find a machine.
January 22, 2017
J.B.
CHANDLER, AZ
Intensity
January 22, 2017
C.C.
Chandler, AZ
I like the intensity of the workouts. I like the energy of the trainers. I don't like how they won't let you in studio to warm up even when a class is not finishing up. Examples are the 1st workout of day and the 3pm where there is no class before. The workouts are advertised as "being the best 1 hour workout ". They are not 1 hour.
January 22, 2017
S.W.
Riverton, UT
High intensity, works me hard, friendly staff