Orangetheory Fitness - South Loop, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   826 Reviews
1001 S State Street
Chicago, IL 60605
312-734-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
L.D.C.
ELMHURST, IL
Burned lots of calories! Intense and effective!!!
October 22, 2017
J.R.
CHICAGO, IL
great coaches. excellent energy. good workout routines.
October 22, 2017
Z.K.
CHICAGO, IL
Fun environment, instructors are great, sessions are unique and challenging!
October 22, 2017
R.C.
Chicago, IL
Great workout, efficient, and fun! Trainers at Sout Loop push you to be your best and make the class fly by quickly!
October 20, 2017
D.O.
Fargo, ND
Great workout and enjoyed Jess as an instructor! Great family workout on our trip to Chicago!!
October 20, 2017
S.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Would never push myself as hard as the coaches push me
October 19, 2017
A.M.
SACRAMENTO, CA
Visiting Chicago from CA, and the whole staff was very welcoming. Troy was a great instructor. 👍🏼
October 19, 2017
J.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
It was a great workout.
October 19, 2017
M.H.
Chicago, IL
All the coaches are great!
October 18, 2017
K.S.
CHICAGO, IL
The comraderie, a great workout, familiar faces, the cleanliness, the way the trainers push you to work harder and know your limits. I have no complaints!
October 18, 2017
C.B.
SPRING, TX
Great coach and atmosphere!
October 17, 2017
C.B.
MC KINNEY, TX
tHE TRAINERS WERE AWESOME!!!
October 17, 2017
B.M.
Chicago, IL
The expertise and support from the coaches help keep you motivated and determined to reach your goals.
October 16, 2017
N.N.F.
Chicago, IL
Music and pace!
October 16, 2017
S.H.
CHICAGO, IL
They are never the same. It's also a time hack for me. I feel like even 2 60 min workouts can cover the entire week.
October 16, 2017
D.U.
CHICAGO, IL
It's always challenging but customizable to my fitness level. I also like that I can trust the instructors to tell me what to do. I can focus on the workout rather than having to decide what I should be doing.
October 16, 2017
H.J.
CHICAGO, IL
I love how the coaches are motivating and push you to work harder!
October 16, 2017
S.S.
Chicago, IL
I like that it's always a different workout. I also like the guidance of the coaches throughout the workouts especially on the treadmill.
October 16, 2017
S.K.
Chicago, IL
The workouts itself, the trainers, the ambience, the app setup, the heart monitors and the convenience that you can actually push yourself based on the heart rate is amazing.
October 15, 2017
A.K.
CHICAGO, IL
I like coaches and the challenging workouts.