Orangetheory Fitness St. Albert Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1476 Reviews
11 Bellerose Drive Unit # 37
St. Albert, AB T8N 5C9
780-800-0045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
F.D.
Sturgeon County, AB
I like having an instructor walking us through exercises. I find I work a lot harder.
April 26, 2017
K.L.
Sturgeon County, AB
Motivation from the trainers.
April 22, 2017
L.L.
St. Albert, AB
I like the variety and the number of classes. After 3 years, it's still enjoyable and challenging.
April 22, 2017
K.W.
St. Albert, AB
The workouts are great but it's frustrating when people go to the weight room and take a spot where the weights don't match what their needs are and then they start taking weights from another persons spot. The trainers need to be more on top of this and advise upfront that if you need heavier weights go to the back or lighter go to the front. Also, the trainers need to mention to remember the treadmill or rower you were on and go back to that one, don't take someone else's spot along the way. We have been going to St. Albert since it opened and have never looked back but things like this need to be taken care of. Sarkis, the new manager is great!
April 20, 2017
L.A.R.
Morinville, AB
I don't have to decide what to do, the trainers take care of everything, 1 hr and it's done!
April 20, 2017
R.E.
St albert, AB
The workouts change so it keeps you interested all the time and the instructors are all awesome. Keep up the good work everyone
April 17, 2017
C.L.
Edmonton, AB
The intensity. The coaches. The variety.
April 16, 2017
B.B.
ST ALBERT, AB
The motivation and group atmosphere is amazing. Karen was very helpful and I walked out sweaty and feeling good. I love how we track our progess because it pushes you to workout even harder the next time! Already excited for my next work out :)
April 16, 2017
C.S.
Edmonton, AB
Jessica's just plain awesome, great workout I was sweating up a storm and had happy sore muscles
April 16, 2017
D.R.
Sturgeon County, AB
The staff is incredible! They are motivating and really make an effort to get to know you. The workouts are always different, the hour flies by and I'd never work this hard on my own. I love that the Orange Theory workout truly is for everyone!
April 15, 2017
M.B.
St. Albert, AB
I really love how diverse the workout are and how Orange Theory is always coming up with new things like the 23 minutes Endurance Run and Orange Mount Everest. [NAME REMOVED]
April 13, 2017
T.W.
St.Albert, AB
The variety and feeling energized!
April 12, 2017
L.V.
Spruce Grove, AB
It's different every time and I receive encouragement and motivation from the others in the class as well as the trainer.
April 7, 2017
S.J.
St Albert, AB
It never gets old!
April 6, 2017
B.L.
Sturgeon County, AB
I love the challenge. The workout is about pushing yourself within your own limits. I like the variety and having someone else put together a well rounded workout. The instructors have been great.
April 5, 2017
J.C.
St. Albert, AB
Its one hour long and a prescribed plan. I also appreciate that it varies daily.
April 2, 2017
J.C.
St.Albert, AB
That is different every day and that there is a trainer there to make sure you are doing the exercises the right way and to give you an alternative excercise if necessary. Along with the support of everyone working out.
March 27, 2017
B.S.
St.Albert, AB
The always changing templates. The switch days and the run/row days. The biggest complaint is the last round of class cancellations. My husband is a shift worker and relies on the late afternoon week day and late weekend class times. In order to get enough sleep for work and still be able to work out, the 3:15 class was perfect. Getting off work at 6am and starting at 6pm, this class was at the perfect time. Losing the 1:15 class on Saturday also limits his class availability on the weekends. There are also alot of other shift workers that feel this way. Please think about bringing them back.
March 26, 2017
C.B.
Edmonton, AB
Being able to push yourself to your absolute limit.
March 25, 2017
P.M.D.
St.Albert, AB
The expert trainers and the variety of exercises.