Orangetheory Fitness Southglenn, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1595 Reviews
6860 South University Blvd., Unit 140
Centennial, CO 80122
303-741-2247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
M.H.
LITTLETON, CO
Different workouts. I like it better when you switch around. 30 minutes on treads is too long.
June 27, 2017
L.D.
LITTLETON, CO
Its always changing. Great coaches..i don't care which class I get because everyone is a good instructor
June 25, 2017
D.M.S.
Centennial, CO
The variety and the Trainers are all great!
June 24, 2017
J.M.
Centennial, CO
After 2 years I still love the workouts. The coaches are all super motivating and the front desk staff is always friendly.
June 23, 2017
T.F.
Littleton, CO
I love the fast pace, the total body workout, and the knowledgeable caring coaches!
June 23, 2017
J.S.
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Instructors Music Good work out
June 22, 2017
B.L.
LITTLETON, CO
The instructors are very good. Sometimes the music is a bit loud especially when there are heavy beats.
June 17, 2017
A.G.
Denver, CO
Love the workout! Paul really motivated me!
June 17, 2017
V.A.
LITTLETON, CO
Simple - motivation!
June 16, 2017
S.Q.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Enthusiastic trainers Energetic workouts Never the same routine Always do more than I think I can
June 15, 2017
K.J.
LITTLETON, CO
Everything!
June 14, 2017
L.W.
LITTLETON, CO
Trainers and people are great!
June 14, 2017
S.S.
LITTLETON, CO
It's fast moving, invigorating and doesn't get boring. The trainers are amazing and help even when there's a large group. I would like if there were more times available like other studios. But I know it's difficult. I love this studio, everyone is awesome there.
June 14, 2017
E.M.
Centennial, CO
It's challenging, great coaches, members in the 6:30am class are the best! :)
June 14, 2017
M.M.
DENVER, CO
The variety of exercises, and the fact that there are weights mixed in. I also enjoy the high intensity and the fun vibe/music. OTF makes working out fun!
June 13, 2017
K.V.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Great and different workouts with great trainers
June 11, 2017
J.C.
Centennial, CO
The mix of exercise and exercising in a group.
June 9, 2017
J.R.
littleron, CO
The coaches Chris and Josh are the best! They push you to go harder and it works. I have never been so motivated during a workout. The music also keeps me going, its awesome.An hour goes by sofast and when your done you feel so great. all day!
June 9, 2017
K.D.
Centennial, CO
The coaches are energetic and supportive! You WANT to work harder!!
June 9, 2017
R.A.
Centennial, CO
The intensity. It is a perfect mix of cardio and weights.