Orangetheory Fitness Southglenn, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1644 Reviews
6860 South University Blvd., Unit 140
Centennial, CO 80122
303-741-2247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2017
D.S.
LITTLETON, CO
I love my otf workouts! Miss you all!
August 12, 2017
P.D.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Awesome community!
August 9, 2017
F.F.
LITTLETON, CO
It is like having a personal trainer every session
August 8, 2017
J.S.
Englewood, CO
I loved having Aaron as the coach that day. He was really real and very motivating and you could tell he cared a lot about the progress of each person. And the whole front office staff was super nice and awesome!
August 8, 2017
D.L.
lakewood, CO
I like the variety of the workouts and how good I feel after I am done. I also like how knowledgeable the coaches are.
August 8, 2017
S.D.
centennial, CO
Going to miss Chris!
August 5, 2017
C.W.
Centennial, CO
It starts with the front desk crew greeting you by name as you enter the studio. The instructors are wonderful, knowledgeable, energetic and just down right AWESOME!! You get an incredible workout and then as you leave the front desk crew (again using your name) wishes you a good day! Love this place and the people who work at OT!
August 4, 2017
C.B.
LITTLETON, CO
I love the Trainers and the workouts they have us do. Great place, i've been there for 4 years!!
August 2, 2017
P.D.
LITTLETON, CO
Excellent coaches, great staff, awesome community!
July 30, 2017
M.D.
Centennial, CO
Fun. Friendly. Motivating. And never, ever boring.
July 29, 2017
S.L.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
The coaches, the staff, the people working out. Makes workouts so much more fun.
July 29, 2017
E.T.
Josh is awesome! Great workout, awesome music and always inspiring me to work harder.
July 28, 2017
P.L.
LITTLETON, CO
I love the workout and the coaches. All of the Southglenn coaches are very inspiring and motivating, they do such a good job running an organized class and making sure our minds are right. I have been to other OTF's and this is not always the case. I have been using the showers the past few days and I would like to see them a little bit cleaner. Membership costs are high and to find the same trash in a shower two days in a row was frustrating and made me think about what else is being missed cleanliness wise. I truly love the workout and always try to get more friends to try a class.
July 27, 2017
S.B.
LITTLETON, CO
The workouts are fun and challenging!
July 26, 2017
E.D.
Littleton, CO
The coaches!
July 26, 2017
E.B.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I get a good workout & I don't have to think about or plan any of it!
July 25, 2017
C.K.
LITTLETON, CO
The workout at OTF It is challenging every time, and it's different every time. The trainers are motivating and the front staff is welcoming. Southglen OTF is a great place!
July 25, 2017
H.F.
CO
The workout was great the trainer kept me motivated to keep going and push my self
July 24, 2017
S.S.J.
LITTLETON, CO
Cardio as well as weights/core exercise; great play list/music; nice equipment; ability to monitor heart rate.
July 24, 2017
L.P.
Englewood, CO
Love love love the Southglenn Studio! All there coaches are so motivated and inspirational. The Studio is clean and has a great happy vibe!