Orangetheory Fitness South Surrey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1099 Reviews
#540, 15355 24th Avenue
South Surrey, British Columbia V3R 1N5
604.560.1160
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
J.S.
Surrey, BC
I have been a member of OTFSS since the day it opened, and I have never had the same workout. Every class is a challenge. The trainers are amazing and go out of their way to help you achieve goals you never thought possible! It is a team building environment that carries over and improves all of your every day life! Thank you OTFSS
May 18, 2017
L.M.C.
Surrey, BC
The instructors. One hour classes, different everyday, always a good workout!
May 17, 2017
S.O.
Surrey, BC
Fast paced Goes quickly Positive I'm feeling it!
May 17, 2017
D.F.
Langley, BC
Fun, upbeat, great music, and I always feel like a million bucks when I am done. The trainers have great energy, and make us laugh. 35 years of exercising, and this is the best place I have been to
May 17, 2017
M.C.
White Rock, BC
I love the staff and the ever changing routines. Often going to the gym gets stale and boring but the Orange Therory staff mix it up and keep it new and fun. I've never had so much fun exercising.
May 17, 2017
D.B.
Surrey
Interval training incorporating cardio and light weight training has been extremely effective for me. I like the variety of the exercises and have not had the same workout twice so I have never been bored.
May 16, 2017
J.C.
Surrey, BC
l love that it's always different and always challenging! I really feel that I have become stronger and healthier since I started at the Orangetheory!The trainers and staff are always great to be with!
May 15, 2017
T.W.
White Rock, BC
Structured classes. If left on my own I wouldn't have the knowledge of what the excercise was accomplishing or the motivation to do it. Also the knowledge of staff not only telling how to do and why but also alternative exercises so as not to hurt ones self
May 14, 2017
C.W.
White Rock, BC
Everything that OrangeTheory stands for. I love the structure of every day's workouts, the science behind the heart rate monitoring, the personalized encouragement and expert guidance of our amazing coaches, and the positive community atmosphere of the studio. I never had the confidence to test and push my physical fitness limits until I joined OTF. I am more fit in my late 50s than I have been since my 20s and am so thankful to have OTF in my local community. It has been truly life-changing by challenging me to constantly set new goals and achieve them with a new vitality that I never thought would be possible. Thank you, OrangeTheory!
May 14, 2017
T.K.
Surrey, BC
I would definitely recommend Orange. The workouts are great, and I have noticed a difference in my body (strength and shape) since starting. However, I find the monthly cost to be quite high compared to other local fitness classes, and would say this is the main concern when talking to friends and colleagues about the gym.
May 12, 2017
E.V.J.
Surrey, BC
The trainers, the variety and the clientele. Positive energy, fun and effective. Feel great!
May 11, 2017
K.K.
Surrey, BC
good mix of weights and cardio.
May 11, 2017
J.W.
Surrey, BC
It's like having a personal trainer with you, but at a much better price. The hour goes by super quick, and the trainers are amazing and really motivate you to do your best!
May 11, 2017
T.T.
White Rock, BC
It's fun, fast paced, the hour is over before you know it. It makes me feel great for the rest of the day. I love to 8:00 am classes, they are perfect with my schedule. Please keep that time slot, its popular with many
May 10, 2017
N.P.
Surrey, BC
Everything!
May 9, 2017
J.B.
Surrey, BC
EFFECTIVE, EFFCIENT AND FUN!!
May 7, 2017
B.V.B.
Surrey, BC
Full body workout in an hour. Fun atmosphere and energetic staff.
May 7, 2017
B.P.
Surrey, BC
Love the instructor led workouts and that you're in and out within an hour burning more calories than you ever would have working out on your own!! Upbeat and motivating atmosphere every time!! Love it!! [NAME REMOVED]
May 6, 2017
L.D.
White Rock, BC
The coaches and staff are great! OT is a very efficient use of your time and a really great workout!
May 6, 2017
H.D.
Surrey, BC
Love that it involves an overall body workout including intense interval cardio, rowing and weights. Love the coaching aspect - very motivational. Love that I do not have to think about the routine - I just follow orders! Always leave feeling great.