Orangetheory Fitness Southglenn, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1490 Reviews
6860 South University Blvd., Unit 140
Centennial, CO 80122
303-741-2247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
K.A.
Littleton, CO
It is as if you have a personal trainer and all the coaches are so encouraging and they make an effort to know you and your name which is huge in my opinion. You aren't just a number there.
March 29, 2017
S.V.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
I can make the work out he as challenging as i want to. The coach and staff are very helpful
March 26, 2017
S.L.
DENVER, CO
We are members at another studio and have visited five or more studios other than our own. Southglenn compares very well with the other places we've been. The facility was clean and organized well. Chris, the trainer, had excellent energy and guided the class very effectively. My wife and I liked the staff and felt very welcome in this studio. Overall, it was an excellent experience. We love OTF and certainly enjoyed Southglenn.
March 25, 2017
A.D.
Highlands ranch, CO
I love that my workouts are different every day and I'm motivated by the coaches to push myself to perform my best every single workout!
March 24, 2017
H.W.
Greenwood Village, CO
I like being told what to do. Only in the gym though, otherwise don't f-ing mess with me.
March 24, 2017
J.S.
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Great enthusiastic trainer
March 23, 2017
L.D.
LITTLETON, CO
Always challenging
March 23, 2017
M.P.
Englewood, CO
I love the coaches, the music and, most importantly, the supportive and encouraging atmosphere.
March 21, 2017
N.B.
DENVER, CO
Great intensity and variety.
March 19, 2017
G.R.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
no shame! Lots of people in the room were far better than I was - but no shame! No one cared that I lagged behind.
March 18, 2017
M.O.
LITTLETON, CO
energy,and variety
March 17, 2017
H.V.
Littleton, CO
It's always something different. The coaches push me harder ever push myself.
March 16, 2017
M.P.
Centennial, CO
Structure, coaches, and balance of strength/cardio
March 16, 2017
A.B.
Highlands Ramch, CO
Hot teacher!
March 15, 2017
C.T.
Englewood, CO
Generally, I like the music and the energy of most of the instructors.
March 14, 2017
M.K.
LITTLETON, CO
Group mentality. Coach who pushes. Tracking my performance
March 13, 2017
E.M.
Centennial, CO
Great instructors (although I do really miss Kate and her energy). Wonderful friends and a place to build community. The workouts are best when we are not on the floor for 30 minutes at a time. Recently they have been more challenging and have had us moving between stations more often. There were a few weeks when we were on the treds and floor for long blocks which was a bit boring. I hope that with summer approaching, there may be other events/groups that can continue to build the OTF SG community like a weekly run club or other local fitness events. I also hope the workouts stay interesting (like they have been recently) so people don't drop out to go play outside isntead :)
March 11, 2017
S.Q.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Coaches are amazing! Motivational High energy Exercise modifications Positivity Encouragement
March 11, 2017
E.J.
Morrison, CO
Great trainers
March 10, 2017
J.O.
Littleton, CO
Coach Josh is phenomenal! He is coaching this huge group, but he makes you feel like YOU can do it. Great start to the day.